Metascore
63

Mixed or average reviews - based on 5 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 5
  2. Negative: 0 out of 5
  1. Jun 1, 2016
    75
    Sympathetic and fun.
  2. Feb 8, 2017
    73
    Youtubers Life is cool and fun, but it's not the revolution of tycoon games.
  3. Apr 3, 2017
    70
    Youtubers Life is a good managing game focused on a wired profession. All the mechanics are implemented with knowledge of the argument and the care for details is evident. It's a shame that, after a few hours, everything becomes a little bit boring. Only the most perseverant can aspire to become a real web star.
  4. PC Gamer
    Mar 24, 2017
    56
    A quirky, overly saccharine life sim that quickly descends into a dispassionate grind. [April 2017, p.90]
  5. CD-Action
    Apr 5, 2017
    50
    An addictive but mindless and unfunny game that I could only recommend as a time killer on mobile devices, because playing it on a PC is a pure waste of time. [04/2017, p.50]
User Score
6.9

Mixed or average reviews- based on 31 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 15 out of 31
  2. Negative: 6 out of 31
  1. Nov 15, 2017
    0
    I was so excited to finally get my hands on this game and wow was I having such a great first 2 hours. It was so much fun until you realizeI was so excited to finally get my hands on this game and wow was I having such a great first 2 hours. It was so much fun until you realize how everything is just repeating itself.
    1. Make video
    2. Eat
    3. Sleep
    4. Go To Movies
    5. New Home
    6. Repeat
    There is nothing more to this game. Sound is horrible, making videos was never even fun to begin with, and none of the other choices for video making change anything about the game other than live performances. Horrible game and ends very quickly.
    Full Review »
  2. Jul 18, 2017
    7
    Un juego que fue muy promocionado vía youtube, y sinceramente me parece un buenjuego. Se echa en falta contenido, pues se hace repetitivo yUn juego que fue muy promocionado vía youtube, y sinceramente me parece un buenjuego. Se echa en falta contenido, pues se hace repetitivo y corto, pero por el precio que tiene actualmente está muy bien. Full Review »
  3. Nov 15, 2018
    10
    Gran juego! Muy parecido al Sims pero enfocado en la vida de un youtuber. Muy recomendable.