The Hardy Boys Mysteries : Season 2

  • Network: ABC
  • Series Premiere Date: Jan 30, 1977
Season #: 1, 2, 3
The Hardy Boys Mysteries Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Based on the famous book series. The series follows the adventures of 16-year-old Joe Hardy and 18-year-old Frank Hardy, the teenage detective sons of world-famous infestigator Fenton Hardy. At first the series alternated on Sundays nights with The Nancy Drew Mysteries. In the Fall of 1977 the Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew appeared jointly in some epsiodes, and then in Feb 1978 the two shows were combined into one.


Network: ABC
Genre(s): Drama, Action & Adventure
Seasons: 1, 2, 3
Cast Credit
Parker Stevenson Frank Hardy
Pamela Sue Martin Nancy Drew
Janet Julian Nancy Drew
Lisa Eilbacher Callie Shaw
Shaun Cassidy Joe Hardy
Jack Kelly Harry Hammond
Edith Atwater Gertrude Hardy
Ruth Cox Bess Marvin
William Schallert Carson Drew
Ed Gilbert Fenton Hardy
Susan Bruckner George Fayne