Description: Freedom. Peace. Managed Democracy. Your Super Earth-born rights. The key pillars of our civilization. These are under attack from deadly alien civilizations, conspiring to destroy the Super Earth and its values. You'll step into the boots of an elite class of soldiers whose mission is to spread peace, liberty, and Managed Democracy using the biggest, baddest, and most explosive tools in the galaxy. Team up with up to four friends and wreak havoc on the alien scourge that threatens the safety of your home, Super Earth. The Helldivers must take on the role of galactic peacekeepers in this Galactic War and protect their home planet, spread the message of Democracy, and liberate the hostiles by force.


  • PlayStation 5
  • PC
Initial Release Date: Feb 8, 2024
  • Arrowhead Game Studios
Publisher: Sony Interactive Entertainment


Johan Pilestedt
Directed By: creative director
Russ Nickel
Written By: lead writer
Stephen Flowers
Written By: writer
Tristan Bellawala
Written By: narrative coordinator
Ryan W. Garcia
Cast: Ad Voice 1
Stephanie Kerbis
Cast: Ad Voice 2
Cindy Robinson
Cast: Coretta Kelly
Ike Amadi
Cast: Democracy Officer
Rachel Kimsey
Cast: Eagle Pilot,Tutorial Facility Operator
Ray Chase
Cast: Extraction Pilot
Samantha Dakin
Cast: Female Civilian 1,Helldiver Recruit
Nina Zendejas
Cast: Female Civilian 2
Jaimi Barbakoff
Cast: Female Civilian 3
Jennifer Armour
Cast: Female Civilian 4
Todd Haberkorn
Cast: General Brasch
Joseph Balderrama
Cast: Helldiver Dummy,Male Civilian 1
Erica Lindbeck
Cast: Helldiver Voice 1
Yuri Lowenthal
Cast: Helldiver Voice 2
Julie Nathanson
Cast: Helldiver Voice 3
Robbie Daymond
Cast: Helldiver Voice 4
Adam Diggle
Cast: Male Civilian 2,Tutorial Pilot
Shai Matheson
Cast: Male Civilian 3
Derek Hagen
Cast: Male Civilian 4
Roger Craig Smith
Cast: Mission Control
Robin Reed
Cast: PA System
Sarah Elmaleh
Cast: Service Technician
Michelle Wong
Cast: Ship Master
Craig Lee Thomas
Cast: Super Earth Spokesperson
Fraser Mills
Produced By: audio producer: music
Byron Bullock
Sound: lead sound designer: Formosa Interactive UK
Eduardo Carbonell
Sound: audio post-production
Blake Collins
Sound: senior foley mixer
James Denholm
Sound: sound designer and pillar lead weapons
Joanna Fang
Sound: senior foley artist
Ally Hustings
Sound: dialogue recordist
Adi Keltsh
Sound: sound designer
Matteo Lupieri
Sound: senior sound designer: Formosa Interactive UK
Nick Mortillaro
Sound: dialogue recording engineer
Jesus C. Murillo
Sound: Senior Recording Engineer
David Philipp
Sound: supervising sound designer: Formosa Interactive UK
Daniel Ramos
Sound: sound designer
Bianca Salinas
Sound: senior dialogue lead designer
Charlie Thomas
Sound: Recording engineer
Jeremy Underwood
Sound: Recording engineer
Eugene Chung
Animation: layout artist
Kal-El Bogdanove
Voice Director,voice over director
Damien Goodwin
Voice Director
Brian D'Oliveira
Music Department: featured performer: ronroco
Chuck Doud
Music Department: senior director of music
Andrew Dudman
Music Department: score recorded by
Sebastian Freij
Music Department: featured performer: solo cello
Adam Kallibjian
Music Department: music designer
London Voices
Music Department: choir
The Nashville Scoring Orchestra
Music Department: orchestra
Ben Parry
Music Department: choir conductor
Sammy Sanfilippo
Music Department: music preparation
David Shipps
Music Department: score recording supervisor
Steven Silvers
Music Department: Additional Synth Programming
Matheus Souza
Music Department: featured performer: electric violin
Nick Spezia
Music Department: score recorded by
Alan Umstead
Music Department: orchestra contracted by
David Wise
Music Department: conductor
Jamie Bafus
Casting Department: senior casting manager