Sonic X : Season 3

  • Network: FOX
  • Series Premiere Date: Aug 23, 2003
Season #: 1, 2, 3
Sonic X Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: Sonic and Dr. Eggman are fighting outside his base once more. However, they are overcome by a massive explosion of Chaos Control that sends Sonic, Tails, Knuckles, Amy, Cream and Cheese, Big, and Eggman to another planet inhabited by humans. After landing in his pool, Sonic befriends a young boy named Christopher. Together, they meet up with Sonic's old pals and try to stop Dr. Eggman from taking the seven Chaos Emeralds as well as taking over this new planet!SAGAS1. The New World Saga (Episodes 1-13) 2. The Chaos Emerald Saga (Episodes 14-26) 3. Chaos Saga (Episodes 27-32) 4. Shadow Saga (Episodes 33-38) 5. Eggmoon Saga (Episodes 39-41) 6. Emerl Saga (Episodes 42-46) 7. Homebound Saga (Episodes 47-52) 8. Metarex Saga (Episodes 53-78) (Unaired in Japan)Confermed by TMS and 4Kids, the show has officially ended. However some fans of Sonic X are refusing to believe it, even though TMS and 4Kids admitted it.

Where To Watch

Stream On


Network: FOX
Genre(s): Animation, Action & Adventure, Kids
Seasons: 1, 2, 3