Description: The pirate factions watched closely as you defied Empire mandates, seized control of planetary trade, and took the law into your own hands when their justice system failed you. The crumbling control of the Empire factions is now readily apparent, and those that had once hid in the shadows now seek to challenge your claim to space. It is pilot versus pirate, with the universe as the ultimate prize.


  • PC
Initial Release Date: Jun 3, 2014
  • CCP
Publisher: CCP


Ryan Verniere
Written By: writer
Adam Behr
Cast: Trailer Voice
Jon Gretar Borgthorsson
Cast: Zoraz Murdock
Kent Clark
Cast: Devalon Nobreller - SCOPE News Anchor
Caroline Dalton
Cast: Aura - Ship's Computer
Kasumi Kitano
Cast: Fangtooth Kasumi,EVETV Presenter
Gemma Laurelle
Cast: Trailer Narrator (Reign)
Stevie Ward
Cast: Caldari Child
Michael Read
Produced By: marketing producer
Mike Wallis
Produced By: executive producer
Bjørn Jacobsen
Sound: sound designer
Kjartan Kjartansson
Sound: supervising sound editor
Alex Riviere
Sound: Global Audio Director
Jón Páll Halldórsson
Visual Effects: lead character animator
Torfi Frans Ólafsson
Visual Effects: lead 3d artist
Birgir Páll Bjarnason
Art Department: senior capture artist
Kjartan Pierre Emilsson
Art Department: lead designer
Jóhann H. Jónsson
Art Department: graphic designer
Mark R. Wilkins
Art Department: Senior Technical Artist
Ásgeir Jón Ásgeirsson
Art Department: concept artist
David Brandt
software engineer
Michael E. Brannan
software engineer
Vincent Briglia
software engineer
Eric Cameracci
mac developer
Sean Conover
director of security
Matthías Guðmundsson
lead software engineer
Friðrik Örn Haraldsson
user interface designer
Húni Hinrichsen
game designer
Kristján Valur Jónsson
software engineer
Ívar Kristjánsson
chief operating officer
Eggert Jón Magnússon
software engineer
Jörundur Matthíasson
software engineer
Hilmar Veigar Pétursson
chief technical officer
Andrés Birkir Sighvatsson
server administrator
Sturla Sighvatsson
sales manager
Sigtryggur Ö. Sigurðsson
systems administration manager
Richard M. Tew
software engineer
Jón Thoroddsen
software engineer
Stevie Ward
Community Manager