User Score
7.1

Mixed or average reviews- based on 35 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 24 out of 35
  2. Negative: 6 out of 35
Buy Now
Buy on

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 9, 2019
    9
    Pode não ter gráficos excepcionais, mas pra quem curte Simulação de Corrida, esse é o jogo perfeito. Para aproveitar toda a imersão que o jogo trás, o ideal é jogar com um volante.
  2. Mar 2, 2022
    9
    Assetto Corsa Competizione non punta a competere con i giochi di guida. La sua offerta è piccola in confronto a giochi che danno a disposizione centinaia di vetture e decine di circuiti. Ma se pecca di varietà (migliorabile con DLC e mods su PC) ci ripaga con la qualità della simulazione che è eccezionale. Se inanellare 30 giri con regolarità è per voi un ottimo passatempo, se il TrailAssetto Corsa Competizione non punta a competere con i giochi di guida. La sua offerta è piccola in confronto a giochi che danno a disposizione centinaia di vetture e decine di circuiti. Ma se pecca di varietà (migliorabile con DLC e mods su PC) ci ripaga con la qualità della simulazione che è eccezionale. Se inanellare 30 giri con regolarità è per voi un ottimo passatempo, se il Trail Bracking non è una pratica oscura, se limare una manciata di centesimi è un grande traguardo allora Assetto Corsa Competizione è la vostra droga. Se giocate ai giochi automobilistici per rilassarvi la sera avete già la risposta state cercando un Gioco non una Simulazione. Per concludere: Assetto Corsa Competizione fa quasi alla perfezione ciò che promette e si rivolge a una schiera di appassionati che sa cosa cerca. Expand
  3. Jul 4, 2020
    8
    This game has the best physics, GT doesn't even come close in my opinion. If you play with a steering wheel and you like realism, this is your game. If you play with a controler it's a bit more challenging. But driving a real car with a controler would also be very challenging. Bottom line, this is the best racing game i ever played on a console.
  4. Jan 15, 2021
    9
    Best simulator of racing on tracks on ps4. There are nearly no progress things but it is not main point of the game. The main point is learning to drive, understand how car works and get some practice with big complicated car tuning. Every car works different with different weathers and tracks shapes. The progress in this game is your skill - when you compare your firstd times to ones aBest simulator of racing on tracks on ps4. There are nearly no progress things but it is not main point of the game. The main point is learning to drive, understand how car works and get some practice with big complicated car tuning. Every car works different with different weathers and tracks shapes. The progress in this game is your skill - when you compare your firstd times to ones a bit of time later, that's just makes you happy, the aspect of your own skill increasing. The main problem of the game is that most popular cars are behind dlc. I bought the game with full dlc pack for fair price on sale and I think it should be normal price for this game. Expand
  5. Jul 7, 2019
    7
    Yeah, it’s cool, but get it on PC because some cars just don’t handle correctly on PS4. I don’t know why cause my wheel is supported and meant for PS4, yet it works better on PC with the same wheel. It’s also really slow with loading if you still have an HDD in your playstation, on a powerful PC races load in mere seconds. On PS4 I honestly think you’re better of with GT Sport; cars handleYeah, it’s cool, but get it on PC because some cars just don’t handle correctly on PS4. I don’t know why cause my wheel is supported and meant for PS4, yet it works better on PC with the same wheel. It’s also really slow with loading if you still have an HDD in your playstation, on a powerful PC races load in mere seconds. On PS4 I honestly think you’re better of with GT Sport; cars handle better and look better in that one and it comes with more content at this point. Expand
  6. Jun 5, 2020
    8
    Meilleur et seul jeu de simu disponible sur ps4 , graphisme magnifiques , physique exceptionnelle ..ce jeu c'est au volant et sans aucune aide si vous voulez apprendre à piloter ou juste vous entrainer il est imbattable. Par contre c'est austère , la carrière ne sert qu'à apprendre et tout ce passe en ligne clairement. En attendant sa suite competizione c'est un jeu formidable si vousMeilleur et seul jeu de simu disponible sur ps4 , graphisme magnifiques , physique exceptionnelle ..ce jeu c'est au volant et sans aucune aide si vous voulez apprendre à piloter ou juste vous entrainer il est imbattable. Par contre c'est austère , la carrière ne sert qu'à apprendre et tout ce passe en ligne clairement. En attendant sa suite competizione c'est un jeu formidable si vous voulez comprendre la différence entre un GTS et une vraie simulation. Expand
  7. Jun 19, 2020
    8
    I bought this game late in its life cycle but it is ALOT of fun and well worth the money. The driving experience is amazing and handles amazingly well with the Logitech G29 steering wheel setup. I came from playing on GT and Forza but this is definitely next level and I'm looking forward to Assetto Corsa Competizion in a few day's time!
  8. Dec 30, 2019
    0
    Bad Handling, Not possible to steer, Not worth the price.Dont buy this game, its Not worth it
  9. Feb 24, 2022
    1
    Zero fun to be had here, unless you have a steering wheel controller. Purchased the game on sale , still feel ripped off. Played less than two hours
Metascore
82

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 4
  2. Negative: 0 out of 4
  1. Apr 27, 2018
    70
    Your typical Need for Speed or Forza Motorsport player might find it lacking. But those looking for a game that focuses on the driving experience and the pleasure of shaving fractions of a second from a lap time will lap it up. It still doesn't welcome new players with open arms, but it has an abundance of content that it isn't afraid to give up to you without a fight.
  2. Apr 23, 2018
    82
    The definitive package for all lovers of the console version of the famous Italian simulator.
  3. Apr 19, 2018
    85
    Assetto Corsa Ultimate Edition delivers a complete, up-to-date driving experience, with over 170 cars that feel absolutely unique when it comes to handling, traction, sound and setup.