• Network: ABC
  • Series Premiere Date: Oct 3, 1957
  • Season #: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6
The Real McCoys Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The McCoy family moves from the mountains of West Virginia to California's San Fernando Valley. The leader of the clan is Grampa--a cranky old geezer with a distinctive voice and gait--but underneath it all, he has a heart of gold. Living with him are his grandson, Luke, and Luke's bride, Kate. Due to the death of Luke's parents, these three adults are raising Luke's teenage sister, Hassie, and his younger brother, Little Luke.
Network: ABC
Genre(s): Comedy
Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Cast Credit
James Marsters Spike
Sarah Michelle Gellar Buffy Anne Summers
Seth Green Daniel 'Oz' Osbourne
Marc Blucas Riley Finn
Alyson Hannigan Willow Rosenberg
Anthony Stewart Head Rupert Giles
Nicholas Brendon Alexander 'Xander' Harris
Richard Crenna Luke McCoy
Madge Blake Flory McMichael
Walter Brennan Grampa Amos McCoy
Lydia Reed Hassie McCoy
Michael Winkelman Little Luke (1957-1962)
Tony Martinez Pepino Garcia
Betty Garde Aggie Larkin (1959-1960)
Kathleen Nolan Kate McCoy (1957-1962)
Andy Clyde George MacMichael