Season #: 1, 2, 3, 4
Starting Over Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Starting Over is a daytime reality show from the creators of "The Real World" which follows six women who come from all walks of life to overcome issues that have held them back from leading a fulfilling life. Life coaches Rhoda Britten and Iylana Vanzant lead the women in excerises and assignments.


Network: Syndicated
Genre(s): Reality
Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4