User Score
9.4

Universal acclaim- based on 19262 Ratings

User score distribution:
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. May 9, 2021
    10
    The Witcher 3 is easily the best rpg of all time, from the map over the protagonist to the story, this game gets me everytime even after 6 years I still get that form compfy feeling everytime I play it. Also the 2 dlcs are easily the best games of their year and they are just dlcs, blood and wine could very well have been a stand alone title. If you haven't played it yet what are you doingThe Witcher 3 is easily the best rpg of all time, from the map over the protagonist to the story, this game gets me everytime even after 6 years I still get that form compfy feeling everytime I play it. Also the 2 dlcs are easily the best games of their year and they are just dlcs, blood and wine could very well have been a stand alone title. If you haven't played it yet what are you doing reading this review?? Go buy this gem and enjoy the next 4 weeks of your life or if you have a job the evenings of the next 2 years. Expand
  2. May 7, 2021
    8
    It is definitely a very good game, but the dialogues of the game are very long while playing the game, I get bored and I want to pass the dialogues, but at the same time I do not want to miss the story, but apart from these, it is an extremely magnificent game.
  3. May 7, 2021
    10
    Un gioco perfetto su molti punti di vista, il sistema di combattimento poteva essere fatto meglio, ma comunque soddisfacente.
  4. May 6, 2021
    7
    Witcher 3 is often praised for it's plot and how player choice impacts it, yet I don't feel like this praise is earned. It has mostly good dialog, interesting and charismatic characters (both leads and minor ones), somewhat effective set-pieces, but the story itself (except for the Velen chapter, which is the only one everyone tends to bring up) is kinda lacklustre. As soon as you get toWitcher 3 is often praised for it's plot and how player choice impacts it, yet I don't feel like this praise is earned. It has mostly good dialog, interesting and charismatic characters (both leads and minor ones), somewhat effective set-pieces, but the story itself (except for the Velen chapter, which is the only one everyone tends to bring up) is kinda lacklustre. As soon as you get to Novigrad, plot treads start abruptly appearing only to lead pretty much nowhere and leave no real consequence (witch hunts, Radovid, gangs), pacing is off and characters start to crack up with small inconsistencies (mainly, Dandelion). These issues will be alleviated with Skellige's focused side plot and soft mental reset granted by the new map, but after Battle at Kaer Morhen they kick back in like an obstinate mule with a newfound force of rushing to conclude broad plot threads that shouldn't've been there in the first place. Sprinkled with some awful resolutions of essential story arks (Dijkstra, Avallac'h) and absolutely pathetic main villain - you got a really, really mixed bag of a plot, which is mostly remembered well for the Velen chapter everyone was so blow away by.

    My other criticisms of Witcher 3 are much less controversial: combat is too basic for such a long game, character progression inclines to highly specialise in a few from already not that many options, and enemies rarely require you to step out of that chosen specialisation. Loot system is garbage (literally). Alchemy is a double edged sword: I really appreciate that consumables replenish (it's one of the best design choices in the game), but being able to pop a decoctions whenever you want really takes away from the planning gameplay, while knowing his enemy and preparing accordingly should be one of the key witcher's abilities. And the worst offender is the dumbed down, streamlined and formulaic, almost automatic in nature gameplay loop that became pure torture towards last ten ours of my playthrough. Witcher Sense is one of the most overused and non-engaging mechanics I've ever encountered in a videogame.

    None of what I just said renders the game unplayable or even not fun, it's just really uninspired, mediocre and lacks coherent brave vision.

    The real beauty of Witcher 3, what I consider the reason people fell in love with this game, the strength of CDPR that came to be the highlight even in the disastrous Cyberpunk 2077, is the world and atmosphere. Novigrad is the best videogame city I've ever been to, you won't find more lifelike countryside than White Orchard, everything in this game looks stylish, feels evocative, sounds enthralling and plays damn immersively, even with all the grudges I hold agains it. I might not had the best gaming experience, but it was a great time - time, spent as Geralt of Rivia in wondrous, magical and dangerous lands.

    To sum it all up, Witcher 3 is a mediocre open world action RPG, that stole the industry spotlight for all the wrong reasons, but you won't regret loosing yourself in it for a hundred hours.
    Expand
  5. May 5, 2021
    10
    I apologize for my bad English, no need to explain the game at length, I can even go in just to ride a horse and watch the scenery.
  6. May 5, 2021
    5
    I went into the game thinking its gonna be a masterpiece due to fanboys so i was excited 5 hrs. in and I'm feeling not so good did not like it then i stopped 3 months later i tried again and then stop then my fourth time i played all the way till Skellige got up to level 20 did a few main missions then stopped for the past week i just cant play the game anymore it does not make me happyI went into the game thinking its gonna be a masterpiece due to fanboys so i was excited 5 hrs. in and I'm feeling not so good did not like it then i stopped 3 months later i tried again and then stop then my fourth time i played all the way till Skellige got up to level 20 did a few main missions then stopped for the past week i just cant play the game anymore it does not make me happy nor excited its just this off feeling playing the game. i put it at a 5 because of the side quests the side quests in this game are absolute masterful however the combat and the gameplay is so off for me main quest is alright i guess Expand
  7. May 3, 2021
    10
    Sidenote: DLC has Giant Spiders! For those who suffer from Arachnophobia there is a mod on the internet.
    What can be told about this game that has not been said? This game created a netflix series, and put the work of Andrzej Sapkowski together with Lord Of The Rings as the biggest fantasy series worldwide, and it is easy to understand why!
    This is CD Project Red Magnum Opus, the
    Sidenote: DLC has Giant Spiders! For those who suffer from Arachnophobia there is a mod on the internet.
    What can be told about this game that has not been said? This game created a netflix series, and put the work of Andrzej Sapkowski together with Lord Of The Rings as the biggest fantasy series worldwide, and it is easy to understand why!
    This is CD Project Red Magnum Opus, the graphics are astounding, the setpieces are amazing, the world feels alive, all the cities, residents, farmers, monsters, everything seems to be there for a reason and because of it the immersion on this world is instant.
    The characters are timeless, even those that you might not like have a backstory that makes you understand them at least. The side characters? they have the same treatment! The villains? they have the same too! Nothing and no one was created in this game just to be there! The voice acting is spot on! I can hear their voices even when I read the books.
    The story is really intriguing and if never played a witcher game, saw the series or read the books, it don't matter, they give enough information to make you not feel lost and at the same time not too much to feel overwhelmed.
    This game is a 11/10!
    Expand
  8. May 2, 2021
    10
    This game is an absolute masterpiece and my favourite ever. Everyone who is into games must play this one.
  9. Apr 28, 2021
    9
    A very successful work that combination of action and story. Story: 9/10 Action: 8/10 characters: 10/10
    Ambience: 9/10 Musics : 10/10 Voice acting: 9/10 Graphics: 8/10 Average: 9/10
  10. Apr 28, 2021
    10
    I'm sure that The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt is the best game ever made. Playing this game is an unique experience, and it doesn't matter how much to pay, it worth.
  11. Apr 27, 2021
    10
    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is a stupendous achievement for CD Projekt Red. This is a studio rich in love for the RPG genre, and it shows. With each consecutive release, their craft has been finer and finer tuned. If Wild Hunt is any indication, the next game from the Polish band of gamers will be something to behold. Most of you are probably already playing Wild Hunt and loving it. If forThe Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is a stupendous achievement for CD Projekt Red. This is a studio rich in love for the RPG genre, and it shows. With each consecutive release, their craft has been finer and finer tuned. If Wild Hunt is any indication, the next game from the Polish band of gamers will be something to behold. Most of you are probably already playing Wild Hunt and loving it. If for some reason you’re on the fence, hop off and go to your favorite gaming retailer now. This is not one you want to miss. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt an absolute class Expand
  12. Apr 26, 2021
    10
    GREAT GAME I AM PLAYING IT IN 2021 AND WITH HELP OF SOME GRAPHICS MODS IT STILL LOOKS GREAT. 10/10 FOR STORY AND 9/10 FOR GAMEPLAY
  13. Jun 4, 2020
    10
    An amazing journey of a monster hunter in every way possible. The main story is very well made, with a great cast of characters and the story writing is incredible, almost every quest in this game has depth and backstory. This game is full of content, there are so many side quests and stuff to do, at first it feels a little bit overwhelming, but it's not a bad thing because the game isAn amazing journey of a monster hunter in every way possible. The main story is very well made, with a great cast of characters and the story writing is incredible, almost every quest in this game has depth and backstory. This game is full of content, there are so many side quests and stuff to do, at first it feels a little bit overwhelming, but it's not a bad thing because the game is very enjoyable, although the combat mechanics are very simple and average. What makes this game so good is the fact that you can see the effort and love that was put into it, it's an all-around amazing game. Wandering around the forests of Velen, or the islands of Skellige alone, it feels melancholic and it's immersive. Expand
  14. Apr 22, 2021
    10
    Bu oyun mükemmel combatı,hikayesi,karakterleri, grafikleriyle benim en beğendiğim oyundur
  15. Apr 22, 2021
    8
    Good environment, good story, good main character, bad fighting mechanics, sometimes boring speech.
  16. Apr 21, 2021
    1
    One of the most boring games i have ever tried to finish. There's no fun to have here, that's for sure.
  17. Apr 21, 2021
    1
    Visuals are nice for 2015, but that's where positives end for this wannabe RPG. Assassin's Creed at least tries to do something fun, like climbing and parkour, but Witcher 3 is just endless same old old same old.
  18. Apr 21, 2021
    0
    This game's biggest fault is it's main character, he is just not relatable in any way. I would actually prefer, if some of these female characters was actual main character of Witcher 3, because they were at least somewhat likable and interesting. Even tho i would actually prefer character creator, so you could actually make yourself cool, likable character.
  19. Apr 21, 2021
    0
    Unlikable characters, boring open world, too much meaningless dialogue, weird combat. Not recommending.
  20. Apr 21, 2021
    1
    It's almost hard to describe how much i hate this game. I'm usually never so harsh and i often don't care about games that i don't like but Witcher 3 is different. It might be only video game ever made that i wish never existed. I hate it with strongest passion humanly possible. It's most average, boring RPG, that happens to have extreme amounts of naked chicks. Is it overhyped because ofIt's almost hard to describe how much i hate this game. I'm usually never so harsh and i often don't care about games that i don't like but Witcher 3 is different. It might be only video game ever made that i wish never existed. I hate it with strongest passion humanly possible. It's most average, boring RPG, that happens to have extreme amounts of naked chicks. Is it overhyped because of it's combat system? Super unique enemies? Very interesting main character? Hell no. None of these. It has 94/100 user score because it has naked chicks. That's pathetic. Next level pathetic. There's 100's of better video games out there, but none of them have so high user score. "Why?" you might ask. Well, because people who rate these games with their fake 10/10's (because let's be real here, half of these 19 000 positive reviews are double accounts), these people don't care about actual games, hell, they might not even care about art of video games, they just want to see naked chicks. Having nudity in video game has never been problem for me, i could care less, but in this case, that's literally only thing that separates Witcher 3 from Skyrim. I'm sure some Witcher 3 obsessed youtuber will try to call me out with their usual "well actually there's this...and...that". I don't even care. Expand
  21. Apr 21, 2021
    0
    One of the most boring and depressing rpg-s i have ever played. Main character in this game is most monotone main character i have seen in long time. Everything he says has exactly same emotion, sorry let me correct myself, has NO emotion. Does he even feel anything? It's so obvious why this game is actually famous and that's female nudity and this game has tons of it. I have absolutelyOne of the most boring and depressing rpg-s i have ever played. Main character in this game is most monotone main character i have seen in long time. Everything he says has exactly same emotion, sorry let me correct myself, has NO emotion. Does he even feel anything? It's so obvious why this game is actually famous and that's female nudity and this game has tons of it. I have absolutely nothing against female nudity in video games, but if that's your main selling point, then it becomes a problem. It's the exact same reason why Cyberpunk sold over 13 million copies. They said game has naked females and automatically every nerd ever pre-ordered it. It's almost pathetic how easy it is to sell your game. Just put naked females into it and it can be emptiest, most buggy game possible, but it had female nudity and sells over 13 million regardless. That's why games are dying, thanks to companies like CDproject. They over promote their games with sex and nudity, while actual game/gameplay is extremely outdated. Expand
  22. Apr 20, 2021
    8
    Достойная Action RPG, полагаю понравится всем любителям жанра и в особенности фанатам книжной саги. CDPR RED очень умело продолжают с небольшими коррективами историю книг, увлекая игрока в историю. Остаться равнодушным к судьбам персонажей почти невозможно. Таким образом, сюжет, персонажи, диалоги возносят эту игру над многими другими проектами. В тоже время боевая система и развитиеДостойная Action RPG, полагаю понравится всем любителям жанра и в особенности фанатам книжной саги. CDPR RED очень умело продолжают с небольшими коррективами историю книг, увлекая игрока в историю. Остаться равнодушным к судьбам персонажей почти невозможно. Таким образом, сюжет, персонажи, диалоги возносят эту игру над многими другими проектами. В тоже время боевая система и развитие персонажа довольно таки "ограничены". Безусловно это оправдывается с лорной стороны, но разнообразия билдов вы тут не найдёте, а боевка не сможет удивить. По итогу, я считаю, что каждый должен пройти ведьмака, ведь история явно того заслуживает. Expand
  23. Apr 19, 2021
    10
    This is the BEST RPG GAME ever created. It is perfect in story, music and graphics.
  24. Apr 17, 2021
    10
    I cant believe myself writing a review after all these years. I played the game in May 2017, and took a long time to finish it since I didn't want to put such a game on the shelve. kept exploring a lot and always was amazed by what I find. I had a sad loss that put me away from gaming for a whole year. but when I returned to gaming this was the game that felt like resurrection from death.I cant believe myself writing a review after all these years. I played the game in May 2017, and took a long time to finish it since I didn't want to put such a game on the shelve. kept exploring a lot and always was amazed by what I find. I had a sad loss that put me away from gaming for a whole year. but when I returned to gaming this was the game that felt like resurrection from death. completed on April 2018. but never forgotten. the music, story, characters, nature, and life in the game is something can't be found in any other game. I just completed Blood & Wine DLC on PC after telling myself that I had put the game on the shelve of memories. and dear readers you know what? this game is just a the best masterpiece a gamer can play. even now on 2021, no company will make such a game with passion. This game is the pillar of my gaming life . Salute to CDPR. Expand
  25. Apr 15, 2021
    8
    I am not going to give 10 because everybody does. Also I am not going to give 0 because every hater does. Let's start.
    CD Projekt Red knew they can't mix perfect combat mechanics and rpg mechanics, so they made the combat a little bit clunky and not perfect also they made rpg mechanics not perfect but good. When this to stuff mixes up, a great game comes. Also it become even better with
    I am not going to give 10 because everybody does. Also I am not going to give 0 because every hater does. Let's start.
    CD Projekt Red knew they can't mix perfect combat mechanics and rpg mechanics, so they made the combat a little bit clunky and not perfect also they made rpg mechanics not perfect but good. When this to stuff mixes up, a great game comes. Also it become even better with good storytelling and well cutscenes and a world that looks so good and alive. Maybe it's not for newbie rpg players and hardcore rpg fans but prolly you can have fun
    Expand
  26. Apr 11, 2021
    10
    The game has amazing story that got my hooked in the game for hours, fun combat system and hoards of great side quests with awesome characters. I really got connected with geralt and other characters that very written with so much back story and personality. I enjoyed every single moment of this game. It has a great setting in vast forests, swamps and tall mountains. Huge variety ofThe game has amazing story that got my hooked in the game for hours, fun combat system and hoards of great side quests with awesome characters. I really got connected with geralt and other characters that very written with so much back story and personality. I enjoyed every single moment of this game. It has a great setting in vast forests, swamps and tall mountains. Huge variety of monsters and choices that shape the outcome of the game. Expand
  27. Apr 11, 2021
    10
    A masterpiece. Plain and simple. This game has given me hundreds of hours of evasion when i most needed them. Totally recommendable and replayable.
  28. Apr 10, 2021
    10
    With a unique gameplay and mechanics, this is by far the best RPG I´ve ever played.

    At the same time that you enjoy the beautiful scenery of the game, you will experience the feeling of loneliness in Geralt's life. Sometimes it even made me a little depressed, even more after I finished the game. Both DLCs are exceptional, highlighted in Blood And Wine, with a better performance than
    With a unique gameplay and mechanics, this is by far the best RPG I´ve ever played.

    At the same time that you enjoy the beautiful scenery of the game, you will experience the feeling of loneliness in Geralt's life.
    Sometimes it even made me a little depressed, even more after I finished the game.
    Both DLCs are exceptional, highlighted in Blood And Wine, with a better performance than some parts of the main campaign.
    Recommended for all audiences, this masterpiece should be experienced by everyone.
    Expand
  29. Apr 9, 2021
    10
    it's absolutely amazing, it's just a piece of art. i'm really in love with this game
  30. Apr 9, 2021
    10
    The best game I've been played. Epic fight's, long interesting story and awesome characters.
  31. Apr 8, 2021
    10
    absolute masterpiece for me, mostly the characters and bonds between them, stories and fighting make everything better
  32. Apr 8, 2021
    10
    The best RPG ever made. Graph is awesome, story line addictive.
    It's obvious that everyone who like video games must try The WItcher 3.
  33. Apr 5, 2021
    10
    Ok now I got to be honest in this one.

    At first I felt At the beginning I felt that the game was too overwhelming, too big and too adult for me because I came from Skyrim, and to make a comparison was impossible because they were the ''two greats'' of the genre. I watched an advice video about the game. When I came back I was excited, and when I left White Orchard.... 210 hours
    Ok now I got to be honest in this one.

    At first I felt At the beginning I felt that the game was too overwhelming, too big and too adult for me because I came from Skyrim, and to make a comparison was impossible because they were the ''two greats'' of the genre.

    I watched an advice video about the game. When I came back I was excited, and when I left White Orchard....

    210 hours are the number of hours I have played. I've played the main campaign 2 times and I'm waiting for the next-gen update to play the DLC's again. The world of The Witcher 3, the Continent, is plagued with evilness, hunger, suffering, sadness and war, that's what you see, and the folklore and richness of the world will make all this stuff charming. Thanks to the huge amount of different and side quests, enemies, how the world reacts to you and your decisions (nothing to do with Skyrim by the way), the beauty of the game itself, the characters, the story, even the gameplay, everything! This game will catch you, and when you finish it you will realize that you played the best game ever. And that if you used your time for something worthwhile.

    5000 characters are too few to be able to express all the love and respect I have for this game, all the affection I have acquired for the characters and how I enjoyed the main campaign. But maybe they are enough to talk about the DLC's.

    Hearts of Stone is fantastic and introduces you to one of the best villains of the saga of video games, I do not want to detail more because although it is worthwhile, what I want to talk more than anything is the second DLC. And even so, it's a sin not to buy the whole game.

    Blood and Wine... Imagine a place where you gather the most beautiful of French, Italian and Spanish culture. That beautiful music, those colors, that attitude of the inhabitants of Toussaint... after wars and suffering, after death, you arrive in a world full of life, wealth, abundance and nobility. Someone who has a strong European identity would cry from happiness if such a place existed. Toussaint is magnificent, and I repeat it because I measure my words, MAGNIFICENT. A year after playing the DLC I am still humming the songs, I even have them downloaded on my phone and know how to play them on instrument. I already loved The Witcher 3, it was already the best game I'd ever played in my life, and then came Toussaint....

    It's a near perfect game. It's magnificent. It's wonderful. It's The Witcher 3.
    Expand
  34. Apr 4, 2021
    10
    The best game I have ever played. The way this game introduces the world and the story to you is just fantastic. Very good written characters, exciting story and beautiful graphics. It even runs on old graphiccards very well, the gtx660 runs on 1080p with 50 fps! Must play!
  35. Apr 3, 2021
    9
    A great game as everybody would tell you. 1 Point down because of the size of the monster. Took me years to get enough into it to actually finish it. Still did not do nearly everything possible.
  36. Mar 30, 2021
    2
    I dont really understand why this game is so beloved and appreciated. I wanted to like it and have given it many opportunities through the years but unfortunately after 1 hour of playing I always uninstall it. The major issue this game has is its atmosphere, its world and its characters. Tell me, why do I need to get depressed to play a game? It is a very violent game, characters seem oldI dont really understand why this game is so beloved and appreciated. I wanted to like it and have given it many opportunities through the years but unfortunately after 1 hour of playing I always uninstall it. The major issue this game has is its atmosphere, its world and its characters. Tell me, why do I need to get depressed to play a game? It is a very violent game, characters seem old and depressed and full of personal issues and problems.

    To sum it up:

    Pros:
    1) Graphics were good at the time the game came out.

    Cons:
    1) A depressive and sad game
    2) Too much violence without good reason
    3) World is just too large
    4) Fighting system is unresponsive and is hugely based on stats rather than skill.
    5) Characters are very boring
    6) Depressive Music...
    Expand
  37. Mar 29, 2021
    10
    Signed only to do this.
    This game is nothing else than a masterpiece. Story, soundtrack, mechanics (for a nearly 6 years old game), views and graphics are exceptional.
    Everything about this game is superior. From trailers, to marketing and overall dedication for making this game such a unique experience. I've been blessed to play this game many times, and I think every RPG gamer should
    Signed only to do this.
    This game is nothing else than a masterpiece. Story, soundtrack, mechanics (for a nearly 6 years old game), views and graphics are exceptional.
    Everything about this game is superior. From trailers, to marketing and overall dedication for making this game such a unique experience.
    I've been blessed to play this game many times, and I think every RPG gamer should give it a try.
    CD Projekt Red made something that will be remembered for a long time to come, and I will be the one, to help them keep knowledge of this game for further generations.
    There is no other brand like CDPR that could've done it the way they did.
    Expand
  38. Mar 28, 2021
    10
    Really great game. It swiftly combines great story with nice world exploration and combat. Btw. This is a user review No. 2137. I'm so proud.
  39. Mar 28, 2021
    10
    Must play , #1 all-time RPG game. At end of the "Witcher 3" i cryed. CD Projekt gave this game soul.
  40. Mar 28, 2021
    10
    Я фанат книг и игр про Ведьмака. И если вы не читали книг, не играли в первую и вторую часть, то вы не получите никогда тех эмоций от этой игры, которые получает игрок ознакомившийся с этой вселенной!
    Ну а что касается уже самой игры это просто шедевр. В третьей части появилась офигенная графика, геймплей, огромный открытый мир (в общем все довели до ума). Каждая минута игры в третьего
    Я фанат книг и игр про Ведьмака. И если вы не читали книг, не играли в первую и вторую часть, то вы не получите никогда тех эмоций от этой игры, которые получает игрок ознакомившийся с этой вселенной!
    Ну а что касается уже самой игры это просто шедевр. В третьей части появилась офигенная графика, геймплей, огромный открытый мир (в общем все довели до ума). Каждая минута игры в третьего Ведьмака доставляет удовольствие, да что уж тут - не всегда хочется включать игру пока не послушаешь песню "В поле спят мотыльки". Ну и саундтрек, конечно, создает неповторимую атмосферу, это касается как основной игры так и DLC (Больше всего запомнилась песня о Гюнтере О'Диме).

    Сюжет. (БЕЗ СПОЙЛЕРОВ) Что касается него тут тоже можно говорить бесконечно, опять же для фанатов вселенной именно он на первом месте. Наконец-то появляются Йен, Цири и многие другие важные пер-сы саги. Еще есть такая тема, что канон ли сюжет игр о Ведьмаке, я могу с уверенностью сказать, что для меня это канон. Да, в игре присутствуют концовки и другие выборы по ходу игры (Это же RPG), вот тут конечно можно и поспорить по поводу каноничности тех или других выборов. Но все равно даже после прохождения на одну концовку, хочется пройти на другую - вот в этом и фишка. И еще круто, что есть переносы сейвов из второй части, опять же не знакомые с вселенной думают это не сильно важно, а для фанов это формирует окружающий мир, смотря на результат принятых решений, ну и можно встретить старых друзей из 2-ой части)). И стоит упоминуть огромную, огромную кучу интересных доп. квестов и ведьмачьих заказов.

    DLC. Есть еще и 2 Дополнения "Каменные сердца", "Кровь и вино". В общем они офигенны и проходятся как отдельные игры.

    Любимая вселенная, любимая игра!
    Expand
  41. Mar 24, 2021
    10
    I'm from Poland and... this game is najelpesza kurwa mać. Tyle chciałem powiedzieć. Świetna robota CD Project Red.
  42. Mar 23, 2021
    8
    I enjoyed The Witcher 3. It's pretty good. I'll give it 8 out of 10 points. It's not flawless, though.
    I have five main issues with The Witcher 3:
    1. The movement is not smooth. Geralt and Roach get stuck awkwardly on objects at the worst times. 2. Fast travel isn't as convenient as it could be, and I am tired of hearing the narrator repeat the same line every time I switch regions. 3.
    I enjoyed The Witcher 3. It's pretty good. I'll give it 8 out of 10 points. It's not flawless, though.
    I have five main issues with The Witcher 3:
    1. The movement is not smooth. Geralt and Roach get stuck awkwardly on objects at the worst times.
    2. Fast travel isn't as convenient as it could be, and I am tired of hearing the narrator repeat the same line every time I switch regions.
    3. There's too much sexual objectification of women.
    4. The list of achievements is not user-friendly. There are multiple achievements that have very specific requirements, and many of them can be easily missed by accident which would force a player to replay the whole game to earn all of them. Given the length of this game, that is not nice for the players.
    5. When my screen is at full brightness and max gamma, I still have trouble seeing anything in the dark caves. I use the torch and can only see 3 feet in front of the character.
    Expand
  43. Mar 22, 2021
    10
    This is one of the best games ever made. It does everything a great RPG should do. It provides a memorable storyline with an amazing cast of characters, an amazing soundtrack and a beautiful open world. The combat whilst pretty average is more than good enough thanks to an amazing variety of enemies and bosses. It has amazing side quests with outstanding variety and on top of all this itThis is one of the best games ever made. It does everything a great RPG should do. It provides a memorable storyline with an amazing cast of characters, an amazing soundtrack and a beautiful open world. The combat whilst pretty average is more than good enough thanks to an amazing variety of enemies and bosses. It has amazing side quests with outstanding variety and on top of all this it has two of the best gaming dlc's ever made making the game even better. There is sometimes the odd glitch or bug in this game that may take away from the experience and I will point out the rather iffy lock on system and swimming controls both of which could have been improved on, but overall this game is no doubt a masterpiece.

    Why can't more modern video games be like this?
    Expand
  44. Mar 22, 2021
    10
    WHAT A GAME! After 5 years, it's still the gold standard for games! With an amazing story, very memorable characters, unbelievable graphics, one of the coolest fighting animations ever and huge map with a lots of small details, this game is really worth every penny even in 2021.
  45. Mar 19, 2021
    10
    Masterpiece love it i would let this game **** me in my ****ing ass

    DO IT PAPA GERALT **** ME
  46. Mar 16, 2021
    10
    This game has excellent art design, story, open world and cool rpg elements. It is a complete masterpiece.
  47. Mar 14, 2021
    10
    Best RPG I've ever played, there are nit picks, but the attention of detail in the world, the stories that are told, and the overall atmosphere just make all those nit picks pale.
  48. Mar 13, 2021
    10
    Güzel oyun. Tavsiye ederim. Oynanması gereken bir oyun. Bu tarzdan hoşlananlar sevecektir.
  49. Mar 13, 2021
    10
    hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm yennefer
  50. Mar 12, 2021
    10
    Лучшая игра всех времён и народа!
    Познакомился я с этой игрой на ps4, как же меня затянуло, я до сих пор в нее играю, эт многое значит...
    Потом в знак уважения купил и в Steam
  51. Mar 12, 2021
    8
    GÜMÜŞ zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
  52. Mar 10, 2021
    10
    Haven't played such an amazing game for a long time. Most of quests are so picturesque and funny. Love it.
  53. Mar 9, 2021
    10
    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is a masterpiece
    It should be a blue print for new RPGs: interesting story, battles, fantastic graphics
  54. Mar 4, 2021
    10
    Simply the best game there is. Must-play for everyone, on any platform. If main game itself wasn't good enough, there are 2 huge DLCs, each one with it's own atmosphere and feel
  55. Mar 2, 2021
    8
    Es una lastima que no este para PC en Xbox game pass, lo quitaran muy pronto para consola
  56. Mar 1, 2021
    9
    The game in fact is very good but some problems with action system.It feels like shoot and run but in fact not bad at all.The graphics are still good for 2021.I played this game with my pc(ryzen 5 1600x 16 gb ram gtx 1060 6gb and ssd) Im playing in high graphics and generally 60 fps sometimes drop like crowded places.But when ı choose ultra graphics it constant 45 fps.But ı finished theThe game in fact is very good but some problems with action system.It feels like shoot and run but in fact not bad at all.The graphics are still good for 2021.I played this game with my pc(ryzen 5 1600x 16 gb ram gtx 1060 6gb and ssd) Im playing in high graphics and generally 60 fps sometimes drop like crowded places.But when ı choose ultra graphics it constant 45 fps.But ı finished the like half of the game and ı truly said that this is one of the best game ı ever played.Im looking forward to see witchers new game (despite cyberpunk) (soory for my english :)) Expand
  57. Mar 1, 2021
    10
    The game has so many memories to praise that I don't know which one to tell,Although years have passed since the game came out, I'm still playing excitedly. There's so much variety in the game and I LOVE it.a game I enjoy every second
    thank you CD Projekt Red
  58. Feb 28, 2021
    10
    Best game I've ever played. The graphics are amazing, the story is immersing, combat mechanics are great. Also both dlc for this game are absolutely worth it.
  59. Feb 26, 2021
    10
    Game of the Generation. I don't think there is any other game that provides you such amazing open world with branching storyline and amazing narrative. The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt is truly a gem of gaming. One of the if not the best game of all time.
    Simply awesome!
  60. Feb 25, 2021
    10
    The best game in the world! Why not 4 parts or new dls? By the way, I also recommend buying cyberpunk.

    graphic - 10/10

    sound - 10/10

    gameplay - 10/10

    plot - 10/10

    Yennefer or Triss?
  61. Feb 24, 2021
    10
    What can I say? Beautiful game, incredible world, frustating at times but worth every cent.
  62. Feb 24, 2021
    10
    It‘s a really good game. The only negative thing is the gameplay, because it gets very boring, but all in all a brilliant game.
  63. Feb 24, 2021
    9
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. At the beginning the game was not pulling me to play it. But when you arrive in Novigrad the game changes completely and the urge to play it day after day increases and you become addicted to the game.
    Although the story is nothing special, the characters, the world and the soundtrack make the game a spectacular thing.
    Expand
  64. Feb 23, 2021
    10
    I have recently finished the Witcher 3 (I know, I'm late). And...I have some things to say absolutely.

    This...is probably the best RPG game you'll ever play. There's a reason many, in fact, like, 97% of people would swear that this is the best game ever created...and I agree. Some...some things, I would like to point out: 1. The combat, is not the best in the Witcher 3, but it is
    I have recently finished the Witcher 3 (I know, I'm late). And...I have some things to say absolutely.

    This...is probably the best RPG game you'll ever play. There's a reason many, in fact, like, 97% of people would swear that this is the best game ever created...and I agree. Some...some things, I would like to point out:

    1. The combat, is not the best in the Witcher 3, but it is absolutely enjoyable as heck, once you get into it properly. Like, around the 10-12 hour mark is when the game will truly reveal to you, in terms of mechanics and gameplay. It is not the best, again, but remember that this is NOT Medieval Combat Simulator, its Witcher 3, a narrative-driven RPG.

    2. Story...or, better to say, narrative, is insanely good. Hearts Of Stone is the best story I have ever experienced, and main story is amazing too. Some parts...sure, some parts slack off a bit but the game more than makes up for it in the subsequent parts. Act 2 and ending of Act 3 are adrenaline-rushes, whereas Act 1 and first half of Act 3 builds the tension up.

    3. I've seen plenty of people claim that "wItcHeR 3 iS noT aN rPg", and frankly, I would say they do not know what an RPG means. RPG means that you get to role-play and build your character's personality as you like, not about getting to slaughter absolutely everybody you see on the street. In that, Witcher 3 is as much of an RPG as any other of the same genre. You can be a rude bastard, or a polite and helpful Witcher. You can even build and role-play any of the...five...no wait, I think it was six, schools of Witchers (like me, for eg, am running a Bear School Tank build and I need to focus on strength and alchemy to role-play an Ursine Witcher...)

    4. ALTHOUGH combat is not the best, there's still crazy depth to the combat system, and I could probably spend and entire small book outlining and pointing every single minute detail bout the system.

    All in all, don't listen to the negatives, they are mostly pointing out points that are not even supposed to be pointed out, like how the story doesn't connect to Witcher 2, blah blah blah. Most of what they say is utter nonsense. I had this same notion too that Witcher 3 was not good enough because it is famous, and such, but then I got into it and man. It is now my favorite game of all time, along with the rest of the like, 97-98% of gamers.

    When they say that this is the greatest game ever made, that is exactly how this game deserves to be referred to. Go ahead and buy it. You most certainly won't be disappointed.
    Expand
  65. Feb 22, 2021
    10
    amazing, I made an account to review this game. got it in a sale on steam a while back, one of my mates was playing it , I asked him if it was good, he vouched for it and I am sad it took me this long to get into it
  66. Feb 19, 2021
    8
    ¿Por qué witcher 3 no es un 10? Por como insulta a los jugadores con detalles de dejadez. En el mapa del tutorial hay un ciudadano que no encarga acabar con un fantasma y luego nos dice que es muy pobre, hasta ahí todo correcto para dejarnos las opción típica de hacer de buen samaritano, pero si después registramos su casa y le robamos en la cara, porque la propiedad privada no existe en¿Por qué witcher 3 no es un 10? Por como insulta a los jugadores con detalles de dejadez. En el mapa del tutorial hay un ciudadano que no encarga acabar con un fantasma y luego nos dice que es muy pobre, hasta ahí todo correcto para dejarnos las opción típica de hacer de buen samaritano, pero si después registramos su casa y le robamos en la cara, porque la propiedad privada no existe en este juego, vemos que en un saco en mitad del salón hay una esmeralda del tamaño de un puño y un glifo de magia. Y eso se repite durante todo el juego. El sistema de loot es nefasto en general.

    ¿Por qué no es un 9? Por el muro invisible de nivel que tiene el juego. En el tutorial somos capaces de matar grifos, sumergidos, huargos, humanos y apariciones pero poco después de haber matado un grifo del tamaño de un elefante no somos capaces de acabar con un miliciano mediocre ni con un enano de sacabuche según llegamos a la primera gran ciudad. Eso no tiene ningún sentido y arruina la inmersión. Habría sido mucho más lógico dar un nivel a cada enemigo, si un grifo es nivel 20, lo es siempre, si un miliciano es nivel 3, lo es siempre. El maestro en esto es Gothic 2 y Witcher peca de abusar del modo fácil y cutre de asignar niveles porque sí a los enemigos. El problema se ve también a la inversa cuando tenemos demasiado nivel para una misión y un gran monstruo que debería ser un desafío se convierte en una chorrada que ni siquiera nos da experiencia.

    Por todo lo demás. Un juego soberbio con muchísimas horas de diversión, dlc espectaculares y un apartado técnico y gráfico bastante respetable.
    Expand
  67. Feb 18, 2021
    9
    The best RPG I have ever played. The story and narrative are a little confusing when you first start, but as you get into it you will start to understand more and more. Graphics are stunning, even to this day with foliage rendering unlike anything I've ever seen. The combat is simple, but addictive and gets the job done. The movement can feel clunky at time, but that is easy to ignoreThe best RPG I have ever played. The story and narrative are a little confusing when you first start, but as you get into it you will start to understand more and more. Graphics are stunning, even to this day with foliage rendering unlike anything I've ever seen. The combat is simple, but addictive and gets the job done. The movement can feel clunky at time, but that is easy to ignore because the rest of the game is so good. Your choices influence the story in major ways, and a lot of rpg games say this but end up not doing much (Cyberpunk 2077). But choices you make even right in the beginning of the game, have consequences, making this one of the most immersive games I have played. Truly stunning what CD Projekt Red managed to pull off and definitely worth a buy in 2021. Expand
  68. Feb 17, 2021
    2
    A lot will find this comment annoying and will find it not helpful, but to be honest, the game is waaaay too overhyped. Nothing is so special about it, even the dialogue mechanism. We have found that also in Mass Effect and Skyrim. The world of Witcher is very normal, nothing so special whether with the Atmosphere or the Landscape. I have played it until the last mission, and the fact is,A lot will find this comment annoying and will find it not helpful, but to be honest, the game is waaaay too overhyped. Nothing is so special about it, even the dialogue mechanism. We have found that also in Mass Effect and Skyrim. The world of Witcher is very normal, nothing so special whether with the Atmosphere or the Landscape. I have played it until the last mission, and the fact is, i couldn't play it anymore and lost my appetite of going forward. I uninstalled it and never get back to it again. To be so overhyped about a game is not a bad thing, but too much of a thing can be harmful, just like drinking Alcohol. sorry, but I'd rather buy WinRar. Expand
  69. Feb 16, 2021
    10
    Great game it is so sad negative reviews are flooding after CP77 release. This game was one of the best could happen in my life. tought the same would happen with CP77 which gave me depression of a lifetime in hard times...
  70. Feb 16, 2021
    10
    O jogo simplesmente te leva para um mundo medieval castigado pela guerra, fome, maldiçoes, pestes e criaturas mundanas, mesmo voc sendo um bruxo não é possível lidar com tudo, escolhas são feitas que salvam alguns mas que pode matar outros e é seu dever arcar com as consequências delas. Sem dúvidas é um dos jogos mais incríveis e imersivos, tudo com muita coerência e bem arranjado, fluindoO jogo simplesmente te leva para um mundo medieval castigado pela guerra, fome, maldiçoes, pestes e criaturas mundanas, mesmo voc sendo um bruxo não é possível lidar com tudo, escolhas são feitas que salvam alguns mas que pode matar outros e é seu dever arcar com as consequências delas. Sem dúvidas é um dos jogos mais incríveis e imersivos, tudo com muita coerência e bem arranjado, fluindo bem e muito dinâmico. Expand
  71. Feb 15, 2021
    10
    When we talk about the best game in history, this game is true masterpiece and has no weaknesses
  72. Feb 15, 2021
    10
    It took me several attemps at this game to get hooked.
    I initially thought "moving feels choppy, combat system is different from what I'm used to". I was also afraid of the grinding phase.
    Even though I was not impressed with the main story, once I finished it, I eventually proceeded to play to "Hearts of Stone", and slowly began to discover the real narrative genius. At the same time,
    It took me several attemps at this game to get hooked.
    I initially thought "moving feels choppy, combat system is different from what I'm used to". I was also afraid of the grinding phase.
    Even though I was not impressed with the main story, once I finished it, I eventually proceeded to play to "Hearts of Stone", and slowly began to discover the real narrative genius.
    At the same time, I had also perfected a light armor built I really enjoyed.
    After finihing this awesome extension, I was now eager to jump into "Blood and Wine", and I took another punch in the face.
    Maybe it's because I'm getting older, but I grew more and more impressed with the writing/filming/acting of all of it. I'm an old gamer, I've played many games to the point of being unimpressed most of the time (that's what happened at the beginning I think and why I had trouble getting hooked), but this game is going to give me a long-lasting impression.

    TL;DR: Judging Withcher 3 should be done with its 2 extensions, that polish the game to a point that it becomes a jewel,
    Expand
  73. Feb 14, 2021
    10
    One of the best games out there. The story and side quests twists are so much more then bring me 10 of this and 10 of that. This game revolutionized the game industry, setting the bar higher then absolute most games can ever reach.
  74. Feb 13, 2021
    10
    The best game to date when it comes to these last 5 years.
    Even if you're not a fan of RPG's, you will love it.
  75. Feb 13, 2021
    10
    The game has a huge content which gives you many hours of play and I consider that the game should not be considered as RPG, it should be considered as an open world adventure:

    -The best feature of the game and for what it is widely recognized is for the large number of missions it has and of which many have very interesting stories, in addition to the enormous amount of dialogues and
    The game has a huge content which gives you many hours of play and I consider that the game should not be considered as RPG, it should be considered as an open world adventure:

    -The best feature of the game and for what it is widely recognized is for the large number of missions it has and of which many have very interesting stories, in addition to the enormous amount of dialogues and cinematics and the possibility of deciding on various missions, Some with low impact and others that impact other missions in the future or even in the history and lore of our campaign, so I consider that the extremely positive criticisms of the game are justified and it is already among my favorite games.
    -It has a system of "talents" to specialize in various styles of combat, in addition to alchemy and crafts to create armor, weapons and potions
    -Has a lot of enemies and monsters
    -The extension of the map is quite large and the setting is incredible with variable landscapes and different villages, towns and even a complete city full of citizens
    -It has a card game that I really liked where you have to play with different innkeepers, vendors and game characters to improve your deck of cards

    Bad features:

    -The combat is simple to be an adventure game and the AI ​​of the enemies is also simple and you can avoid combats only with ease just by running a little but it is compensating with the large number and variety of enemies that there are in addition to customization of the statistics and combat of our character but it is compensating with the large number of enemies
    -Without counting the missions of the game, basically there is no open world, the NPCS throughout the towns and cities do not do anything except for some that have some routine, they cannot even be attacked and the guards are decorative, so without missions there is nothing to do
    -This filling of cinematics that are not cinematics properly, if not dialogues with changes of lights and cameras, sometimes becomes tedious and time consuming
    Expand
  76. Feb 12, 2021
    2
    Dont recomend, bad controls, if you just play this game you must play, butt if you play so many gmes at the same time dont recomend
  77. Feb 9, 2021
    10
    take the last of us and skyrim mix them together and u will the witcher 3 wild hunt absolutely amazing one of the best games ever
  78. Feb 8, 2021
    10
    Have played through the game 3 times on PC. Best, most immersive game I have ever played.
  79. Feb 7, 2021
    10
    Что сказать про Ведьмака? Очень душевная, атмосферная, красивая. Конечно не во всем идеална, но то что я перечислил сверху, не дает мне дать этой игре оценку меньше!
  80. Feb 6, 2021
    9
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. çok iyi oyun,oynamanızı tavsiye ediyorum geralt reis in duşa dalması gib oyun a dalıyosun 9 puan çünkü biraz diyaloglar sıkıyo Expand
  81. Feb 4, 2021
    9
    One of the best RPGs of all time when you use all the mods that are available. The mods patch what CDPR didn't focus on, e.g. an authentic economy system, game mechanics, enhanced 4k graphics. The RPG itself and the story are high quality. There is nothing to add on this front. The former CDPR team that developed The Witcher 3 really nailed it there.
  82. Feb 4, 2021
    10
    This is one of the best games I've ever played in my life. It's a masterpiece!
  83. Feb 3, 2021
    10
    Excelente juego, excelente música, excelente historia.. la verdad un juegazo!, lo jugue 2 veces.
  84. Feb 3, 2021
    5
    Great story! Great characters! A decent world and a lot of content! Shame its let down massively by the horrific combat! Also the RPG elements in this game are very weak and the control is terrible.
  85. Feb 2, 2021
    10
    co tu dużo mówić, pisać o Wiedźminie 3, wszystko już powiedziano i napisano o tej grze, po prostu jest wspaniała i trzeba w nią zagrać.
  86. Feb 1, 2021
    8
    CDProjectRed lied alright: the consoles version doesn't run like the PC, the PC is much superior. I'm truly relieved as I feared the PC will run like the potatoes.
  87. Jan 31, 2021
    10
    candidate for best game of all time
    nothing to say, every descent action rpg fan should know this game
  88. Jan 30, 2021
    7
    Игра в целом неплоха, однако главный минус это отношение разработчиков к старым игрокам. На пк есть возможность загрузки старых сохранений в последущие версии игры. Т.е прошел первую часть загрузил во вторую, далее в третью. Сюжет первой части и геймплей для тех времен был очень крут. Я проходил Ведьмака 1 много раз и каждый раз было круто. Когда вышел Ведьмак 2, перенос вещей и упоминаниеИгра в целом неплоха, однако главный минус это отношение разработчиков к старым игрокам. На пк есть возможность загрузки старых сохранений в последущие версии игры. Т.е прошел первую часть загрузил во вторую, далее в третью. Сюжет первой части и геймплей для тех времен был очень крут. Я проходил Ведьмака 1 много раз и каждый раз было круто. Когда вышел Ведьмак 2, перенос вещей и упоминание об Адда было неплохим решением, потому что весь Ведьмак 2 это попытка вспомнить прошлое плюс политические предпосылки. И вот мы добираемся до Ведьмака 3. Есть изменения затрагивающие персонажей, однако проходя игру за Нильфгаард , совершенно непонятно куда делась Адда? И когда упоминают, что Темерия стала вассальным государством, почему не говорят об Анаис, дочери Фольтеста. Что с ней? Сам Эмгыр или Радовид убили её что-ли? Есть возможность встретить старых персонажей. Впринципе все нелохо однако вы выпускаете 2 ДЛС "Каменные сердца" и "Кровь и вино". Т.е. Ведьмак 1 я проходил выбирая шани, Геральт сам много раз говорил, что ненавидит магию и порталы, и как бы логично, что Шани лучший вариант. Шани в свою очередь утверждает, что не может быть с Геральтом по причине, что он ведьмак и постоянно не дома. Но блять! В диалоге с Трисс есть возможность сказать, что ведьмаку все надоело и он просто хочет жить как обычно. Почему перед выпуском "Кровь и вино" нельзя было добавить такую же функцию для Шани. Т.е. с Трисс он может жить, а с Шани нет? ОМГ! Проходя все части игры, я надеялся на тот финал, который хотел. Но разработчики сами решают как правильно и все равно на игроков. Графика, боевая система и прочее пойдет.

    The game is generally not bad, but the main disadvantage is the attitude of the developers towards old players. On the pc, it is possible to load old saves into future versions of the game. Ie I went through the first part and loaded it into the second, then into the third. The plot of the first part and the gameplay for those times was very cool. I've done The Witcher 1 many times and every time it was cool. When The Witcher 2 came out, transferring things and mentioning Add was not a bad decision, because the whole Witcher 2 is an attempt to remember the past plus political background. And now we get to The Witcher 3. There are changes affecting the characters, but passing the game for Nilfgaard, it is completely incomprehensible where Adda went? And when they mention that Temeria has become a vassal state, why don't they talk about Anais, the daughter of Foltest. What with her? Did Emhyr himself or Radovid kill her or what? There is an opportunity to meet old characters. In principle, everything is not good, however you release 2 DLS "Stone Hearts" and "Blood and Wine". Those. The Witcher 1 I went through choosing Shani, Geralt himself said many times that he hates magic and portals, and it seems logical that Shani is the best option. Shani, in turn, claims that he cannot be with Geralt for the reason that he is a witcher and is constantly not at home. But **** In dialogue with Triss, there is an opportunity to say that the witcher is tired of everything and he just wants to live as usual. Why was it impossible to add the same function for Shani before the release of "Blood and Wine". Those. he can live with Triss, but not with Shani? OMG! Going through all parts of the game, I hoped for the ending that I wanted. But the developers decide for themselves how to do it correctly and all the same to the players. Graphics, combat system and stuff will go.
    Expand
  89. Jan 28, 2021
    10
    Compre a versão GOTY por que as DLCs são fantasticas.
    Sem duvidas GTAV, RDR2 e The Witcher 3 são os maiores jogos da década.
  90. Jan 28, 2021
    10
    Best game I played ever. story graphics RPG everything. thank you for this game cd project red
  91. Jan 27, 2021
    10
    The best game ever in every aspect, story, gameplay, graphics and sound....
  92. Jan 27, 2021
    10
    The Witcher 3's perfectionism is what makes it special. All the minor tweaks and improvements to supplementary elements remove the frustration that usually comes along with the more tedious areas of gameplay. This lets you explore its breathtaking world and take part in its phenomenal story with no distraction.
  93. Jan 26, 2021
    10
    guys The Witcher 3 is not for kids.... it was made for men, that is all I wanted to say
  94. Jul 8, 2020
    10
    Beyond Perfect ! Hands down CDPRED. The best game I've ever played. BY FAR.
  95. Jan 26, 2021
    10
    ..........................................................................:
  96. Jan 22, 2021
    10
    this game is wonderful. When I decided to play this game, I played it on my laptop and my hardware was weak, I didn't enjoy it and left it. And when I played it on the pc, it was amazing and I didn't give it the right.
  97. Jan 22, 2021
    0
    Pretty boring game, your typical "kill dragons and goblins rpg". I would recommend Assassin's Creed Valhalla instead. AC Valhalla at least has some historical stuff, not your boring fantasy stuff that anyone can come up with.
  98. Jan 21, 2021
    10
    I very much play this game once a year eversince it came out. It's probably the best RPG ever made - if you can gloss over the sometimes wonky controls of Geralt. I don't think I have to add much - you can get this game for 20 Euros in a sale, which is infinitely less off what it is worth.

    I can guarantee you, if you love this game and replay it once in a while, you will ALWAYS find
    I very much play this game once a year eversince it came out. It's probably the best RPG ever made - if you can gloss over the sometimes wonky controls of Geralt. I don't think I have to add much - you can get this game for 20 Euros in a sale, which is infinitely less off what it is worth.

    I can guarantee you, if you love this game and replay it once in a while, you will ALWAYS find another new quest you have not seen before, or hear of some new indirect consequences of the smallest choice that you have made in this game.
    Expand
  99. Jan 20, 2021
    10
    Mama mama un ponna kuu mama..medam pottu naan thalli kattalama...kumba konathu vethalaiya madi da
  100. Jan 16, 2021
    10
    CdProjectRed my favorite gaming company.The wither 3, beautiful play,smart heros,
    interesting quests,
    and the most important thing there is mine is a sexy babe it's Tris
Metascore
93

Universal acclaim - based on 32 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 32 out of 32
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 32
  3. Negative: 0 out of 32
  1. Jan 28, 2016
    90
    The Witcher 3 says no to all of this - it's a great game with a fully realized setting, it's a joy to play, the business model behind it treats its customers like human beings, and it delivers a story that finally hits the tone of the books.
  2. Jan 20, 2016
    100
    Probably the best open-world RPG ever made, but it still falls prey to some of the genre's worst traps.
  3. Nov 4, 2015
    80
    I've made it pretty clear that it's hardly a flawless game, but that doesn't change the fact that The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is something pretty bloody special and you should absolutely play it.