Six Nations Rugby Championship : Season 2

  • Network: BBC-1
  • Series Premiere Date: Mar 18, 2001
Season #: 1, 2
Six Nations Rugby Championship Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The Six Nations Championship is an annual international rugby competition. Each year six European countries compete for the silver and gold plated trophy: Ireland, England, Scotland, Wales, France and Italy. The winner is often considered the best rugby team in Europe. France won it in 2006, making them the current champions of the the Six Nations.


Network: BBC-1
Genre(s): Sports, News/Documentary
Seasons: 1, 2