User Score
4.2

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 45 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 16 out of 45
  2. Negative: 23 out of 45

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Mar 20, 2021
    7
    Ronin: Two Souls, çok büyük potansiyel barındıran bir oyun. Basit hikayesi, basit ve az sayıda görevleri, yapımcıların değişecek dediği, ama şuan ki haliyle pek iyi olmayan bir düello sistemi, iyi hissettirmeyen diyalogları oyunun eksileri. Artıları ise, seslendirmeler, atmosfer, müzikler, haritası, envanter öğeleri, fotoğraf modu, her bir seçimin gerçekten bambaşka yerlere gitmesi veRonin: Two Souls, çok büyük potansiyel barındıran bir oyun. Basit hikayesi, basit ve az sayıda görevleri, yapımcıların değişecek dediği, ama şuan ki haliyle pek iyi olmayan bir düello sistemi, iyi hissettirmeyen diyalogları oyunun eksileri. Artıları ise, seslendirmeler, atmosfer, müzikler, haritası, envanter öğeleri, fotoğraf modu, her bir seçimin gerçekten bambaşka yerlere gitmesi ve merak uyandıran sonu. Erken erişimde olduğu için oyun tam sürüme geldiğinde bu eksilerinin çoğu giderilecektir. Tam sürüm olduğu zaman incelemeyi de yenilerim. Şuan ki haliyle 7 veriyorum. Expand
  2. Mar 1, 2021
    0
    Mekanikten bahsedecek olsak yok
    rol yapmadan bahsedecek olsak neredeyse yok
    Etrafta biraz takılarak biraz normalce yürüdüğümüz bir şey olmuş
    Görsel olarak bir tık kopyalayabilmiş ghost of tsuhimayı zaten yapımcının da isteği bu yöndeymiş ne de olsa "Tabii ki çakma olacağız" diyen bir yapımcı amerikayı yeniden keşfederse onu da oynarız tabi
  3. Mar 1, 2021
    1
    A straight-up stolen game structure of Ghost of Tsushima that feels like an ultra-downgraded version.
    Aspects that are not offered:
    - No tutorials - No abilities - No physics - No environment / world interactions (we can only interact with grass.) - No random loot system (there are no Legendary / Rare items, drops always the same and they keep forming at the same locations even if we
    A straight-up stolen game structure of Ghost of Tsushima that feels like an ultra-downgraded version.
    Aspects that are not offered:
    - No tutorials
    - No abilities
    - No physics
    - No environment / world interactions (we can only interact with grass.)
    - No random loot system (there are no Legendary / Rare items, drops always the same and they keep forming at the same locations even if we restart the game.)
    - Level up means absolutely nothing in the game
    - Our health never drops when we jump off a high cliff although, we see a red indicator at the screen stating our character got hurt.
    - No AI (enemies are way too dumb, they don’t have any abilities, their attacks are always the same, even their appearances are identical.)
    - The map is ridiculously short (you can easily finish wandering in a few minutes and there isn’t any living environment such as animals etc., there is nothing besides trees / grass.)
    - There are no procedural / random events (you expect something different to happen as you’re wandering around the island however, we run aimlessly.)
    - Quests are based on distracting the players as much as they possibly could (most of the quests have the same requirements, quest locations are unknown and you can easily finish the first chapter without completing those quests. You can’t re-take a quest if you’ve denied it beforehand.) The ‘Excalibur’ quest seems like a joke hence we can’t re-start it if we fail. Why can’t we pull a sword that stands still in a rock? Besides, the animations of this quest are really horrid: Fingers of our character pass through the sword. How come devs couldn’t even adjust that? Devs clearly missed the objective of what real RPGs are supposed to look like. Also, which kind of RPG doesn’t let players re-take quests?
    - Reputation doesn’t mean anything (even if you have bad relations with village NPCs, they continue to talk to you as if nothing had happened.)
    - Combat System: Our character’s both attack techniques and animations are way too simple and basic for a game published in 2021. We saw way better techniques and animations in games published in 2000s. Animations are full of shakiness, skipping and bugs.
    - Characters: All characters and costumes are the same (there is nothing except one enemy, one old man and one lady.) We can’t even distinguish them because their appearances / clothes are the same, feels as if they tried to trick players with minor modifications which are hardly seen. They equipped most characters with hats / masks hoping players won’t notice There aren’t any Asian looking characters. Apex of the costumes of our main character have serious collusion issues regardless of what he’s wearing. I wonder why they’ve even added this feature because it wouldn’t have bothered people that much if costumes stayed still.
    - Money: Has no significant value in this game (you only use money to bribe specific enemies in order to pass through specific regions.)
    - Music: Tracks are very repetitive, they give us an Asian feel however, I wish there was more variety.
    - Narrator: His voice-over is incompatible with the main the character, he is narrating as if he wished the reading parts ended as soon as possible.
    - Team: As we can all see in the ‘Credits’ part this team is NOT made up of only 2 people, they are more than 10 people. Why is this game mentioned as if it was only made by 2 people everywhere??? Devs are either being unfair by discarding the efforts of all other people involved or, they are lying to fellow gamers because there are more than 10 names written in the credits part.
    - Design Errors: Kenji’s home doesn’t even look like a proper home, everywhere is open? Character outfits look crooked due to Unwrap errors. There aren’t any Asian looking characters in a game that is supposed to represent Asian culture!!! Dialogues get stuck because of the alternative quest handling weirdness we experience while playing. Dialogues don’t show up and you can’t talk to someone you’ve have previously communicated with. Some matinee triggers keep repeating and get stuck when cutscenes end.
    This game doesn’t even give us the impression of “1A Games” as contrary to other comments here and on Steam. All of their positive ratings were given by their close friends and their personal team in order to give the impression as if the game was liked and appreciated by the masses. Unfortunately, this game was ripped off from “Ghost of Tsushima” and therefore and they couldn’t get past the point of copying it without any quality and that’s why this game will remain as a downgraded version of the original.
    Expand
  4. Mar 1, 2021
    7
    It's a beautiful looking exploration-RPG game. Your acts shapes the story (Play the several times to see this). Freedom is a thing to say when talking about RONIN. Quests isn't a must and you can finish the game without even doing a single quest. Simple but addictive. Combats need to be improved by the way. Duel system is very basic at the moment. Only the first episode is available for now.
  5. Feb 28, 2021
    10
    GOOD indie game grafikler çok gürzel hikaye çok güzel seslendirmeler iyi kesinlikle alınır
  6. Feb 27, 2021
    1
    Are people who give this game a positive rating serious ? It seems like a joke.
    This is not a game, it's a walking simulator
    Scenario, Gameplay, Characters , Animations , Rpg elements all of them are horrible!!! Especially those battle mechanics, my 7-year-old cousin uses the game engine better than you. Steam is turning into garbage because of those who don't know how to create and
    Are people who give this game a positive rating serious ? It seems like a joke.
    This is not a game, it's a walking simulator
    Scenario, Gameplay, Characters , Animations , Rpg elements all of them are horrible!!!
    Especially those battle mechanics, my 7-year-old cousin uses the game engine better than you.
    Steam is turning into garbage because of those who don't know how to create and rate games with people in this mindset.
    They say there are 2 people, but they are lying. They are 11 people.
    Btw, the programming of the game is very basic, broken. Most student projects worldwide are far better than this game however, even those students would be ashamed to publish a game or a project like this.
    Collapse
  7. Feb 27, 2021
    6
    The graphic style of the game is fine, but apart from the main character's animations and a few animations, the animations seem incomplete. The music reflects the Japanese theme beautifully, but the number of songs is few and its repetition spoils that atmosphere after a while. The story is not very well written but it seems that it will be completed by the arrival of other chapters. ThereThe graphic style of the game is fine, but apart from the main character's animations and a few animations, the animations seem incomplete. The music reflects the Japanese theme beautifully, but the number of songs is few and its repetition spoils that atmosphere after a while. The story is not very well written but it seems that it will be completed by the arrival of other chapters. There are too many bugs in the game and these bugs may hinder the story progression. However, it cannot be overlooked that bugs are fixed with players' feedback and game updates. Although the map size is not large, it is sufficient for the first chapter, but there is not much to do on the map except missions. To fully realize the role-playing game mechanics, you need to play the game over and over again because a choice you make can cancel completely different quests. Playing time is enough for the first chapter. The playing time of the game is about 3 hours but can be extended up to 15 hours by playing repeatedly. When the game is played again, it does not bore the player because you can do different quests and see distinct dialogues by making other choices, following different paths. Although the game is not very good now, it amused me enough to wait for new chapters to come. Give it a try. Expand
  8. Feb 27, 2021
    10
    Oyunu iki kişinin yaptığını düşünürsek 10 numara 5 yıldız. Kimse laga luga yapmasın. Yabancılar Undertale yapıyor bayıla-bayıla oynuyorsunuz.
  9. Feb 27, 2021
    8
    When i started the game i wasnt waiting for a amazing Triple A game i just had a feeling that the game succeded making me think that im the main characther, the graphics were surprisingly good for this game, only optimisation felt little off.
  10. Feb 26, 2021
    2
    Daha uzun olmalı,arayüz değiştirilmeli mapteki ikonlar ghost of tsuhimayı çok andırıyor.Oyuna siyah beyaz modu da eklenmiş bu yabancı bir oyuncuya direkt çakma imajı verecektir o nedenle daha özgünleştirilmeli. Npclerin birisi kutu taşırken kafası hiç hareket etmiyordu tavuk gibiydi animasyonlara daha çok odaklanmanız lazım.Puanım bu eksiklikler tamamlandıkça artacaktır.
  11. Feb 21, 2021
    8
    This game have RYO objects. Telling about a samurai with good story. But its very short. We know other episodes will be come. This game have potential. And its good thing. Its good for a indie game, so i can say "Have a potential, but dont expect high things"
  12. Feb 21, 2021
    10
    I have finished the game. Seriously, the color harmony of the music draws people into the game at all times. No words to the graphics, all the power of the Unreal engine is shown. I played in the middle with the great optimized mx130 smoothly. The story was good. It gives the right to 15 dolar. Available for support purposes.
  13. Feb 27, 2021
    1
    Are people who give this game a positive rating serious ? It seems like a joke.
    This is not a game, it's a walking simulator
    Scenario, Gameplay, Characters , Animations , Rpg elements all of them are horrible!!! Especially those battle mechanics, my 7-year-old cousin uses the game engine better than you. Steam is turning into garbage because of those who don't know how to create and
    Are people who give this game a positive rating serious ? It seems like a joke.
    This is not a game, it's a walking simulator
    Scenario, Gameplay, Characters , Animations , Rpg elements all of them are horrible!!!
    Especially those battle mechanics, my 7-year-old cousin uses the game engine better than you.
    Steam is turning into garbage because of those who don't know how to create and rate games with people in this mindset.
    They say there are 2 people, but they are lying. They are 11 people.
    Btw, the programming of the game is very basic, broken. Most student projects worldwide are far better than this game however, even those students would be ashamed to publish a game or a project like this.
    Collapse