Metascore
43

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 11 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 11
  2. Negative: 7 out of 11
Buy On
  1. Nintendo Power
    Nov 8, 2011
    45
    To make matters worse, the game's 50 or so activities are seldom satisfying, and the stylus controls can be frustrating. [Nov 2011, p.85]
  2. Apr 2, 2012
    40
    Filled to the brim with minigames and old classics, but sadly most of them just aren't very fun.
  3. Games Master UK
    Mar 14, 2012
    40
    A party without fun is merely a gathering. Played alone, this is a bit of a disaster. [Apr 2012, p.96]
  4. 40
    One of the most meager party games we've seen in a while.
  5. A soulless title with poor mini-games, this is a party that needs no pooping.
  6. Jan 4, 2012
    33
    Ultimately, the game tries to be more than what it turns out to be: a poor, unexciting take at the Mario Party formula. The game is littered with cool little additions that would usually make the game great, but sadly, they're all bogged down by inconsistencies, glitches, and what appears to be a lack of effort.
  7. Nov 28, 2011
    25
    There's just not much here, and what is, feels rushed and half-hearted.
User Score
4.9

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 17 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 6 out of 17
  2. Negative: 6 out of 17
  1. Jun 30, 2019
    0
    This game is better on the wii this is not the worst game of all time but close this game is awful Port and rip off party game with pac-mansThis game is better on the wii this is not the worst game of all time but close this game is awful Port and rip off party game with pac-mans face all over it. Full Review »
  2. Aug 4, 2016
    8
    Minigames are generic and this game is annoying and tedious at a lot of points of the game but the gameplay and replay value stick out theMinigames are generic and this game is annoying and tedious at a lot of points of the game but the gameplay and replay value stick out the most how good it is. Full Review »
  3. Jan 17, 2012
    10
    Honestly, I love this game. It's slightly better on the Wii, but if your on the go, this game is perfect. Playing Pac-Man Party with myHonestly, I love this game. It's slightly better on the Wii, but if your on the go, this game is perfect. Playing Pac-Man Party with my friends is a blast. I also love how you get to play classic Pac-Man and Dig-Dug. Full Review »