• Network: Lifetime
  • Series Premiere Date: Apr 8, 2012
  • Season #: 1 , 2
Metascore
44

Mixed or average reviews - based on 11 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 11
  2. Negative: 3 out of 11
  1. Reviewed by: Tom Gliatto
    Apr 6, 2012
    25
    Love Hewitt goes for soft, cozy sentiment. [16 Apr 2012, p.53]
  2. Reviewed by: Lori Rackl
    Apr 5, 2012
    38
    After watching two episodes, I'll admit to being mildly curious about what happened to Riley's husband. But I can't bring myself to sit through more of this silliness to find out if there's a happy ending.
  3. Reviewed by: Mike Hale
    Apr 6, 2012
    30
    Based on its first two episodes, Lifetime's Client List makes even a dead fish like HBO's "Hung" look steamy.
User Score
6.5

Generally favorable reviews- based on 17 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 5 out of 5
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 5
  3. Negative: 0 out of 5
  1. Apr 11, 2012
    6
    It's fun cheese. Yes, I hit the fast-forward button on the old remote during the mom-talking-to-her-kids sequences which are gratuitously included to balance out the suggested happy endings. I hope that Sybil Sheppard spices up her role a bit. And Love-Hewitt's Texas accent is so bad it's good. I just hope that the show ratchets up the camp and goes to classic Melrose Place lengths to hook the viewer. Full Review »
  2. Jun 10, 2012
    10
    Love you're show-cant believe the way the way it ended Sunday the tenth. Yet, that means the last show of the season is going to be a thriller. Can't wait to see it, I will have my snacks and popcorn ready. I rate it a ten. Full Review »
  3. Jun 7, 2012
    10
    the show is terrible is hatrd to see jennifer and feel sorry for her is crazy bad i dont really understand how people can enjoy that i honestly dont like it its just wrong Full Review »