• Publisher: SCEA
  • Release Date: Jun 14, 2013
The Last of Us Image

Universal acclaim - based on 98 Critic Reviews

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 12044 Ratings

Summary: Twenty years after a pandemic radically transformed known civilization, infected humans run amuck and survivors kill one another for sustenance and weapons - literally whatever they can get their hands on. Joel, a salty survivor, is hired to smuggle a fourteen-year-old girl, Ellie, out of a rough military quarantine, but what begins as a simple job quickly turns into a brutal journey across the country.
Buy On
Rating: M
Official Site: http://www.lastofus.com/
Developer: Naughty Dog
Genre(s): Modern, Adventure, General, Action Adventure, General, Modern
ESRB Descriptors:Blood and Gore Intense Violence Sexual Themes Strong Language
Number of Online Players:Up to 8 Players
Cast Credit
Marshall Robin Programmer
Jane Mullaney Technical Artist
Erin Daly Lead Multiplayer Designer
Nate Wells Lead Artist
Khanh Nguyen Shader / Texture Artist
Phil Kovats Lead Audio
Jonathan Lanier Programmer
Sandeep Shekar Additional Programmer
Junki Saita Game Designer
Adam Marquis Shader / Texture Artist
Michal Mach Additional Gameplay Animator
Benson Russell Game Designer
Dave Smith Programmer
Behrooz Roozbeh Shader / Texture Artist
Gordon Hunt Additional Motion Capture Direction
David Lam Lead Cinematic Animators
Bruce Straley Game Director
John Kim Additional Gameplay Animator
Reuben Shah Environment Artist
Liam O'Brien Additional Voice Direction
Mike Dudley Visual Effects Artist
Mark Pajarillo Environment Artist
Eric Schatz Additional Game Designer
Eben Cook Lead Visual Effect Artist
Jerome Durand Programmer
Jason Gregory Lead Programmers
Iki Ikram Visual Effects Artist
Merle Dandridge Voice: Marlene
Edward Lee Environment Artist
Mike Yosh Lead Gameplay Animator
Christopher Ilvento Gameplay Animator
Lee Davis Gameplay Animator
Ai-Fen Lo Lighting Artist
Mark Davies Game Designer
Max Dyckhoff Programmer
Henry Cheng Additional Environment Artist
Almudena Soria Sancho Gameplay Animator
Travis McIntosh Lead Programmers
Andrew Wilson Additional Gameplay Animator
Shaddy Safadi Additional Concept Artist
Adam Gascoine Additional Game Designer
Ian Jones Programmer
Aaron Limonick Concept Artist
Ferdinand Fontanilla Gameplay Animator
Leandro Amaral Cinematic Lighting Artist
Erick Pangilinan Art Director
Judd Simantov Character TD
Carlos Gonzalez-Ochoa Programmer
Jeff Shaffer Programmer
Eric Baldwin Cinematic Animator
Troy Slough Gameplay Animator
Santiago Gutierrez Environment Artist
Christophe Desse Additional Technical Artist
Neil Druckmann Creative Director
Neil Druckmann Written By
Inkyo Lee Technical Artist
Christian Nakata Lead Environment Artist
Ryan Trowbridge Additional Character TD
Michael Fadollone Technical Artist
Shamil Rasizade Additional Gameplay Animator
Marianne Hayden Cinematic Animator
James Barker Dialog Supervisor
Tom Hite Sound Editor / Integrator
Mark Botta Programmer
Adrian Castro Environment Artist
John Bellomy Programmer
Vincent Marxen Programmer
Robin Atkin Downes Voice: Robert
Ashley Scott Voice: Maria
Ashley Johnson Voice: Ellie
Adam Scott Character Artist
Annie Wersching Voice: Tess
Charlotte Francis Shader / Texture Artist
W. Earl Brown Voice: Bill
Robert Ryan Game Designer
Brandon Scott Voice: Henry
Jeffrey Pierce Voice: Tommy
Nathan Brown Additional Gameplay Animator
Troy Baker Voice: Joel
David Baldwin Environment Artist
Kion Phillips Cinematic Animator
Malcolm Hee Shader / Texture Artist
Gustavo Santaolalla Original Score Composed And Performed By
Brian Beppu Shader / Texture Artist
Todd Foster Environment Artist
Damon Shelton MO - CAP Pipeline TD
Genesis Prado Additional Environment Artist
Mike Niederquell Sound Designer
Simon Craghead Additional Environment Artist
Keith Guerrette Additional Visual Effect Artist
Tal Peleg Cinematic Animator
John Sweeney Concept Artist
Tyler Thornock Character TD
Kurt Margenau Additional Game Designer
Jacob Minkoff Lead Designer
Robert Cogburn Additional Game Designer
Anthony Newman Game Designer
Michel Hatfield Lead Technical Artist
Ryan M James Lead Editor
Michael Knowland Lead Character Artist
Vivian Ding Lead Lighting Artist
Shaun Escayg Lead Cinematic Animators
Alexandria Neonakis UI / UX
Paul Burg Programmer
Michał Iwanicki Programmer
Evan Rogers Programmer
Vishvajit Singh Programmer
Ke Xu Programmer
Kan Xu Programmer
Jaroslav Sinecky Programmer
Ryan Broner Additional Programmer
Edward Pereira Additional Programmer
Christian Gryling Additional Programmer
Dylan Barrie Additional Programmer
Richard Cambier Game Designer
Peter Field Game Designer
Peter Javidpour Game Designer
Peter Tcherkes Game Designer
Nicholas H. H. Lance Game Designer
Matthew Gallant Game Designer
Elisabetta Silli Game Designer
Evan Skarin Game Designer
Quentin Cobb Additional Game Designer
Bryan Singh Additional Game Designer
Keith Paciello Cinematic Animator
Bryant Wilson Cinematic Assistant
Ryan Mcgeary Gameplay Animator
James Martinchek Gameplay Animator
Richard Ferrando Gameplay Animator
Jack Ebensteiner Gameplay Animator
Carson Del Greco Gameplay Animator
Matthew Tovar Gameplay Animator
Jeffrey Schanz Gameplay Animator
Joe Miranda Gameplay Animator
Jonny Chen Environment Artist
David Ballard Environment Artist
Andres Rodriguez Environment Artist
Jesse Warren Environment Artist
Artem Brizitskiy Environment Artist
Zachary Oliver Environment Artist
Jose Vega Environment Artist
Anthony Vaccaro Additional Environment Artist
Andrew Watkins Additional Environment Artist
Neilan Naicker Technical Artist
Brian Kenny Technical Artist
Melissa Altobello Shader / Texture Artist
Adele Bueno Shader / Texture Artist
Johnathan Sek Shader / Texture Artist
Chad Russ Shader / Texture Artist
Ana Cho Shader / Texture Artist
Heather Cerlan Shader / Texture Artist
Jonathan Schmidt Shader / Texture Artist
Rogelio Olguin Shader / Texture Artist
Steve Cummings Lighting Artist
A. Gabriel Betancourt Lighting Artist
Scott Greenway Cinematic Lighting Artist
Mari Kuwayama Cinematic Lighting Artist
James Fetter Cinematic Lighting Artist
Soe Lee Character Artist
Jaehoon Kim Character Artist
Michael Svymbersky Character Artist
Nathan Horne Character TD
Beverly Sage Character TD
Hyoung Taek Nam Concept Artist
Eytan Zana Concept Artist
Maciej Kuciara Concept Artist
Nicholas Gindraux Concept Artist
Marek Okon Additional Concept Artist
Douglas Holder Visual Effects Artist
Neil Uchitel Sound Designer
Warren Post Sound Editor / Integrator
Michael Hourihan Dialog Designer / Integrator
Mark Burroughs Dialog Designer / Integrator
Jeffrey Negus Videographer / Editor
Lauren Topal Production
Hana Hayes Voice: Sarah
Nadji Jeter Voice: Sam
Troy Baker Voice: Joel
Nolan North Voice: David
Robin Atkin Downes Voice: Robert
Reuben Langdon Voice: James
Adam Scott Character Artist
Gustavo Santaolalla Original Score Composed And Performed By
Robert Ryan Game Designer
Nathan Brown Additional Gameplay Animator
David Baldwin Environment Artist
Charlotte Francis Shader / Texture Artist
Ashley Johnson Voice: Ellie
Jeffrey Pierce Voice: Tommy
Annie Wersching Voice: Tess
W Earl Brown Voice: Bill
Brandon Scott Voice: Henry
Ashley Scott Voice: Maria
Designer/Producer/Programmer credits provided by GameFAQs.
If you contributed to this game and feel you should be credited, please read our FAQ.