The Office : Season 7

  • Network: NBC
  • Series Premiere Date: Mar 24, 2005
Season #: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Metascore
tbd

No score yet - based on 1 Critic

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 0 out of 1

Where To Watch

Stream On

Critic Reviews

  1. People Weekly
    Reviewed by: Tom Gliatto
    Dec 14, 2010
    63
    Now in season 7, the onetime groundbreaker has become merely sweet and amiable. It crumbles like a soft-baked cookie. [6 Nov 2010, p.49]
User Score
7.7

Generally favorable reviews- based on 115 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 11 out of 12
  2. Negative: 0 out of 12
  1. Oct 5, 2012
    7
    I originally had it a 6 but what saved this season from being as bad as the previous one was that the finale few episodes were rather good.I originally had it a 6 but what saved this season from being as bad as the previous one was that the finale few episodes were rather good. The addition of Will Ferrell (for a few of the final episodes of the season) and the strong season finale were very enjoyable and it reminded me of how good the show use to be. Full Review »
  2. Jan 25, 2016
    5
    My Rating: (9.3/10.0)

    Tough to see Michael go, but yet another great season of "The Office." I don't know how a show like this can go on
    My Rating: (9.3/10.0)

    Tough to see Michael go, but yet another great season of "The Office." I don't know how a show like this can go on without Michael. I know they still have Jim and Dwight, I just think the three of them together is what really made this show so great, but I guess we'll see how they will adjust. Bring on the Jim and Dwight show....
    Full Review »
  3. Jul 10, 2014
    7
    While taking it's humor to a more cartoony level does hurt the show a bit, the always likable characters and excellent plot-lines keep theWhile taking it's humor to a more cartoony level does hurt the show a bit, the always likable characters and excellent plot-lines keep the show enjoyable. This season leads to a departure of a very big character and also features a number of great cameos. There's an impressive sense of scale in the plot threads here making for a much larger feeling season overall. While it's not as funny as some of the previous seasons it's still very enjoyable and I give it a 7.9/10=Good. Full Review »