• Network: CBS
  • Series Premiere Date: Jan 12, 2012
  • Season #: 1 , 2
User Score
3.7

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 36 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 12 out of 36
  2. Negative: 21 out of 36

Review this tv show

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Feb 27, 2012
    0
    Typical Mexican sterotypes, Rob Schneider has absolutely 0 talent and has never done anything remotely funny. The only thing that could make this show worse is if Adam Sandler showed up to do cameos.
  2. Jan 13, 2012
    0
    This is a perfect example of why the Thursday 8:30 timeslot belongs to Parks and Recreation. Not as bad as the House of Lies pilot but far below Rob Schneider standards. Come on, CBS.
  3. Jan 13, 2012
    0
    What made me laugh while watching Rob is how terrible it was. I don't get why CBS can't find a good show to put in the 8:30 timeslot. Just watch Parks and Recreation instead.
  4. Feb 3, 2012
    2
    This is why CBS is wack now a days. They let bad shows like this one into the world. I wanted to like Rob but man i hated it so much that i might never watch CBS again (Except: CSI Miami, Criminal Minds, & The Big Bang Theory). DONT WATCH THIS SHOW
  5. Feb 5, 2012
    0
    This is the worst thing ever. Like CBS really needs to get better at making comedies. This is an unfunny piece of worthless trash that needs to end really really soon. Thank you.
Metascore
29

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 25 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 25
  2. Negative: 16 out of 25
  1. Reviewed by: Gail Pennington
    Aug 27, 2012
    37
    Rob is a scream, and not in a good way.
  2. 40
    Despite the general mediocrity of the show's dialogue, these are potentially endearing comic characters played by (mostly) excellent comic actors.
  3. Reviewed by: Emily Yahr
    Jan 17, 2012
    10
    [An] offensively unfunny series.