• Release Date: Jan 28, 2020
User Score
0.5

Overwhelming dislike- based on 29150 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Feb 12, 2020
    0
    Looks like garbage full of bugs. That’s probably the worst remake they could’ve done, We need to boycot Blizzard
  2. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    I'd rather have paid to prevent them from releasing this. You can no longer play using the old client, and even the menus run like **** on the new one. Disgusting.
  3. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Very disapointed with the final product.

    - No new UI
    - No new cutscenes (just the old ones rescaled)
    - Lots of old features missing
  4. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    Game doesn’t even come close to what they promised on blizzcon 2018, they promised almost a new game, with tons of added cinematics and fully upgraded graphics but actually it’s just a bunch revamped character models, I barely see any difference between old 2002 and the new reforged terrain, new models become awkward sitting on top of the old 2002 graphics, it feels like just a half-doneGame doesn’t even come close to what they promised on blizzcon 2018, they promised almost a new game, with tons of added cinematics and fully upgraded graphics but actually it’s just a bunch revamped character models, I barely see any difference between old 2002 and the new reforged terrain, new models become awkward sitting on top of the old 2002 graphics, it feels like just a half-done job to grab some money since they are charging almost what a new game nowadays cost. If it were just for that, but no, they also killed the modding community, responsible for the success of the old game with games like DotA, Tower Defenses and other thousands of mods that people only bought the game to play them. They imposed intellectual property over any mod made using their platform, so they could milk more any players that is doing something to make the game better.. a Along with that, they removed some features from the old game and forced the old client to update to a “reforged lite” version of this, killing the joy from from those still playing the original Reign of Chaos and The Frozen thrne Expand
  5. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    My disappointment is so massive I made a metacritic account just to review this.

    This must border on criminal with what they’ve sold to us compared to what was promised. Their silence on it is deafening. Get your refunds whilst you can because this is another Blizzard **** Dear lord, what a sad little game, Blizzard. You ruined a 17 year old game completely so you could have the money
    My disappointment is so massive I made a metacritic account just to review this.

    This must border on criminal with what they’ve sold to us compared to what was promised. Their silence on it is deafening. Get your refunds whilst you can because this is another Blizzard ****

    Dear lord, what a sad little game, Blizzard. You ruined a 17 year old game completely so you could have the money and I hope now you can spend it on getting proper developers and doing some market research. Because you have all the grace of a reversing dump truck without any tyres on. So Blizzard return my money and get out of the market. You’re done. RIP Blizzard
    Expand
  6. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    They delivered a terrible product. I preordered this game and what they showed on their reveal in 2018. is a completely different game than the one we got in 2020. The cutscenes look way worse, the FPS is terrible and many other features were cut.

    THIS IS A MONEY GRAB.
  7. Jan 30, 2020
    1
    One of the games that had wide competetive scene and cult support through custom made maps had really disappointing launch, Many promises broken, many features missing no ranked, competetive play , clan support or automated tournaments, chat got broken among many things.
    The whole ugly duck is really heavy on most modern pc:s , takes ridiculous amount of memory and disk space. The only
    One of the games that had wide competetive scene and cult support through custom made maps had really disappointing launch, Many promises broken, many features missing no ranked, competetive play , clan support or automated tournaments, chat got broken among many things.
    The whole ugly duck is really heavy on most modern pc:s , takes ridiculous amount of memory and disk space. The only thing that is positive in this mish mash that shows true colours of what has become Activi$ion-Blizzard is that the epic videos are remastered and the campaign is still great after 17 years.
    Expand
  8. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Disaster called 'activision' happened to this beloved series of games. I hope blizzard will realize what to do, so I'm helping with my rate
  9. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Blizzard my old friends... You have outdone yourselves. We welcome back the glorious Warcraft 3... Now with new features like:
    - Bugs and crashes!
    - Badly done animations, and models that were nowhere close to what you promised. - Reused CGI cutscenes with next to no improvements or revisions at all. And my personal favourite! - Ownership of any intellectual property made with the map
    Blizzard my old friends... You have outdone yourselves. We welcome back the glorious Warcraft 3... Now with new features like:
    - Bugs and crashes!
    - Badly done animations, and models that were nowhere close to what you promised.
    - Reused CGI cutscenes with next to no improvements or revisions at all.
    And my personal favourite!
    - Ownership of any intellectual property made with the map editor... Take it before they make it... That's the Blizzard of 2020... Can't have another cash cow like DOTA run away now can we...
    We guess what Blizzard... You have now ensured that there won't be... Thank you for ruining one of my if not my favourite game and communities.
    Expand
  10. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Blizzard is dead. Has been a great run but at this point it is clear that their investors have claimed complete control (creative and not) and it shows. They have not kept any of their promises, it's very buggy and even lacks features that we used to have in the original game. It really looks like an half assed mobile game, it's a remaster not a remake as they claimed. Not only did theyBlizzard is dead. Has been a great run but at this point it is clear that their investors have claimed complete control (creative and not) and it shows. They have not kept any of their promises, it's very buggy and even lacks features that we used to have in the original game. It really looks like an half assed mobile game, it's a remaster not a remake as they claimed. Not only did they release this poor excuse for a game, they releases a huge patch for warcraft 3 which removes/brakes tons of features and gamemodes. Other maps and gamemodes were banned due to copyright issues, this should not be a problem to begin with since we are talking about user made content. It wouldn't surprise me to discover that this happened due to the stake holders having business with the copyright holders referenced in that content. I would give it a 2 but at this point I'll give it a 0 for their poor treatment of their customers. If you want to do a good thing for the games industry don't support such a company. Expand
  11. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Blizzard has a paragraph in the user agreement for this game that they have exclusive rights to any custom game which is made in this game. Just unbelievably **** from one of the companies who used to be my #1 by miles. This game does not deliver on what it promises and I am not even going to start on the price (40$) on what is essentially a HD mod.
  12. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Reforged ? More like Downgraded. Apart from the new models (which admittedly are nice) they've removed so much from what it once was.
    The promises (as still shown on there webpage at this time) of extra content, redone cutscenes and the like are all not in the game.
    Broken so many custom games, the game itself crashes multiple times. I'm honestly shocked by how bad this was, I expected a
    Reforged ? More like Downgraded. Apart from the new models (which admittedly are nice) they've removed so much from what it once was.
    The promises (as still shown on there webpage at this time) of extra content, redone cutscenes and the like are all not in the game.
    Broken so many custom games, the game itself crashes multiple times. I'm honestly shocked by how bad this was, I expected a Love Letter to one of the Best PC Games of all time, by the company who used to have such love for their products. Instead it's now just another example of Blizzard not caring anymore, make a quick buck and hurt those who were loyal to them. Hugely disappointing, but at least they gave me my refund.
    Expand
  13. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    So sad this was not as promised. And not only did it fail to live up to expectations, it ruined its original game... so unlike the Blizzard I grew up with.
  14. Feb 1, 2020
    0
    Very bad! Many bugs, bad optimisation.
    Also false advertisement... (Many features scrabbed)

    I hope to leave a decent ranking in the future...
  15. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    What an absolute let down of a game and company. You took what was arguably one of the greatest rts games of all time (aside from Starcraft) and managed to "REFORGE" it into absolute trash. Let's take a look at the obvious:

    Graphics: Subpar for a 2020 AAA release. Masked over old engine Storyline: Same cutscene modeling used, so no work needed here by them UI: Cluttered, makes no
    What an absolute let down of a game and company. You took what was arguably one of the greatest rts games of all time (aside from Starcraft) and managed to "REFORGE" it into absolute trash. Let's take a look at the obvious:

    Graphics: Subpar for a 2020 AAA release. Masked over old engine
    Storyline: Same cutscene modeling used, so no work needed here by them
    UI: Cluttered, makes no sense intuitively (completely scrapped the original concept)
    Polish: Laughable - bugs galore even after giving the game an extra month to bake

    ONLINE: Laughable to the extreme. You've regressed bnet in every single, solitary capacity -

    Chat does not function correctly,extremely buggy (windows stick, chat doesn't follow properly);

    Versus mode doesn't have even the most BASIC mmr and statistics tracking (HOW DOES ANY COMPETITIVE GAME GET LAUNCHED WITHOUT THIS?);

    Versus netcode is sloppy at best, most likely written by a few interns (failing to launch game, a bug that has been in the beta for the past several months; players dropping for no reason, list goes on here). No player profiles (adding incremental win/loss integers on a page is hard for a AAA company).

    Even MORE FUN: selecting classic graphics mode does NOT give credit towards unlocking portraits. NONE.

    You might as well have called this lack of effort wc3 mobile and shipped out the obvious money-grab that way. What an utter let down to a longtime fan of the original game and company.

    Do better.
    Expand
  16. Feb 2, 2020
    0
    I got this game to relive my childhood and bring back many amazing, nostalgic, funny, heroic, fun memories. This is one customer that will aggressively pursue a refund, due to the pile of electronic dung that I was tricked into getting. Good riddance blizzard.
  17. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Released unfinished. Performance issues and 30 client crashes from just completing the campaign.
    Half of the time you can't even start playing the campaign, making you lose instantly as you start it.
    They removed previously available in the classic client such as LAN. False advertising with new cutscenes, which was never included. WC3 TFT balancing in the original WC3 campaign, which
    Released unfinished. Performance issues and 30 client crashes from just completing the campaign.
    Half of the time you can't even start playing the campaign, making you lose instantly as you start it.
    They removed previously available in the classic client such as LAN.
    False advertising with new cutscenes, which was never included.
    WC3 TFT balancing in the original WC3 campaign, which makes the game easier even on hardest difficulty due to upkeep. Ridiculous new map ToS because blizzard missed out on dota (which was their own fault for ignoring the community for years) and now want to prevent it from ever happening again.
    Expand
  18. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    As always they delayed the game, did not release it in 2019 as they promised, and for what? They said "polish", but all i see is a big mess. Good thing i got my refund, its not worth even 10$. Ill stick to the classic game, much better, and will not buy anything from Blizzard ever again!
  19. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    This is a literal spit in the face for Warcraft 3 fans. This is nothing, but an awful cashgrab. Dissapointing would be an understatement.
  20. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    I am a huge wc3 fan, but now I feel like they totally raped the orginal wc3 and released something that is an ALPHA version (not even beta). Wc3 was one of the first competitive games ever, and to release a game of that nature without user profiles, statistics on wins/losses or ranking brackets likr diamond/silver/master etc is absurd. Also the game has many bugs, I cant even play with aI am a huge wc3 fan, but now I feel like they totally raped the orginal wc3 and released something that is an ALPHA version (not even beta). Wc3 was one of the first competitive games ever, and to release a game of that nature without user profiles, statistics on wins/losses or ranking brackets likr diamond/silver/master etc is absurd. Also the game has many bugs, I cant even play with a friend... The menus look terrible and the max fps is 60.

    I could go on for 3 pages why this game sucks, I am extremely disappointed in Blizzard for this. They always had the quote "Its done when its done". BUT THIS GAME ISNT DONE AT ALL!!!
    Expand
  21. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    I can't believe they ruined this one so much. Dissapointed that the game is even worse than beta. Instant defeat out of nowhere while playing campaing mode, most models look weirdly realistic and plainly ugly (every damn troll looks like a crackhead for some reason) and don't make me start with the in-game cinematics that look like trash compared to the blizzcon announcement. They evenI can't believe they ruined this one so much. Dissapointed that the game is even worse than beta. Instant defeat out of nowhere while playing campaing mode, most models look weirdly realistic and plainly ugly (every damn troll looks like a crackhead for some reason) and don't make me start with the in-game cinematics that look like trash compared to the blizzcon announcement. They even ruined that illidan vs Arthas cinematic making it look even worse than a fan-made video.

    PS: The ONLY thing i actually kinda like is that stratholme map change wich is the only thing they changed. (but even there they screw the intro cutscene)
    Expand
  22. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    Very disappointed. Warcraft 3 was one of my favourite games...they've ruined everything
  23. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    Дааа Пурга, это уже ниже плинтуса. Вдумайтесь, вы испортили ТО на чем в свое же время и заработали всемирную славу. Сколько не клади в красивую оберточную бумагу ком грязи, он вкуснее от этого не будет. В игре море багов, нет ни капли чего то нового кроме обертки. При этом Ремастеред Старкрафта 2 (только обновление текстур) стоил сущие копейки в сравнении с Рефордж (за которую вы срубилиДааа Пурга, это уже ниже плинтуса. Вдумайтесь, вы испортили ТО на чем в свое же время и заработали всемирную славу. Сколько не клади в красивую оберточную бумагу ком грязи, он вкуснее от этого не будет. В игре море багов, нет ни капли чего то нового кроме обертки. При этом Ремастеред Старкрафта 2 (только обновление текстур) стоил сущие копейки в сравнении с Рефордж (за которую вы срубили как за полноценный новый продукт). Это провал Пурга. Expand
  24. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    Warcraft III: Refunded edition

    "We need more gold!" - You've taken enough of my money over the years to return with this piece of crap. "More lumber is required!" - Yes, more lumber is indeed required to save this despicable game. "Work, Work" - Blizzard should've followed it's own voice acting and put more "Work, work" into this game. "They came from behind!" - That you did
    Warcraft III: Refunded edition

    "We need more gold!" - You've taken enough of my money over the years to return with this piece of crap.

    "More lumber is required!" - Yes, more lumber is indeed required to save this despicable game.

    "Work, Work" - Blizzard should've followed it's own voice acting and put more "Work, work" into this game.

    "They came from behind!" - That you did Blizzard, that you did (to your fan base).

    "Betrayer of the light!" - Fan base betrayal by Blizzard, once again.

    -Extremely buggy
    -Poorly optimized
    -Sluggish UI
    -Removal of certain chat features

    You'd think after thousands of hours in the original game, they might get something right. Refunded for me after two hours of game play.
    Expand
  25. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Wish I hadn't pre-purchased. Never going to give this greedy company my money again.
  26. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    This game is a huge lie. Blizz **** us all. DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  27. Feb 1, 2020
    0
    Я не понимаю, за что я заплатил денег. Игра по сути не изменилась. Ах да, изменилась в худшую сторону. Да ещё и озвучку, милую для русского человека изменили на каких-то "говноорков-подкастеров". Печаль.
  28. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    This is slap in your face. Product full of lies, false advertising. Don't buy it and don't play it. Blizzard for me is dead :| sad, very sad :( How, how you can that f**** up game who have 17 years, how you can downgrade old game?
  29. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    An embarrassment of a game release. Not only does it not meet any expectations from the initial reveal, but it retroactively ruins the ORIGINAL GAME which is no longer available on Battle.net. I am truly flabbergasted that they made this decision to alter the original game in this way. I want the old game back.

    No reworked cutscenes, poor quality visuals, stripped features, killing the
    An embarrassment of a game release. Not only does it not meet any expectations from the initial reveal, but it retroactively ruins the ORIGINAL GAME which is no longer available on Battle.net. I am truly flabbergasted that they made this decision to alter the original game in this way. I want the old game back.

    No reworked cutscenes, poor quality visuals, stripped features, killing the mapmaking and mod community. The list goes on and on. Blizzard is too far gone.

    I can only hope they stay away from Diablo II if this is how they treat their old masterpieces.
    Expand
  30. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Это и есть хвалебное качество игр blizzard ? Такое ощущение, что купил дешевую китайскую поделку.
  31. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    What a shame, they did anything that they advertised. Daddy Activision killed this company some time ago. Seems like developed by monkeys in drugs
  32. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Why they do it? It's so bad, that i'am crying! Cinematics Warcraft 3 RoC better, than Illidan VS. Arthas battle.
  33. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    Nothing more needs to be said. This game doesn't work. Ruins the original. Blizzard should be ashamed. Early contender for worst game of 2020.
  34. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    PeteStillwell in 2018 demo said how we want to give back to the community.

    so ...what did we get back in return ? You took away our clan system You took away advanced filtering option menu in custom games lobby and only left a search bar. You brought back region locking You took away our LAN You took away our old animated portraits for winning ladder You took away the custom
    PeteStillwell in 2018 demo said how we want to give back to the community.

    so ...what did we get back in return ?

    You took away our clan system
    You took away advanced filtering option menu in custom games lobby and only left a search bar.
    You brought back region locking
    You took away our LAN
    You took away our old animated portraits for winning ladder
    You took away the custom campaign button
    You took away the old background and menus for people who didn't own Reforged. nor did care to have the new ones.
    You broke how Classic Wc3 looks, alongside sound issues.
    You created map crashing problems with using imported models and spell effects that worked perfectly fine before.

    You are intentionally ruining the glory of Classic Wc3 TFT to sale your Reforged for money, based upon lies, you made Warcraft 3 classic models made by the community that worked for all these years to have problems and issues and you made them look worse so that you sale your broken product.

    You intentionally try to sell Classic as an inferior product, i saw the Scourge of Lordearons first mission and how the footman gathered behind uther and played their victory animation, why was this not transitioned to Classic hmm ? Classic footman have their own victory animation. why not play that hmmmm ?hmmmm blizzard ?????? hmmmmmmmm ?

    You have no soul anymore, servants of activision.
    you are nameless.
    faceless.
    formless.

    go back to the shadows of your glorious past, and give us back what you took away without a single moment of thought of its value.

    stop treating Warcraft 3 classic with utter disrespect, stop ruining the legacy of what the community built for themselves after you abandoned them. stop ... harassing us.

    I am tired of hearing you trying to fix things, you've been fixing things since early 2018, i am tired of hearing you trying to fix things. its been too long. 2 years has passed, and i'm still here as more people keep saying they're going to fix it. i'm disappointed for the utter lack of care and quality control. my limit for waiting for you to FIX THINGS has elapsed.
    Expand
  35. Feb 1, 2020
    0
    HAHA, I just love the difference in rating between ACTUAL fans and paid CRITICS.

    But seriously it's like they don't even care for their reputation... their main goal is just to grab money they don't deserve. >No clans >No profiles >Can no longer have more than 1 account >No more custom campaign functionality >No more Reign of Chaos balance for the Reign of Chaos campaign >No
    HAHA, I just love the difference in rating between ACTUAL fans and paid CRITICS.

    But seriously it's like they don't even care for their reputation... their main goal is just to grab money they don't deserve.

    >No clans
    >No profiles
    >Can no longer have more than 1 account
    >No more custom campaign functionality
    >No more Reign of Chaos balance for the Reign of Chaos campaign
    >No more built-in tournament functionality
    >No more The Frozen Throne menu screen
    >No more LAN functionality
    >No more offline games versus the AI
    >No more cross-chat with Diablo 2 players
    >No more /commands
    >Removed friend list
    >Removed custom game filter
    >Custom game list is no longer global - you can't play custom games with people from other regions
    >No MMR system
    >No custom keybinds
    >Removed the Dryad's "I'm so wasted" voice line, possibly others missing that have yet to be discovered
    >Cut all the promised new cutscenes
    >Cut all the new english voice acting
    >New foreign dubs which are inferior and compulsory, can NOT be changed back
    >Cut promised new story content
    >Arthas vs Illidan cutscene looks like cheap fanmade youtube ****
    >Menu is awful and unfinished with chat clipping
    >The end of match summary is completely butchered and doesn't tell you useful info
    >The old client is gone, even if you don't own reforged you're forced into replacing it if you ever connect to bnet
    >Custom maps now have a report button so blizzard can ban maps and ban people hosting them
    >And finally, remember that this was delayed before release
    Expand
  36. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Full of bugs, no real improvement that can be appreciated.

    Some people, including me, have devices on which you can’t even launch the game (error handling request)

    They made the last gameS of the series inacessible to those having this bug.

    Please shut this company doWn. Blizzard, you made your time, now please let the real professionnels create games.
  37. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Paying 30$ for the same game and only difference it has is that this version comes with DRM and has better (worse) character models with different art style that doesn't fit or have any connections with the original game which makes it worse, and another differences are the downgraded campaign selection backgrounds, UI in the game looks uglier than in original WC3, bugs. Age of empires 2Paying 30$ for the same game and only difference it has is that this version comes with DRM and has better (worse) character models with different art style that doesn't fit or have any connections with the original game which makes it worse, and another differences are the downgraded campaign selection backgrounds, UI in the game looks uglier than in original WC3, bugs. Age of empires 2 DE costs 20$ and it brought bunch of improvements while this game somehow costs 30$ and only thing they improved (destroyed) are the character models
    I have one quote for you Blizzard: "don't you guys have developers"
    Expand
  38. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Most scammy release of the year. or recent years for that matter. I won't go into all the details but this is even worse then what EA does. And I will not ever buy a blizzard game again, not until they fully redeem themselves.
  39. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Мистер Близзард, проснетесь, вы обосрались
  40. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    Awful remake. Just a fraud to sell game again. 85 % of promised features not working.
  41. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    A complete scam from one of the biggest game devs. To call this a cash grab would be an understatement. It's straight up deceit.
  42. Feb 2, 2020
    0
    The old game used to work fine but now it is full of bugs
    Sound problem where music volume jumps up or down or disappear completely
    Unit voices stops working. weird changes to cutscene dialogues. Lifeless unit portraits and campaign background. RoC campaign uses TFT balance. And the long list of removed features from the original. Features that were removed from original Warcraft 3
    The old game used to work fine but now it is full of bugs
    Sound problem where music volume jumps up or down or disappear completely
    Unit voices stops working.
    weird changes to cutscene dialogues.
    Lifeless unit portraits and campaign background.
    RoC campaign uses TFT balance.
    And the long list of removed features from the original.
    Features that were removed from original Warcraft 3 with the launch of Reforged

    - Automated Tournaments

    - Clans

    - Profiles

    - Ladder

    - 3D animated campaign backgrounds

    - 3D animated portraits in Battle.net

    - /slash commands in Battle.net chat

    - Communal channels listing

    - Custom Campaigns

    - Battle.net News section

    Plus they killed classic, against peoples will.
    This is some of the problems, i probably forgot some.

    And i thought they where making it better.
    This is what i got for 40 dollar.
    Expand
  43. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Worst rebuilt edition I have ever played. Even No mans Sky was better . They kept more promises then you...
  44. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Broken promises, broken game. Blizzard lost another fan or apparently who matters to the company more: customer. Bye Blizz! We had a good run!
  45. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    ЗЫААА ДААЛАААРАААНН!!!111!!
    Впервые б@#ть. Впервые пишу сраное ревью по игре. Я всем сердцем и душой любил с детства проекты метелицы, но это уже просто невозможно терпеть. Абсолютно по всем фронтам взять и обдристаться с брызгами по всем возможным проектам. Причем я далеко не искушенный игрок, и часто закрываю глаза на мелочи, да даже был готов мириться с "даунгрейдом" графики, на фоне
    ЗЫААА ДААЛАААРАААНН!!!111!!
    Впервые б@#ть. Впервые пишу сраное ревью по игре. Я всем сердцем и душой любил с детства проекты метелицы, но это уже просто невозможно терпеть. Абсолютно по всем фронтам взять и обдристаться с брызгами по всем возможным проектам. Причем я далеко не искушенный игрок, и часто закрываю глаза на мелочи, да даже был готов мириться с "даунгрейдом" графики, на фоне Blizzcon'a 2018.
    Невероятное количество багов и автопроигрыши просто потому что игра сама так решила.
    Или ты сохраняешься каждые 5 минут - или ты в щепки взрываешься, теряя свои нервные клетки, так как миссия решила под самый конец перезапуститься с нуля.
    Мне бесконечно грустно это признавать, но Близзард действительно сдохла, как компания, которая делала упор на комьюнити, а не на монету.
    Expand
  46. Feb 1, 2020
    0
    Jumped the shark with this one. The studio that was all about quality , not honoring promises, and caught out straight up lying. Reputation destroyed
  47. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    I have registered just to say: Blizzard is dead, we unlikely have to take it.
    How all of us know, the game is broken. False advertising. Crashes.
    It would be better if they brought out just the old WC3.
    My thanks, Activision.
  48. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Просто свинское отношение к преданным фанатам..
    Не хорошо!
    ОК, посмотрим как изменится курс акций компании Близзард в ближайшее время..
  49. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    False advertising. No more preorders for Blizzard.
    Bad graphic and UI. It's still old 2001 game with "new" models. Really really trash thing.
  50. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    Just bring back the old, classic Warcraft III in battle.net and we will forget about the misunderstanding that you released!
  51. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    Never tought that something which helped me during my worst day of my life, game which I played when I was stressed, when I was enraged, when I got beaten up in school, something which was MY safe space where I can escape, could go so down for a greed. I never pre order any game (only CD Projekt Red games since they are the best company right now). After the fiasco of BFA, fiasco of WoWNever tought that something which helped me during my worst day of my life, game which I played when I was stressed, when I was enraged, when I got beaten up in school, something which was MY safe space where I can escape, could go so down for a greed. I never pre order any game (only CD Projekt Red games since they are the best company right now). After the fiasco of BFA, fiasco of WoW Classic, Diablo mobile, freedom of speech and now this. Todays start my boycott of ANYTHING related to Blizzard or Activision. Never tought that Activision could kill Blizzard. Yes, it wasn´t another WOW killer, it was Activision itself. Expand
  52. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Reforged = TFT + new models +lags - high fps - interface - battle.net - promisses
    NOTHING NEW
    First refund in my life
  53. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    False promises and a lot downgrade from what they show during 2018 presentation
  54. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Какое же лютое позорище... Как можно было спустя 18 лет создать что то настолько ужасное по сравнению с оригиналом, и ладно бы они выпустили ЭТО отдельно, ну так нет же, надо ведь обновлять классический варкрафт ради 30 ГБ-ого куска копросубстанции. Они убили Легенду. 0 из 1000.Какое же лютое позорище... Как можно было спустя 18 лет создать что то настолько ужасное по сравнению с оригиналом, и ладно бы они выпустили ЭТО отдельно, ну так нет же, надо ведь обновлять классический варкрафт ради 30 ГБ-ого куска копросубстанции. Они убили Легенду. 0 из 1000.
  55. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Это инди игра или продукт знаменитого близард?
  56. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    This is shameful, outright lies and deceit, they did not follow through on ANY of their promises, I am starting to want laws when it comes to making video games, because this very game should be a illegal, its borderline criminal, This game had me so excited, but to quote another users review, my leg was pulled, but my leg was not only pulled off, it was used as a club to beat people toThis is shameful, outright lies and deceit, they did not follow through on ANY of their promises, I am starting to want laws when it comes to making video games, because this very game should be a illegal, its borderline criminal, This game had me so excited, but to quote another users review, my leg was pulled, but my leg was not only pulled off, it was used as a club to beat people to death with me being the first victim. Expand
  57. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    - Плевок в лицо фанатам.
    - Ложные обещания.
    - Ложная рекламная компания.
    - Плохая оптимизация.
    - Баги.
  58. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    This game is a complete disgrace.
    Sadly i made a mistake of preordering this game, hoping it would actually be a honorable remake of the original Warcraft 3, but this "remaster" actually looks worse, is terribly optimized, unifinished and even plays worse, with all the units movement etc.
    If you want to play Warcraft 3, then go and install the original game, update to latest patch and
    This game is a complete disgrace.
    Sadly i made a mistake of preordering this game, hoping it would actually be a honorable remake of the original Warcraft 3, but this "remaster" actually looks worse, is terribly optimized, unifinished and even plays worse, with all the units movement etc.
    If you want to play Warcraft 3, then go and install the original game, update to latest patch and the experience will be much much better, even though the game is very aged.
    Expand
  59. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    Just a piece of **** horrible optimization, cheep textures, sound, everything is bad except of New models..
  60. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    Warcraft III: Reforged is a complete mess. It's false advertised, no upgraded UI, very buggy and a lot of missing features.
  61. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    Misleading, broken, and morally bankrupt, these words are what describes Blizzard and the games they currently produce. The internet will remember this, and other cases of corporate mismanagement.
  62. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Это просто ужасно! Меиелица что же ты наделала то. У меня нет слов. Вы могли вернуть игру к жизни. у игры отличный бэкграунд огромное комьюнити. Но единственное на что вас хватило, это сделать контрольный выстрел в голову. Моему разочарованию нет предела. Больше ни за что не буду иметь дело с этой компанией. Думаю что после обмана с варкрафт рефоржд, будущее диабло 4 определено, если людиЭто просто ужасно! Меиелица что же ты наделала то. У меня нет слов. Вы могли вернуть игру к жизни. у игры отличный бэкграунд огромное комьюнити. Но единственное на что вас хватило, это сделать контрольный выстрел в голову. Моему разочарованию нет предела. Больше ни за что не буду иметь дело с этой компанией. Думаю что после обмана с варкрафт рефоржд, будущее диабло 4 определено, если люди себя хоть чуточку уважают, то более не буду связыватся с близард. Денег не жалко, просто чувствую себя обманутым, как буд-то меня в 90-е на рынке играя в наперстки развели. За что вы так с нами!? Мы все ещё надеялись на Вас. Но на сегодня для меня лично полнейшая утрата доверия к вам. Вы убили одну из лучших игр, а с ней и целое сообщество. Чувствую какое то душевное опустошение. Expand
  63. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Тотальный обман покупателей, большое кол-во багов, убогая озвучка. За такую наглось надо минусовать ее игры максимально
  64. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Blizzard disabled my old Warcraft 3 version and trying to force me to download additional 30gb(my game was only 2gb) , also I heard you no longer has option to play maps that had custom models like pokemon, naruto and dbz not to mention they removed custom campaigns and lan games. 0-10
  65. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    False advertised, killed classic game, an absolute mess. Can't recommend this game if you loved classic RoC/TfT
  66. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    Спасибо Blizzard за отличную игру, без багов, вылетов, скачков FPS Очень удивила их политика относительно ситуации с возвратом товара. Отказ приходит сразу и у всех, приходится решать через поддержку
  67. Feb 1, 2020
    0
    I create my metacritic account just to give this game 0 SCORE!!!

    Q: IS THIS STILL BLIZZARD?
    A: NO!

    this game is a total waste of time. in the first 30 minute i expiiericed like 10 mayor BUGS
  68. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Тупое говно тупого говна, не стоит тратить свои монеты на этот продукт. Ебаный рот этого рефорджа блять Expand
  69. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Even considering the critics side, how the **** is it possible for an original 92 Metacritic lower for a 63!! Some critics are being way too soft in their reviews "oh, WC3 is a great game, just reforged is a bit on the bad side!" A bit??

    I f*cking love Warcraft 3, and was not getting good feelings from Reforged. Months went by without any news, the trailers and beta videos seemed awkward,
    Even considering the critics side, how the **** is it possible for an original 92 Metacritic lower for a 63!! Some critics are being way too soft in their reviews "oh, WC3 is a great game, just reforged is a bit on the bad side!" A bit??

    I f*cking love Warcraft 3, and was not getting good feelings from Reforged. Months went by without any news, the trailers and beta videos seemed awkward, and just the sad fact that Blizzard is now a piece of **** But I wanted so bad for Reforged to succeed, but we all know how that's going to be. The game would need like a year more to truly get there, and that's not going to happen. At least give us back the Classic WC3!!!
    Expand
  70. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Here's why this is hot garbage.

    They lied about pretty much everything. The UI is pretty horrible. Nothing was improved -> wishes from everyone, especially pro's were ignored when it comes to features and stuff (replays etc.) The engine kinda sucks (people having FPS issues). It looks pretty bad. By now it should be blatantly obvious to EVERYone that Blizzard is dead. Has been
    Here's why this is hot garbage.

    They lied about pretty much everything.
    The UI is pretty horrible.
    Nothing was improved -> wishes from everyone, especially pro's were ignored when it comes to features and stuff (replays etc.)
    The engine kinda sucks (people having FPS issues).
    It looks pretty bad.

    By now it should be blatantly obvious to EVERYone that Blizzard is dead. Has been dead for a loooong time. Cataclysm, Mist of Pandaria, Diablo 3, HotS, Warlords of Draenor, Battle for **** all of it was garbage. Compared to the prequels or compared to other games in the same genre.
    Expand
  71. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    i bought the original warcraft 3 when it came out in 2002 and then bought the frozen throne when it came out in 2003 so when i heard that a remake was coming out i was excited for a game that i played from release until its decline in playerbase would be getting a boon in new players and a graphics update but from the moment i saw gameplay footage all i could see was how terrible thei bought the original warcraft 3 when it came out in 2002 and then bought the frozen throne when it came out in 2003 so when i heard that a remake was coming out i was excited for a game that i played from release until its decline in playerbase would be getting a boon in new players and a graphics update but from the moment i saw gameplay footage all i could see was how terrible the textures and models were everything looked washed out like it they were going for the call of duty audience and they replaced the well defined models with ultra detailed garbage that makes crowds of units blend in together making any kind of fight look like a mosh pit which for an rts is a terrible thing to do then throughout the beta they addressed some of these issues and made it more colorful but its not like they had the time or money to remake the models into something that truly felt like a warcraft 3 model but with better graphics the UI also looks terrible so i went from excited to very much less so but i was still looking forward to all the people that would be playing customs and now at release i see that they not only completely removed the ability to play warcraft 3 in the classic launcher (if you launch the original frozen throne you get told an update is available and are forced to download a 25+ GB patch that completely removed the old main menu and replaces it with the brand new and Blizzard "IMPROVED"™ reforged main menu which forces you to log in with your battle net 2.0 information instead of you account which you have used for 15+ years as that along with all of your stats and your old friendslist are gone) and all of this your are forced to do unless you play a pirated version of the game and to add icing on this awful cake they removed the ability to play custom campaigns as well you can still make them is the worldeditor but there is no way to play them ingame you get all this even if you didn't buy reforged so they found a way to also **** over the veterans and **** over the legacy of warcraft 3 Thanks Blizzard Expand
  72. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    Столько времени на разработку и в итоге абсолютно сломанный релиз, сломанная установка и сломанный интерфейс. Да как так, Близзард??? А зачем было менять озвучку в классическом Варкрафте? Очевидно ведь, что люди, которые не купили Reforged, ссали на него и на все нововведения, и просто хотят играть в обычный старый Варкрафт. Какой смысл менять божественную старую озвучку на новую абсолютноСтолько времени на разработку и в итоге абсолютно сломанный релиз, сломанная установка и сломанный интерфейс. Да как так, Близзард??? А зачем было менять озвучку в классическом Варкрафте? Очевидно ведь, что люди, которые не купили Reforged, ссали на него и на все нововведения, и просто хотят играть в обычный старый Варкрафт. Какой смысл менять божественную старую озвучку на новую абсолютно идиотскую и унылую?? Expand
  73. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Это самая достойная оценка для реворка игры, которая выйдя в 2020 году умудрилась быть хуже оригинала, вышедшего почти 20 лет назад. Абсолютно отвратительно.
  74. Jan 30, 2020
    1
    1) They would have done just “tuning” the graphics, as it was with the old man. And they set an adequate price tag for this - there were no questions, people would not have been hailed.

    2) And then they promised everything, put a horse price tag, outsourced everything to some Asians, who made an RPG anime style out of varic. The models themselves look "plus, minus exactly." But, when
    1) They would have done just “tuning” the graphics, as it was with the old man. And they set an adequate price tag for this - there were no questions, people would not have been hailed.

    2) And then they promised everything, put a horse price tag, outsourced everything to some Asians, who made an RPG anime style out of varic.

    The models themselves look "plus, minus exactly." But, when we consider them in the context of the game, gameplay and what was - it is wretched.

    In fact, what did the Lizards do:

    1) Updated models on 3 with a plus.
    2) Prepared a game client for selling skins from chests.
    Expand
  75. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    I was severly disappointed with this game, from a game wich i grew up with, watching my older brother play this game, spend time teaching me about the game... and then 2018 we were given a Trailer for something wich looked magnificently amazing! comes 2020, we get... a dumpster fire, with manure, and cow **** in it... Blizzard i am massively disappointed. you have not only hurt players,I was severly disappointed with this game, from a game wich i grew up with, watching my older brother play this game, spend time teaching me about the game... and then 2018 we were given a Trailer for something wich looked magnificently amazing! comes 2020, we get... a dumpster fire, with manure, and cow **** in it... Blizzard i am massively disappointed. you have not only hurt players, but scammed their money aswell. Expand
  76. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Ради продолжения франшизы выпускают вот это, на душе становится даже как то грустно после всего увиденного. Компании совершенно пофиг на игру и на игроков, просто ужасная политика. За инструкции по возврату денег начали банить на 2 недели :(Ради продолжения франшизы выпускают вот это, на душе становится даже как то грустно после всего увиденного. Компании совершенно пофиг на игру и на игроков, просто ужасная политика. За инструкции по возврату денег начали банить на 2 недели :(
  77. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    this game came with none of the promised improvements and didn't even fix the old bugs. they even ruined the UI and wont let you go back to the old one. blizzard really slapped us in the face with this one
  78. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Купил, запустил. В итоге: в меню фпс не больше 10 (хорошо, что на картах все в порядке), при загрузке карт черный экран и полоска загрузки раскрывает картинку и много других багов. Невероятно сырой продукт (заявляю, как программист). Должно быть стыдно выкладывать такой проект. Удивляет то, что сделать предзаказ и собственно скинуть денежку разработчикам можно было 2 года назад. В целом,Купил, запустил. В итоге: в меню фпс не больше 10 (хорошо, что на картах все в порядке), при загрузке карт черный экран и полоска загрузки раскрывает картинку и много других багов. Невероятно сырой продукт (заявляю, как программист). Должно быть стыдно выкладывать такой проект. Удивляет то, что сделать предзаказ и собственно скинуть денежку разработчикам можно было 2 года назад. В целом, ощущение, что зашел поиграть в любительский мод к какой-то игре. Оценка нулевая. Expand
  79. Jan 31, 2020
    0
    Это полнейший ужас. Настолько ужасной работы от Blizzard я никак не ожидал. Делал в предвкушении предзаказ от увиденного на Blizzcon 2018. Запустил в день релиза, и просто был в шоке. Баги, вылеты, ужасная графика, хуже чем была. Катсцены вырезали, те что обещали. Сделал возврат моментально. Стыд и позор.Это полнейший ужас. Настолько ужасной работы от Blizzard я никак не ожидал. Делал в предвкушении предзаказ от увиденного на Blizzcon 2018. Запустил в день релиза, и просто был в шоке. Баги, вылеты, ужасная графика, хуже чем была. Катсцены вырезали, те что обещали. Сделал возврат моментально. Стыд и позор.
  80. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Никогда раньше не писал отзывы по игре. Я фанат игры более 15 лет, но то что я увидел... это просто полный провал, благо Крис Мецзен ушел из компании и не краснеет за всё это, извините, Дерьмо! Метелица скатилась ниже плинтуса, такое чувство, что Близзы сами придумали фит-бэк по поводу отмены переработки сюжета под WoW, только потому, что и не собиралась нечего делать, переделали 4 главыНикогда раньше не писал отзывы по игре. Я фанат игры более 15 лет, но то что я увидел... это просто полный провал, благо Крис Мецзен ушел из компании и не краснеет за всё это, извините, Дерьмо! Метелица скатилась ниже плинтуса, такое чувство, что Близзы сами придумали фит-бэк по поводу отмены переработки сюжета под WoW, только потому, что и не собиралась нечего делать, переделали 4 главы из 100+ Прекрасно!! Браво Близзард! Верните мне мои деньги, я платил за то, что вы обещали на Blizzcon а не за этот кусок ненужного дерьма! Сволочи, у вас мода пошла обманывать людей от которых вы миллионы зарабатываете, а как сделать качество, так нет "это не к нам" так получается? Я официально заявляю, что не куплю ни единой вашей игры с этого момента, даже если она будет стоить 50 рублей! А этот ролик боя Артаса с Иллиданом, что это вообще было? Прошлый ролик был и то лучше, в нем был смысл, а это... что это за Анимэ вообще? Ненавижу вас! Вы так цените тех людей, которые платят за WoW ЕЖЕМЕСЯЧНО, так вы уважаете своих потребителей, отдавая делать синематик, непонятным людям, зная что эту игру ждали миллионы людей у которых уже есть свои семьи! Мы этого не забудем, Blizzard, мы не забудем день погибели вашей компании... Expand
  81. Jan 28, 2020
    0
    Old Blizzard is gone. There is a money making machine. Do not buy this game! A lot of bugs.
  82. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    terrible, don't buy it just play warcraft 3. Delivered nothing they promised, full of bugs and crashes. About to boycott blizz
  83. Feb 2, 2020
    0
    Seriously, it's even worse than the original War3...... The downturn of Blizzard even faster than the corruption of Prince Arthas.... It's really an era of reign of chaos....

    Promises not done, false advertisement, game crash, no custom campaign and offline/personal custom game, some dumb broken rule, not to mention the bad, worse and worst attitude from the developer, Blizzard. It is
    Seriously, it's even worse than the original War3...... The downturn of Blizzard even faster than the corruption of Prince Arthas.... It's really an era of reign of chaos....

    Promises not done, false advertisement, game crash, no custom campaign and offline/personal custom game, some dumb broken rule, not to mention the bad, worse and worst attitude from the developer, Blizzard. It is really very heartbreaking to see once a company have the best consumer service had become like this in today..... It's cataclysm, demolition and destruction .....
    Expand
  84. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Мои ожидания были растоптаны...
    Отдали на аутсорсинг браво Близзард-активижн.
  85. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Просто никудышная "перековка", просто очень плохой ремастер... Лишь новые модели и анимации. Отсутствуют обещанные новые катсцены (даже сейчас в описании значится "4 часа нового внутриигрового видео, но по факту - этого нет), отсутствует адаптация к актуальному лору, миру World of Warcraft, а обещали и сюжет, и диалоги, и карты "перековать", адаптировать, расширить, видоизменить... Но...Просто никудышная "перековка", просто очень плохой ремастер... Лишь новые модели и анимации. Отсутствуют обещанные новые катсцены (даже сейчас в описании значится "4 часа нового внутриигрового видео, но по факту - этого нет), отсутствует адаптация к актуальному лору, миру World of Warcraft, а обещали и сюжет, и диалоги, и карты "перековать", адаптировать, расширить, видоизменить... Но... Пошли по наиболее простому пути...

    Причём ладно если бы задуманное работало как надо, выглядело на "релиз", так и тут море багов, глюков, несуразностей - fps скачет, звук и музыка попадаеют (не по вине нажатия на хоткеи выключения звука), а из-за багов.

    Даже старые катсцены местами показывают то, что не нужно (просто не адаптированы под 16:9 и в кадр лезет то, что не планировалось во время разработки под 4:3) - и это "4 чааэса нового видео (катсцен)", ага....

    На самом деле сказать ещё можно много, но лень (так же как Близки, делать качественный рефордж) - блогеры, ютуберы, пользователи на форуме Близзард и т.д. всё расписали, почему это тотальный провал... Ну, а я что могу поставить... Я ждал Reforged, а по итогу... Меня, как ждуна, сочли за пустое место, забили на обещания и всё такое. Ну и я в ответ лишь 0/10 могу поставить.

    Оформил возврат, но, возможно, не вернут, мол много наиграл (хотя лишь пролог прошёл и начал сюжет Альянса, где большая часть проблем и начала вылезать). Посмотрю на адекватность тех. поддержки и Близзард вообще. Нет, ну а смысл мне сидеть с сырейшей игрой за 1299 руб. которая на релиз не тянет? И это я ещё в сетевую не заходил, а там тоже море "позитива" у людей... Я лучше через полгода-год, да со скидкой возьму исправленный продукт (или торрент эдишена заслуживает такое?) - такой каким должна быть игра на релизе изначально, а не этот кусок "раннего доступа". Хотя вряд ли даже через год появятся нормальные катсцены, адаптация Лора и т.д., но хоть техническую часть, возможно, исправят...
    Expand
  86. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Ну чтож . Будем надеяться нижайшие оценки, рефанд и падение акций намекнёт достаточно прозрачно , что столь откровенное дерьмо и не доделанный кусок кода никто жрать не станет и ,что откровенное враньё чести не сделают господам из Метелицы и их акцианерам.Ну чтож . Будем надеяться нижайшие оценки, рефанд и падение акций намекнёт достаточно прозрачно , что столь откровенное дерьмо и не доделанный кусок кода никто жрать не станет и ,что откровенное враньё чести не сделают господам из Метелицы и их акцианерам.
  87. Feb 2, 2020
    0
    Very disappointed with the final product.

    - No new UI - No new cut-scenes (just the old ones rescaled) - Lots of old features missing It looks like the devs gave up on this project in the middle of the way. UPDATE: Blizzard decided that they don't care about their community anymore, everything we create is blizzard's property now (FUMP YOU PLAYERS), great choice blizzard, the
    Very disappointed with the final product.

    - No new UI
    - No new cut-scenes (just the old ones rescaled)
    - Lots of old features missing

    It looks like the devs gave up on this project in the middle of the way.

    UPDATE: Blizzard decided that they don't care about their community anymore, everything we create is blizzard's property now (FUMP YOU PLAYERS), great choice blizzard, the only thing that was maintaining warcraft 3 alive for years is now terribly compromised.

    Whoever is making this choices must be fired, he/she/they are driving this company to its grave.
    Expand
  88. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Наконец-то вышел Warcraft III: Reforged - больше шарашкиной конторе, под названием blizzard, ни единой копейки не занесу. Плохо вообще все.
    Они даже cgi ролики не перерисовали, кроме вступительного, хотя обещали. Они даже поленились нормальный анимированные стартовые экраны сделать, которые в игре 2002 года представляли собой трехмерные сценки на движке игры, а в новой - это статичные
    Наконец-то вышел Warcraft III: Reforged - больше шарашкиной конторе, под названием blizzard, ни единой копейки не занесу. Плохо вообще все.
    Они даже cgi ролики не перерисовали, кроме вступительного, хотя обещали. Они даже поленились нормальный анимированные стартовые экраны сделать, которые в игре 2002 года представляли собой трехмерные сценки на движке игры, а в новой - это статичные картинки. Про техническое состояние игры вообще молчу - швах. Они обещали при предзаказе дать вдовесок к игре еще и оригинальный варкрафт 3, а по итогу отняли его у владельцев, выпустив патч на 20 гигов, который превращает его в рефоржд.
    Браво, Близзард! Идите к черту...
    Expand
  89. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Blizzards your jokers

    Lode Runner > all your reforged
    Tetris> all your reforged
    Packman> all your reforged
    Это позорище мать их. Графика 2003 года в миллион раз круче графики 2020 года
    2003 year > 2020 LOL :D Graphics
    Blizzards, i say your : GG,WP, NO RE.
    And bb
    1092964@mail.ru
  90. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Ужасная игра...Вот знаете,это наверно многие говорят,но все же, такое чувство что сделали новые модельки и просто интегрировали карты из классики в рефордж,только все сие стоит 1300 рублей,разрабатывалось 2 года и преподносится будто шедевр,как мерзко... Близзард стоит продать все свои проекты и увековечить остаток своей доброй и светлой истории в памяти игроков и ее истинныхУжасная игра...Вот знаете,это наверно многие говорят,но все же, такое чувство что сделали новые модельки и просто интегрировали карты из классики в рефордж,только все сие стоит 1300 рублей,разрабатывалось 2 года и преподносится будто шедевр,как мерзко... Близзард стоит продать все свои проекты и увековечить остаток своей доброй и светлой истории в памяти игроков и ее истинных поклонников,а не пытаться угробить существующее... Expand
  91. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Требую:
    1. Извинений;
    2. Доделанную игру в соответствии с обещаниями (я готов еще подождать);
    3. И компании по ЛОРу WOW в нагрузку - БЕСПЛАТНО!
    Expand
  92. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    Old game for full price !!! WTF ??? Bad optimizations, low FPS on top machine and more and more and more...
  93. Jan 30, 2020
    1
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This game really didn't need an upgrade. If they moved to a completely new RTS engine, this game wouldn't have been in this state. They ruined Warcraft III entirely. I don't know what were they expecting with this 2003(17 year) engine, but here it is, another failure :D. Get your heads out of your asses and think right. Tough **** if no one likes my review. Expand
  94. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. pathetic!
    just a scamm!
    seguid comprando mierda coño xddd v v
    Expand
  95. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    I loved the old classic game. I do not need to follow up with the new battle.net and can accept change there, but why force us classic lovers to use all of the new Reforged included all the downgrades? Maybe I can find an old version where I am not forced to use the new Launcher, but acting like this is just disgusting. Stop killing an old product I loved! At least let me play offline orI loved the old classic game. I do not need to follow up with the new battle.net and can accept change there, but why force us classic lovers to use all of the new Reforged included all the downgrades? Maybe I can find an old version where I am not forced to use the new Launcher, but acting like this is just disgusting. Stop killing an old product I loved! At least let me play offline or LAN with the old version and make Reforged a separate thing! Expand
  96. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    Warcraft: Reforged is a cashgrab.

    I feel they advertised the game for almost an entire year in a way that seemed like reforged was a completely new game and that they would change the campaigns to adapt it to the new lore. They were on board with that idea up until last blizzcon where they decided to back up and just give the lackluster visual update that wasn't really that big of a deal
    Warcraft: Reforged is a cashgrab.

    I feel they advertised the game for almost an entire year in a way that seemed like reforged was a completely new game and that they would change the campaigns to adapt it to the new lore. They were on board with that idea up until last blizzcon where they decided to back up and just give the lackluster visual update that wasn't really that big of a deal since the engine strips away every touch of "Warcraft" in it. I was so excited when WoWhead datamined the models for Anasterian Sunstrider for Reforged and just imagined how it'd feel to do the Scourge quests again with the details that we have now in the updated lore. I believe the main reason people bought the game was because of the things they promised and ended up not giving, that's why it had a huge blizzcon announcement while other remasters like StarCrafts weren't even promoted in a huge way (and yes I understand the difference between a full on visual update with a new engine and a resolution refinement, but you get the point)

    They said people didn't want to have the new stories put into the game, even though it wasn't ever a big deal because you had the original game to experience that, and the final result of that was a **** ton of people paying $40 for a delayed game that only carries a new graphics engine. I just feel like changing the decision and the philosophy in which the game was being developed mid-production led to this, which it's not technically a scam, but it wasn't what most people were looking for while buying this game and the critics show that. I think the worst part in all of this mess is that even though it's a visual "update" some of the models still look stiffy and terrible. For those defending this absurdly bad product saying "This is just what we wanted, just a visual update!" Just take a look st the other reviews. It's not what people wanted at all.
    Expand
  97. Jan 30, 2020
    0
    И рыбку съесть и на йух сесть , собрать монету и банить игроков за инфу , как вернуть бабки за говно в обёртке
  98. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    Впервые б@#ть. Впервые пишу сраное ревью по игре. Я всем сердцем и душой любил с детства проекты метелицы, но это уже просто невозможно терпеть. Абсолютно по всем фронтам взять и обдристаться с брызгами по всем возможным проектам. Причем я далеко не искушенный игрок, и часто закрываю глаза на мелочи, да даже был готов мириться с "даунгрейдом" графики, на фоне Blizzcon'a 2018.
    Невероятное
    Впервые б@#ть. Впервые пишу сраное ревью по игре. Я всем сердцем и душой любил с детства проекты метелицы, но это уже просто невозможно терпеть. Абсолютно по всем фронтам взять и обдристаться с брызгами по всем возможным проектам. Причем я далеко не искушенный игрок, и часто закрываю глаза на мелочи, да даже был готов мириться с "даунгрейдом" графики, на фоне Blizzcon'a 2018.
    Невероятное количество багов и автопроигрыши просто потому что игра сама так решила.
    Или ты сохраняешься каждые 5 минут - или ты в щепки взрываешься, теряя свои нервные клетки, так как миссия решила под самый конец перезапуститься с нуля.
    Мне бесконечно грустно это признавать, но Близзард действительно сдохла, как компания, которая делала упор на комьюнити, а не на монету.
    Покойся с миром, друже, и спасибо за положительные эмоции с самого детства.
    Expand
  99. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    The game is terrible, there are no black bars on the sides in the main menu.
    The changes are minimal, the graphics are terrible, the animations looks bad.
    Why the release date was changed is unclear. Reskin the original game and nothing more. Awful.
  100. Jan 29, 2020
    0
    Налили в уши красиво, а игру сделали плохо. Не порядок. Не покупайте это, пожалейте деньги, вам оно не надо. Играл час, успел распробовать игру, в которую столько лет назад играл взахлёб, а потом просто выключил и удалил. Расстроен, целый день с кривой рожей смотрю на этот "поезд" плевков в игру и видимо не мне одному показалось, что меня кинули на бабки. Увы, Близзы, вы сделали плохо. 0/0Налили в уши красиво, а игру сделали плохо. Не порядок. Не покупайте это, пожалейте деньги, вам оно не надо. Играл час, успел распробовать игру, в которую столько лет назад играл взахлёб, а потом просто выключил и удалил. Расстроен, целый день с кривой рожей смотрю на этот "поезд" плевков в игру и видимо не мне одному показалось, что меня кинули на бабки. Увы, Близзы, вы сделали плохо. 0/0
Metascore
60

Mixed or average reviews - based on 41 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 41
  2. Negative: 3 out of 41
  1. CD-Action
    Feb 18, 2020
    30
    There’s nothing in Reforged that keeps me hooked in. I was sad playing it. Sad that it ultimately failed. That there are so many things that could have been done better – boldly and with more polish. [03/2020, p.48]
  2. Feb 18, 2020
    70
    To put it bluntly, if you haven't played the classic yet, Warcraft III: Reforged is definitely worth your time, otherwise, wait for a deep discount. The remaster feels rushed with too many things missing or not up to par with what I had expected in terms of improvements. In this state, the best way to describe Warcraft III: Reforged is “serviceable.” Taken as a whole, just like the original, the remaster offers a great gameplay experience for newcomers, but there's not much here that would justify a purchase if you've already played the classic.
  3. Feb 17, 2020
    70
    A successful update of a great game’s presentation, but which removes a number of features that may leave old fans hurting.