User Score
8.4

Generally favorable reviews- based on 65 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 51 out of 65
  2. Negative: 10 out of 65

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Dec 3, 2017
    10
    Lasagna ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤLasagna ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ
  2. Aug 6, 2016
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This is the most perfect game since Et for the Atari 2600. If you buy it you will have a perfect life and will receive one eternal happiness. Don't delay, buy today. Expand
  3. Aug 3, 2018
    10
    GREATEST GAME OF ALL TIME GOOD GRAPHICS GOOD AND DEEP STORY , DEEP CHARACTERS AND GOOD KARTS I MEAN **** WHAT CAN I SAY THIS IS BETTER THEN Mario Kart GO BUY IT NOW
  4. Jan 14, 2018
    10
    Just an amazing game in general good graphics good gameplay good story good karts 10/10
  5. Apr 3, 2018
    10
    Garfield Kart is the pinnacle of gaming and nothing will ever top it. Lasag
  6. Mar 13, 2018
    10
    Garfield kart is an amazing game whit great characters amazing storyline and amazing multiplayer gameplay.It also has stuning graphics and i hate how nintendo **** copy from garfield i meant srsly **** off nintendo also why this game is not on switch?
    The game is masterpiece not only for you but for you wallet too.
    Love this game,devs and publishers care and update it more than fortnite.
    Garfield kart is an amazing game whit great characters amazing storyline and amazing multiplayer gameplay.It also has stuning graphics and i hate how nintendo **** copy from garfield i meant srsly **** off nintendo also why this game is not on switch?
    The game is masterpiece not only for you but for you wallet too.
    Love this game,devs and publishers care and update it more than fortnite.

    Love this game 7/7
    Expand
  7. Sep 25, 2018
    10
    This game is concrete proof of heaven, God, and every myth in every form of mythology to ever exist. If you are an atheist, you obviously haven't played this game. An absolute masterpiece. The game is in fact pure perfection. After much debating, I have infact decided that this is my proudest fap. Cory In The House is nothing in comparison to this dragonic, amazing masterpiece. BEST. IThis game is concrete proof of heaven, God, and every myth in every form of mythology to ever exist. If you are an atheist, you obviously haven't played this game. An absolute masterpiece. The game is in fact pure perfection. After much debating, I have infact decided that this is my proudest fap. Cory In The House is nothing in comparison to this dragonic, amazing masterpiece. BEST. I have never seen a better game. When Gabriel the angel blows his horn, THIS GAME will be sent to a place above heaven. This makes Battlefield One and Overwatch look like absolute garbage. Breath of the Wild? STAY ON THE SHELF, YOU OVERRATED PEASANT. God himself plays this game, and he approves. Expand
  8. Jun 9, 2018
    10
    Garfield Kart is a deep and complex game that has fantastic game-play and the best story I have seen in years delving deep into the psyche of our characters.
  9. Jun 10, 2018
    10
    An absolute masterpiece. You could practically SEE the characters being put through complex situations, and how their behaviors change slowly - but drastically - throughout the game. Garfield for example, at the start of the game, he is a bratty kitten who loves lasagna but doesn't like his car, but at the end of the game, Garfield is a bratty kitten who loves lasagna, but now he alsoAn absolute masterpiece. You could practically SEE the characters being put through complex situations, and how their behaviors change slowly - but drastically - throughout the game. Garfield for example, at the start of the game, he is a bratty kitten who loves lasagna but doesn't like his car, but at the end of the game, Garfield is a bratty kitten who loves lasagna, but now he also loves his car. This is the type of things that makes the game stand out in terms of war games. Games like Uncharted - a brutal, disgusting war game - has extremely bland characters and is just a bloody mess, literally, with no character development. Garfield Kart on the other hand is an exceptionally emotional journey about a cat being put through unfavorable positions in life, that he never wanted to be part of, and having to be forced to get out of it. Another thing I like is the villain; the cars. They are superbly complex. For example, Garfield's car is a lovable Magnificent Bastard who manipulates people into being his driver. However, he is also slightly tragic. It is made clear by the fact that no other car is the same color as Garfield's car, which means that it may have been bullied into becoming evil by its peers. Garfield himself is a compelling character in that, should you root for him? Normally, you root for the heroes, but Garfield is such a gray character morally that you just stop and wonder; is he the hero? Lasag Expand
  10. Jun 13, 2018
    10
    Story is 10/10 beautiful moments when garfield ate the Dinosaurs peepee
    Graphics rival todays most popular and graphically demanding games
    Price amazing for the content
    It makes my peepee moist so it gets a 69/10
  11. Nov 27, 2018
    10
    This game should be the game of the year 2018, **** Red Dead Redemption and all that other gay **** garfield kart is the best ****ing game you will ever play in your ****ing life.
    You could play it on easy mode like a baby or you can play it on the **HARD** mode and play it like a real man would played this **** ass liking fisting eating ass cake game!!!!
  12. Jun 24, 2019
    10
    GarfielfFan approves of this game and invites you to play Garfield gets real: the movie: the game on your nintendo ds entertainment system
  13. Aug 11, 2016
    10
    Garfield Kart is best meme Garfield Kart is best meme Garfield Kart is best meme Garfield Kart is best meme Garfield Kart is best meme Garfield Kart is best meme
  14. Nov 26, 2018
    10
    This game is worthy of carrying the title of Game of The Year. I managed to lose myself in this amazing game. I stopped playing some of the most puny and useless games like Red Dead Redemption 2 and Grand Theft Auto: V. I stopped taking care of my personal health to focus on my constant grind on Garfield Kart. Garfield Kart is Love, Garfield Kart is Life.
  15. Nov 22, 2018
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. pros
    STUNNING STORY WITH TWIST AND TURNS EVERYWHERE
    SPOILERS I CRIED WHEN GARFIELD DIED BECAUSE OF THANOS
    BETTER THAN FALLOUT TACTICS
    L I T E R A L L Y THE NEXT COMING OF JESUS
    no gnoblin
    no gnelfs

    cons
    no gnomes
    NO DLC
    Expand
  16. Dec 28, 2018
    10
    This game is the pinnacle of human creation, it's as of God himself descended from the heavens and bestowed this great gift of Garfield cart upon us. With out this game the foreseeable future would be a chaotic Apocalypse. Thank you Garfield...
  17. Mar 6, 2019
    10
    This is the greatest game I have witnessed (after my favorite games). Phenomenal modern graphics, great characters such as Garfield, highly developed plot with a dark twist.
  18. Apr 4, 2019
    10
    MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMNKKXKKNWMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMNKKKKKXXWMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMMMMW0k00OkOKNWMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM MMMMMMMMMMMMMMW0xddxxx0WMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM MMMMMMMMMMMMMMWXOxxxk0NMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM MMMMMMMMMMMMMWNXK0OO0KNNWWMMMMMMMMMMMMMM MMMMMMMMMMMMNKKKKXXXKKXXXNWMMMMMMMMMMMMM MMMMMMMMMMMMXOOKKKKKKKKKKKXWMMMMMMMMMMMM MMMMMMMMMMMWKkkO0KKKK00KKKKKNMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMNKKXKKNWMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMNKKKKKXXWMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMMMMW0k00OkOKNWMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMMMMW0xddxxx0WMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMMMMWXOxxxk0NMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMMMWNXK0OO0KNNWWMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMMNKKKKXXXKKXXXNWMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMMXOOKKKKKKKKKKKXWMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMWKkkO0KKKK00KKKKKNMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMW0xxkO0K000OkkkkOKWMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMNkoodxkkkkkOOkkOKNWMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMXkoddodxkkOOO00KWMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMXkxxkkkO000000KKNWMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMXkxkO00000000000KNMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMXxdxkOOOOOOOOOOO0NMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMNkdddxxxkkkkkkxkKWMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMN0xdddxxxxxxxxxONMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMWXOxddxxxxxxxxxxKWMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMWX0kkkxxxxxxxxxxxOXMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMN0k0XNKkxxxxxxxxxx0WMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMWKkOXWMMXOxxxxxxxdxkXMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMN0k0NMMMMNOxxxxxxxdxONMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMN0kKWMMMMMW0xxxxxxddx0WMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMNOkXWMMMMMMWKxxxkxdxxxKWMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMWXNMMMMMMMMWKkkkxxdxxkOKXXNWMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMMMWKkxkkkkkkkkOOOXWMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMMMWKOkkkkkkkOKNNNWMMMMMMMMMMM
    MMMMMMMMMMMMMMNKkkOO00KNWMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    Expand
  19. Mar 7, 2019
    10
    This game is a gift sent from Jesus herself. This game is sure to slay all the LIBTARDS and leave them in the dust. You can play as numerous characters on a virtually infinite number of tracks. Honestly i've never played a better game.
  20. Sep 13, 2019
    10
    I sometimes imagine Garfield's fur in my shower drain and get aroused everytime.
  21. Oct 14, 2019
    10
    I never really understood what the deal with this whole 'Islam' thing was, but Garfield Kart has really enlightened me. I didn't really expect Garfield Kart to be a learning tool for devout Muslisms, I was under the impression it was a JRPG of sorts, but my misconception only left me happily surprised. This game delivers a strong narrative that rocked me to my core, and gave me an insightI never really understood what the deal with this whole 'Islam' thing was, but Garfield Kart has really enlightened me. I didn't really expect Garfield Kart to be a learning tool for devout Muslisms, I was under the impression it was a JRPG of sorts, but my misconception only left me happily surprised. This game delivers a strong narrative that rocked me to my core, and gave me an insight into the Islamic religion that you could only find in the Quran itself. I am happy to say I am now a follower of the one true prophet Muhammad and give my life to Allah the one true god. Thank you Garfield Kart, I owe my life to you. Expand
  22. Feb 4, 2020
    10
    graphics 10/10
    story 10/10
    gameplay 10/10
    music/1010
    sound effects 10/10
    sex scenes 10/10
    legacy 10/10
    this is great lasgna game
  23. Dec 11, 2020
    10
    Better score than Cyberpunk 2077.
    Better score than Cyberpunk 2077.
    Better score than Cyberpunk 2077.
  24. May 5, 2022
    10
    Foundneo9fj320, i love the the. Epic kart racing gaming inspired by the Garfield comics of movies, everyone can love it. Ehehehe, it's lasagna time.
  25. Dec 23, 2019
    10
    Best Kart Racing series ever, and this is where the godly series stated!!!
  26. Feb 27, 2020
    10
    I love Garfield my son loves this game too Garfield my favorite thank you for your time
  27. Mar 23, 2020
    10
    Garfield Kart is the physical equivalent to Halo. With an amazing storyline. And amazing characters. Most people don't understand why Garfield is racing Jon in a go kart match. But people whom have an high iq can understand the lore. Jon was fed up with Garfield being a fat cat, and had enough. He put him into a go kart and said "Race me or you'll never see your lasagna again." So GarfieldGarfield Kart is the physical equivalent to Halo. With an amazing storyline. And amazing characters. Most people don't understand why Garfield is racing Jon in a go kart match. But people whom have an high iq can understand the lore. Jon was fed up with Garfield being a fat cat, and had enough. He put him into a go kart and said "Race me or you'll never see your lasagna again." So Garfield raced him. And they raced, and raced, and raced, and raced. Until they've given up. Jon knew he was defeated. But he never gave up. He called down Odie to join the race. It was a fierceful 2 v 1, with aliens flying around everywhere and pies being thrown But it seemed like nothing could take down Garfield. Then it happened. The final race. Every character was against Garfield. They were fed up with his winning streak. They all decided to join together and build one mega kart. One so powerful that not even Papa Luigi could take down. Garfield was still confident that he could win. Then the day approached. The race began. The sky was dark. It started to rain. It all came down to this one race. Garfield was ahead, as always. But he noticed his car was starting to fall apart. His engine started to smoke, and his wheels were slowly coming off. There was a mark on his kart saying "Nermal Expand
  28. Jun 25, 2020
    10
    When some uneducated fool says that there's no perfect game, kindly hit them in the head with a brick, call them racial slurs, then direct their dumbass to this game. Best game I ever played.
  29. Jun 7, 2021
    10
    this game is is perfect litterally noone can argue that this game is bad the funny orange cat is racing lol
  30. Aug 17, 2020
    10
    Es un gran juego con un gran contenido y muy buena historia, especialmente porque si
  31. Aug 28, 2020
    10
    10964 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!