The Paul O'Grady Show : Season 10

  • Network: ITV1 , ITV
  • Series Premiere Date: Oct 11, 2004
Season #: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11
The Paul O'Grady Show Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Paul O'Grady, a famous Liverpuddlian comedian, who began his showbiz career as alias Lily Savage, hosted this teatime entertainment show. Featuring interviews with guest stars and audience participation, which started airing on ITV1 on October 11th 2004, after 10 series and a move to Channel 4 in 2006, the show's last episode aired on December 18th 2009. The show aired in the 5pm to 6pm Monday-Friday slot throughout it's duration. Each episode also featured the voiceover talents of Peter Dickson. During it's time on ITV1 the show aired for 160 episodes in three series. In 2006 the shows production company Granada allegedly forgot to renew Paul's contract, Paul revealed that he had quit ITV1 and he was to move to Channel 4. The New Paul O'Grady Show (the 'new' been dropped from the name in 2007) began on Channel 4, on March 27th 2006 now under production from Paul's own production company Olga TV. Paul's contract came to a end at the end of 2009. Whilst in talks to renew the show and his contract, Channel 4 wanted to make large paycuts to Paul's salary and the shows budget. Paul decided to end the show.


Network: ITV1 , ITV
Genre(s): Comedy, Reality, Talk & Interview
Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11
Cast Credit
Peter Dickson Narrator
Paul O'Grady Host