User Score
9.0

Universal acclaim- based on 2999 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Dec 6, 2015
    3
    I could not get past the overly complex, keyboard centric, combat controls. I am not paying $30 to watch my keyboard. I returned it, thank you Steam. I may buy it again when its under $15 and play the story only mode.
  2. Oct 25, 2015
    3
    Completely combat driven DLC with overpowered enemies that make almost all your skills completely useless. A bad way to start the paid DLCs. Completely step away from what made W3 good and simply added impossibly tough enemies that are mostly immune to the skills you've spent hours building up.
  3. Jun 14, 2017
    2
    Witcher 3 is a fantastic game - in my eyes, the best RPG published until 2015.
    Hearts of Stone is a mildly interesting interactive movie.
    During many of the movie sequences, where you move ten steps to get to the next movie, you cannot even save.
  4. Mar 3, 2022
    0
    don't mix politics and games, how do you treat us the way we treat you, now I know what kind of company you are and how you deal with players, I will never buy your games again
  5. Mar 2, 2022
    0
    Can’t stress this enough, the worst game in existence, please do not waste your life on this garbage.
  6. Mar 4, 2022
    0
    Отличная игра с большим открытым миром, с хорошим сюжетом. Большое разнообразие дополнительных заданий, монстров, брони и оружия и так далее.
    Отличные эффекты и графика.
    Поставил плохую оценку, так как разработчики этой легендарной игры влезли в политику!
    Отличная игра с большим открытым миром, с хорошим сюжетом. Большое разнообразие дополнительных заданий, монстров, брони и оружия и так далее.
    Отличные эффекты и графика.
    Поставил плохую оценку, так как разработчики этой легендарной игры влезли в политику!
  7. Mar 3, 2022
    0
    Polish worthless thing, unworthy of the attention of gamers. The Pole got into politics, instead of developing games
  8. Mar 4, 2022
    0
    Thanks for games "outside of politics". And inciting hatred of other people.
  9. Mar 4, 2022
    0
    CD PROJEKT RED стали теми, кто есть, благодаря российским игрокам. Теперь они отплачивают нам закрытием ГОГа и закрытием продаж в Стиме в РУ регионе из-за событий, к которым обычные игроки непричастны

    Я предзаказал кусок забагованного говнокода под названием Киберпанк в ГОГе, поверив в эту компанию. Я не стал делать рефанд, чтобы поддержать их. За это, опять же, получил хреновое отношение
    CD PROJEKT RED стали теми, кто есть, благодаря российским игрокам. Теперь они отплачивают нам закрытием ГОГа и закрытием продаж в Стиме в РУ регионе из-за событий, к которым обычные игроки непричастны

    Я предзаказал кусок забагованного говнокода под названием Киберпанк в ГОГе, поверив в эту компанию. Я не стал делать рефанд, чтобы поддержать их. За это, опять же, получил хреновое отношение к себе, как к игроку

    И о каком вдохновении в сердцах/умах людей во имя глобальных перемен вы смеете говорить, когда живёте в другой стране и не в курсе, как обстоят дела здесь?

    Теперь и я отплачу тем, что эта компания заслужила. Пускай это будет всего лишь обзор, но игроки всё помнят

    Игры вне политики, правда, лицемеры?
    Expand
Metascore
89

Generally favorable reviews - based on 37 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 36 out of 37
  2. Negative: 0 out of 37
  1. Jul 6, 2016
    95
    With Geralt's final adventure coming to an end, CD Projekt Red did a masterful job. Action, intrigue, love and Gwent - it's all there and it's better than ever. Truly a finale worthy of the legendary Witcher.
  2. May 31, 2016
    90
    Hearts of Stone is an essential pickup if you’re playing The Witcher 3.
  3. CD-Action
    Dec 16, 2015
    90
    12 hour long expansion almost as good as the original game. [12/2015, p.42]