• Network:
  • Series Premiere Date: Oct 2, 2010
  • Season #: 1 , 2 , 3
T.U.F.F. Puppy Image
Metascore
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 0 Critics Awaiting 4 more reviews What's this?

User Score
3.8

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 9 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Starring: Jeff Bennett, Daran Norris, Grey DeLisle
  • Summary: T.U.F.F., or The Turbo Underground Fighting Force, is a crime-fighting organization that enlists Dudley Puppy as a secret Agent. He and his partner Kitty Katswell must protect thier town, Petropolis from an evil organization called D.O.O.M. But, they have to learn to get along first! T.U.F.F. Puppy is an animated series that is created by Butch Hartman who is known for his creations "The Fairly OddParents" and "Danny Phantom". Jerry Trainor will also star in the show. The release date for this show is Saturday, October 2nd, 2010 at 11:00am (ET) and it will air on Nickelodeon. Expand
  • Genre(s): Kids
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of
  2. Mixed: 0 out of
  3. Negative: 0 out of
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 6
  2. Negative: 4 out of 6
  1. Feb 16, 2012
    10
    This is the funniest show on nickelodeon since old spongebob. All you haters can shut the hell up because this show kicks ass. It's much funnier than the fairly odd parents Expand
  2. May 17, 2013
    4
    Although I'm certainly a fan of Butch Hartman cartoons (the same guy who made the Fairly Odd Parents and worked on Danny Phantom), T.U.F.F. Puppy just wasn't my cup of tea. It's funny sometimes, but the characters and storylines are bland. This show is one huge group of cliches after the next. Ripping off every James Bond stereotype and reviving the oldest jokes in the book don't make this mediocre cartoon any more entertaining. T.U.F.F. Puppy isn't a horrid show; I've seen worse, but you might as well skip this one. Expand
  3. Feb 21, 2012
    0
    Clearly this show shows little Intelligence with its humor and is predictable to the point of it dumbing down children, as proven by "nintendopwns".
  4. Nov 27, 2010
    0
    This show is actually pretty dumb it has no entertaining values from what i saw. not even in the sense of being so dumb that its funny its just boring. This show is just plain dull and needs to either get some type of comedy or just stop Expand
  5. Nov 21, 2010
    0
    It has to be the worse thing that i have ever watched in my life. The characters are annoying, the story is flat, and the whole show is just lame gimmicks intertwined with secret agents doing the same thing every episode. Its a complete waste of time to be even watching this program Collapse
  6. May 26, 2011
    0
    As soon as I saw the words "chew his butt" in the opening theme, I KNEW I wasn't gonna like it. Nor did I. The characters are annoying as hell, the story is lame, and the main thing they do EVERY episode is some repetitive secret agent crap that means nothing. Expand