User Score
8.6

Generally favorable reviews- based on 13482 Ratings

User score distribution:
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. May 11, 2016
    10
    From Beginning to end Uncharted 4: A thief's end never seizes to impress, as a fan of the series I can surely say that this is the perfect conclusion the fans were looking for, this time not only being overcome and amazed by the intense action of previous titles but actually feeling like an explorer as the game breaks through set pieces where the action slows down and you're left toFrom Beginning to end Uncharted 4: A thief's end never seizes to impress, as a fan of the series I can surely say that this is the perfect conclusion the fans were looking for, this time not only being overcome and amazed by the intense action of previous titles but actually feeling like an explorer as the game breaks through set pieces where the action slows down and you're left to explore uncharted 4's rich, beautiful environments from the perfect grass textures, nothing short of realistic lighting effects, all the way down to the audio used for every surface Nate steps on presented in masterful 1080p graphics utilising the playstation 4's maximum. There is no doubt in mind that naughty dog spent ages perfecting this game to make it the masterpiece that it is today. The story itself feels like naughty dog took a pace in the direction of how the last of us was made and that is certainly a good thing. The game not only has numerous treasures and letters for you to collect but also many interactive pieces to remind us of the previous titles sparking major nostalgia in me as many of the fans also probably felt. Without spoiling anything I can say the story is phenomenal from beginning to end, through the 14 hours it took me to finish the game on moderate difficulty I can say I did not come out disappointed but couldn't help feeling the want for more, maybe...uncharted 5....I can dream!
    The multiplayer is very fast paced and addictive, the weapons are vast and there's many different choices you can make whether you prefer a hand on combat approach or you're more of a sneaky sniper.New Perks and mysticals are also a welcome addition as they give players an extra edge in the field.
    All I can say is that I will be playing the multiplayer for months to come and will shortly be returning to the story to enjoy the lure of the story a second time as well as collect my platinum.
    Naughty Dog you did it again, you created a MASTERPIECE.
    10/10 without a doubt in my mind,
    Enjoy the ride and if you haven't picked it up yet, then what are you waiting for!?
    Expand
  2. May 10, 2016
    10
    Naughty Dog delivers again. I played most of XONE PS4 Wii U games and This is the best game I have ever played on Nextgen Console. Graphics, Gameplay, Controls and everything is the best game ever made.
  3. May 11, 2016
    10
    Damn, Damn, Damn what a game I love it, I love it , I love it. Ppl trying to munipulate the review with fanboy hatred. What a damn, what damn shame, smh.
  4. May 11, 2016
    10
    The best of Uncharted franchise. The graphics are the best of ps4 games. It's a more enjoyable and replayable than previous games. Also, multiplayer is a blast!
  5. May 10, 2016
    10
    you really no they are quicly made accounts just to downvote Uncharted 4 when all of the negative reviewers have not reviewd anything else at all and just recently made their account, or just gave one other rating on a nintendo or xbox game. ie one reviewer reviewed only 2 things, 10/10 for Star fox zero and 0/10 for Uncharted 4. Get a life the lot of you
  6. May 11, 2016
    10
    This game is amazing! The first chapters are very cinematic, in which we can see the magnetic story of the game. Then the action starts, and this new concept of open world is just amazing.

    Really, if you own a PS4, you should buy this game. If not, commit suicide.

    Multiplayer not the best, but single player makes the best out of it
  7. May 11, 2016
    10
    game changer for xbox owners which have been sadly left behind , halo and gears of wars franchises have become baby games over night compared to this !!!!!!1
  8. May 10, 2016
    10
    This is the pinnacle of the Uncharted series. Sublime graphics, great character development, and the best swansong Naughty Dog could give to Drake. The attention to detail is simply astonishing!
  9. May 10, 2016
    10
    This game is amazing. The best Uncharted game in my opinion. The gameplay, the graphics, the physics are just so realistic (as realistic as an Uncharted game can be lol). Nathan Drake is looking super sexy with so many polygons. The motion capture, facial expressions, voice acting are the best I've seen in any game today. The characters look and feel more real than the actors in mostThis game is amazing. The best Uncharted game in my opinion. The gameplay, the graphics, the physics are just so realistic (as realistic as an Uncharted game can be lol). Nathan Drake is looking super sexy with so many polygons. The motion capture, facial expressions, voice acting are the best I've seen in any game today. The characters look and feel more real than the actors in most movies. It's simply great, nothing more to say about it.

    Edit: Also has one of the best easter eggs ever, you'll love it when you see it.
    Expand
  10. May 10, 2016
    10
    Uncharted 4 é realmente o que queriamos ver na nova geração, visualmente não existe nenhum jogo que se equipare a ele nos consoles, comparado com Tomb Raider (pelo estilo de jogo) é brutal a diferença os donos de PS4 não vão nem sentir falta de TR, o jogo está magnifico visualmente, as musicas e sons estão impecáveis, jogabilidade como a de sempre, mas ele destroi mesmo é no enredo que éUncharted 4 é realmente o que queriamos ver na nova geração, visualmente não existe nenhum jogo que se equipare a ele nos consoles, comparado com Tomb Raider (pelo estilo de jogo) é brutal a diferença os donos de PS4 não vão nem sentir falta de TR, o jogo está magnifico visualmente, as musicas e sons estão impecáveis, jogabilidade como a de sempre, mas ele destroi mesmo é no enredo que é monstro.
    Multiplayer divertido e com diversos itens a desbloquear.
    Não sei se ele será o jogo do ano, mas certamente ele é uma nova obra prima da ND.
    Expand
  11. May 10, 2016
    10
    Naughty Dog delivers once again! The graphics are amazing, the story is almost on TLOU-level in my opinion and the gameplay got even better. It is not perfect but no game will ever be so for me its still 10/10.
  12. May 10, 2016
    10
    some fanboys are actually giving this masterpiece a zero lol , haven't seen a game get such a huge amount of 10/10 scores from websites in a very long time , good job noughtydog
  13. May 11, 2016
    10
    Personally this game for me so far (11 chapters in) is playing like a 9.5/10. However the fact that it currently sits at a user score of 7.8 (salty xbox fanboys probably) is an absolute insult to one of the best game developers that has ever existed and the people marking it down because of pure jealousy should be ashamed. I am therefore marking it as a 10 to bring the score back up as itPersonally this game for me so far (11 chapters in) is playing like a 9.5/10. However the fact that it currently sits at a user score of 7.8 (salty xbox fanboys probably) is an absolute insult to one of the best game developers that has ever existed and the people marking it down because of pure jealousy should be ashamed. I am therefore marking it as a 10 to bring the score back up as it rightly deserves.

    The graphics are the most beautiful I have ever seen on a console. There were times playing the game when it would be showing a cutscene and my character would be standing still because I didn't even realise I was back in control as I hadn't realised the cutscene had ended.

    The gameplay is fluid and in some areas I can imagine you could get through without needing to fire a single bullet, the stealth system has improved that much. For years developers have been trying to design characters that can actually swim underwater and have the gameplay not feel like absolutel trash, they have failed every time. Naughty Dog comes along in their first attempt at an underwater level and absolutely perfects it. They also perfected driving sequences.

    The story is engrossing, the multiplayer is fun, I am struggling to find any negatives about this game.
    Expand
  14. May 10, 2016
    10
    these people complaining about micro transactions is ridiculous. People need to know that the single player is amazing and their is no free to play elements in the game. xbots just leave terrible reviews just to justify their purchase. The micro transactions are only for cosmetics and weapons that can be easily earn in game. Buy this game!
  15. May 10, 2016
    10
    I'm giving this a 10, not only because Metacritic is so obviously full of trolls and fanboys it's not even funny. NaughtyDog poured their heart and souls into this game, and every second of it shows, from the character development, to the story telling, to the voice acting, to the puzzles, to the graphics, to the shooting, to the driving, the locations, to the animations, to the genius ofI'm giving this a 10, not only because Metacritic is so obviously full of trolls and fanboys it's not even funny. NaughtyDog poured their heart and souls into this game, and every second of it shows, from the character development, to the story telling, to the voice acting, to the puzzles, to the graphics, to the shooting, to the driving, the locations, to the animations, to the genius of the trophies, to the surprisingly livid and fulfilling world brought to life. Literally every aspect of this game was either perfect or near perfect, and the haters and trolls can go cry on their keyboards and Xbox controllers. Expand
  16. May 10, 2016
    10
    Beware of false negative reviews. I've seen the exact same worded review posted multiple times by different usernames with scores ranging from 1-4. Anyone who gives this game less than an 8 is lying to you.
  17. May 10, 2016
    10
    Naughty Dog has never disappointed me. They always surprise me by creating a masterpiece even when I'm a little worried. Uncharted 4: A Thief's End is another masterpiece and I'm really happy to have it.
  18. May 10, 2016
    10
    Mais um jogaço da naughty dog. Uncharted 4: A Thief's End vem para encerrar uma saga épica de Drake juntamento com toda sua turma e amigos. A atenção aos detalhes, o refinamento do combate, o aproveitamento de tudo que foi aprendido nos jogos anteriores torna esse o melhor capitulo da serie superando Uncharted 2. E que final.
  19. May 10, 2016
    10
    Fantastic Game! best uncharted game by far. The crash bandicoot easter egg is so hype. Picked up the steel book today and it came with a free uncharted shirt (L)
  20. May 10, 2016
    10
    This game is even better than I imagined. I had very high expectations for this game, considering that I've been a big fan of each game on the PS3, and heck, even the game on the PSVITA. And yet, this game blew my expectations out of the water. From a technical standpoint, this game is a modern marvel. The graphics are amazing and almost lifelike. Things like hair, foliage, lighting,This game is even better than I imagined. I had very high expectations for this game, considering that I've been a big fan of each game on the PS3, and heck, even the game on the PSVITA. And yet, this game blew my expectations out of the water. From a technical standpoint, this game is a modern marvel. The graphics are amazing and almost lifelike. Things like hair, foliage, lighting, shadows, and even more and done extremely well. This game is the embodiment of the term "next-gen" and it is, without a doubt, the best looking game on this console generation. The gameplay is everything that you would expect from an Uncharted game, plus more! Now, a lot of people are complaining about how the game is just like any of it's predecessor's gameplay wise, and honestly, it is, but that's not a bad thing. This game is Uncharted, it's not some new IP, and so of course it's going to be like the older games, but there's so much more new stuff added to keep it refreshing. Things such as the hook mechanic, the sliding mechanic, the new stealth system, and more. The AI is also better than ever. In older Uncharted games, when you got spotted, the AI wouldn't stop unless you were dead or they were dead. Once they saw you, they basically fixated on you, even if you were out of their sight. In this game, the AI is much different than that. There's three different "modes" of the AI: passive, neutral, and aggressive. Passive shows up above an enemy when you're out in the open and there's a great chance of them spotting you. Neutral is when they think they've spotted you, but you've obstructed their visual with you and then they go and investigate. And aggressive is when they start shooting at you after spotting you. This adds a much more realistic taste to the game that is done very well. The shooting is as fun as ever as well. They've also added another new mechanic...vehicles. Now, in the game, you can drive cars and boats, which, while it may not seem groundbreaking, is just a nice touch. The game also borrowed a bunch of things from The Last of Us, a game also developed by Naughty Dog in 2013. Things such as the side conversations, and the new hidden things such as documents that you can discover, look at and read. Again, while it may not seem groundbreaking, it's a nice touch. Another cool thing is that, when Nate, Sam, and Sully are having a conversation, if you do anything to stop the conversation (i.e. driving through a waterfall or a shootout) they'll say something like, "wait, what were we talking about" and they'll just pick up the conversation from there. It's that realistic, and the detail is perfect. And the story, oh, the story. It's marvelous! The end of Uncharted 3 kind of left you for a yearning to find out what happened after the seemingly abrupt ending. Well, I don't want to spoil anything, but let's just say, it's great to find out what happened, and the story is anything that you would expect from Uncharted, but even better. It's so much more fleshed out. Anyways, whether you're a big fan of the series, whether this is your first game, or whether you don't even have a PS4, you NEED to pick up this game. The $60 price tag is way worth it in the long run (though, I would recommend playing the first 3 games just so you know most of the characters and what's going on). It's that good. I'm about halfway through the game and I'm loving it. I haven't played much multiplayer (though I did participate in the open-beta) and let's just say that it's not tacked on and is very much fun... : ) Expand
  21. May 10, 2016
    10
    OMG , this game is soo amazing , the GOTY of 2016 , deserves all the credits , Naught Dog is GOD , Uncharted 4 is the terror of Xbox , worth the 60 bucks .
  22. May 11, 2016
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I think that the PS One scene and Drake remembering his past (Memories form Uncharted games) are the best easter eggs ever!. Madgascar is amazing and multiplayer is very fun. 10/10 Expand
  23. May 10, 2016
    10
    Incredible game in pretty much all aspects; gameplay, story and graphics are perfect. Multiplayer is fun too!
    Bes PS4 game so far. Thanks Naughty Dog!
  24. May 10, 2016
    10
    O que posso dizer? Bela jogabilidade, belos gráficos, bela história. è o jogo mais humano que já vi, depois de The Last of Us. Ele merece meu 10/10, pena que é o último jogo da saga e infelizmente não terá outro jogo. Ótimo jogo pra fechar com chave de ouro.
  25. May 10, 2016
    10
    Best graphic I've ever seen in my life.Too many action scenes that you must sit and only watch your monitor.One of the best stories in video games history and a simple but smooth detailed gameplay with huge changes and elements.
  26. May 10, 2016
    10
    Nathan Drake is a brilliant character.
    The game is very good, we want more games like this.
    parabens sony. Continue offering more games equal weight uncharted.
    I hope to see Nathan again
  27. Oct 22, 2017
    10
    Naughty Dog did a great job with Uncharted 4
    PC Master Race retards did a great job with score's downgrading
    Naughty Dog did a great job with Uncharted 4
    PC Master Race retards did a great job with score's downgrading
    THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU
    Expand
  28. May 10, 2016
    10
    i really enjoyed playing the first few chapters of this game. The graphics are unparalleled with any other games. the voice acting is awesome. The gameplay is really fun. I think by the time i finish this game, it'll be the best i ever played. If you have a PS4, and you don't have this game already, you're missing out BIG TIMEE.
  29. May 10, 2016
    10
    Hhahahahaha look at all this mad xfa$ fanboys, 237, they think that their irrelevant opinion will change something, this is the main reason why user score shouldn´t exist, but it doesn´t matter, what matter is that beautifull 9.4 metascore, stay salty and mad, ths is the game of the generation, this is the best game ever, and you will stay salty with an awfull and irrelevant consoleHhahahahaha look at all this mad xfa$ fanboys, 237, they think that their irrelevant opinion will change something, this is the main reason why user score shouldn´t exist, but it doesn´t matter, what matter is that beautifull 9.4 metascore, stay salty and mad, ths is the game of the generation, this is the best game ever, and you will stay salty with an awfull and irrelevant console HAHAHAHAHA beautifull, just beautifull Expand
  30. May 10, 2016
    10
    Easily the best game of this generation by far.Bravo naughty dog.Amazing story graphics gameplay set pieces.The second best uncharted only to uncharted 2
  31. May 10, 2016
    10
    i just registered now not to write review because i didnt Finnish the game yet but for now it deserve 10 for me, any way i want to say to people who giving negative review and score like 0 or 1 what the **** wrong with you people?!!!!!
    you want to say that the game dose not have anything good at all.
    pls be reasonable and be professional no problem to say your opinion if i dont like
    i just registered now not to write review because i didnt Finnish the game yet but for now it deserve 10 for me, any way i want to say to people who giving negative review and score like 0 or 1 what the **** wrong with you people?!!!!!
    you want to say that the game dose not have anything good at all.
    pls be reasonable and be professional
    no problem to say your opinion if i dont like a game it is ok but there is difference between i dont like the game or it is not for me and between Wasting the efforts of the Working Group by saying it deserve 0 or 1
    they made something special so be fair or dont vote at all because 0 or 1 meaning the game have terrible technical problems and have nothing special at all
    iam not saying you should give it 10 or 9 but also not 0 or 1 because this is just childish
    and the website should not consider this kind of review
    Expand
  32. May 11, 2016
    10
    First of all I would just like to say to all the users that gave this game negative reviews: No matter how low your review scores are you cannot deny the fact that this game is a true masterpiece developed by Naughty Dog. I even laughed when I saw two negative reviews with the same content but two different users. Come on how far are you going to go just to put down this game's usersFirst of all I would just like to say to all the users that gave this game negative reviews: No matter how low your review scores are you cannot deny the fact that this game is a true masterpiece developed by Naughty Dog. I even laughed when I saw two negative reviews with the same content but two different users. Come on how far are you going to go just to put down this game's users score?

    Oh well enough of that negative user reviews. Now for my review: This game's story, gameplay, music, and graphics are top notch. You could really feel and see how polished this game once you start playing it. The 30fps is also very stable and the gameplay is very smooth considering the framerate. Overall there is nothing more to say about this amazing game, long live Naughty Dog for making this game.
    Expand
  33. May 10, 2016
    10
    Uncharted 4 has lived up to the hype and this is a classic and great game to end a generational franchise. The story is great and cinematics make this game one to remember.
  34. May 11, 2016
    10
    Well done Naughty Dog , way to end one hell of a journey. Can't what to see what yiu have in store next. I know ND will deliver like no question about it.
  35. May 10, 2016
    10
    10/10 best game eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeever it so fun to play single player and multiplayer. It gets 100/10 or 100/100 it's the best ps4 game
  36. May 10, 2016
    10
    Потрясающе красивая и захватывающая игра, ещё один шаг вперёд для студии. Здесь прекрасно всё: персонажи, окружение, постановка мирных сцен и погонь, головоломки и этапы с платформингом.
    Сюжет растерял былую лёгкость, и теперь это уже не тот балаган, что был в предыдущих частях, а вполне серьёзная история с некоторыми юмористическими элементами.
    Потрясающе красивая и захватывающая игра, ещё один шаг вперёд для студии. Здесь прекрасно всё: персонажи, окружение, постановка мирных сцен и погонь, головоломки и этапы с платформингом.
    Сюжет растерял былую лёгкость, и теперь это уже не тот балаган, что был в предыдущих частях, а вполне серьёзная история с некоторыми юмористическими элементами.
  37. May 12, 2016
    10
    Every good thing comes to an end, so as the epic Uncharted 4...Finished the legendary title, which is going to b d undisputed GOTY 2016, few mins ago... And felt it sud be defined as a "Painting in Motion"...I'm not doing any review fr this masterpiece, rather sharing my POV about it..First of all I felt the long wait for Uncharted 4 was of worth as Naughty Dog didnot rush and made anyEvery good thing comes to an end, so as the epic Uncharted 4...Finished the legendary title, which is going to b d undisputed GOTY 2016, few mins ago... And felt it sud be defined as a "Painting in Motion"...I'm not doing any review fr this masterpiece, rather sharing my POV about it..First of all I felt the long wait for Uncharted 4 was of worth as Naughty Dog didnot rush and made any compromise at all with the last installment in d UC series...Superb visuals with occasional framerate drop issues (I didn't download the day 1's 5GB patch as I lacked patience), an eye fr minute details, seamless integration from cutscene to gameplay, picturesque locations n places with interactive features with the player were the real pleasure for eyes... also the art of storytelling thru a vdo game got redefined. Compared to the previous UC installments, it has got way better enemy AI, and in many a cases bunch of enemies outnumbering the player, though aerial knockouts were bit of a challenge to me (it was really disappointing at times) in the game as it was showcased in the gameplay reveals, drivable cars with its natural interaction with muddy and rock solid surfaces, hardcore action sequences (both hand to hand and shooting), great amount of stealth, multiple paths to reach or execute the opponents, trickier puzzles (some were really nightmares), also the map wider than the semi open world maps...characters (known and newly introduced) are nicely knitted, revealing their hidden secrets, humane sides and twisted edges along with the pace of the story...3 yrs ago wen TLOU came from the same dev house, we were mesmerized n became speechless... Now I can vouch that UC4 in addition to that will hypnotize u all as well...Won't say much now...enjoy this masterpiece asap, which pushed the PS4 boundaries to the optimum level and delivered the wildest and wonderful dreams in a small round shaped blue ray disc..And for Naughty Gods...Thnks for making UC4 nd introducing it to mankind...plss take max time for TLOU 2 and make us awestruck with ur creations in future again n again.. Expand
  38. May 10, 2016
    8
    Uncharted is one of those series that comes around once in awhile and revolutionize the industry, and with Naughty Dog's latest and last game, they have done it again. I have been a fan of the Uncharted series for years now, but I will not let this affect my review. This game is simply amazing and in my opinion, it’s the best game on the PlayStation 4 by far. Maybe even the best game onUncharted is one of those series that comes around once in awhile and revolutionize the industry, and with Naughty Dog's latest and last game, they have done it again. I have been a fan of the Uncharted series for years now, but I will not let this affect my review. This game is simply amazing and in my opinion, it’s the best game on the PlayStation 4 by far. Maybe even the best game on any modern console. The motion capture is the best I have seen in any game, it feels like real people having real conversations, who is being brought to life by Nolan North and his fellow actor friends. The game play is, to put it simply, fun. From shooting enemies with a range of different weapons to swinging from ledge to ledge with a rope, the game is never a bore. Naughty Dog has also in it's latest release shown us just what the console are capable of and has raised the bar for future video games to come. The story is, without spoiling it, amazing, it's never boring, the new characters are great and it moves on with a good pace. Expand
  39. May 10, 2016
    10
    Naughty Dog and Sony did it again with a great exclusive for the PS4. Incredible graphics, great gunplay, intriguing story and writing. Probably game of the generation, I love it!
  40. May 10, 2016
    10
    The game is beautiful, the gameplay mechanics are spot on and what they should be for a RPG third person type game. Naughty dog really does excell at story telling too and I can see why this has the 3rd most highest rated metacritic score of all time (behind GTA5 and the last of us)
    Seems like there are a lot of very upset xbox fanboys out there though giving fake 1 star reviews. I am
    The game is beautiful, the gameplay mechanics are spot on and what they should be for a RPG third person type game. Naughty dog really does excell at story telling too and I can see why this has the 3rd most highest rated metacritic score of all time (behind GTA5 and the last of us)
    Seems like there are a lot of very upset xbox fanboys out there though giving fake 1 star reviews. I am sure these guys must have been smashing their entire basements up with pure rage at the thought of how succesful this game has been received, now they get to release through fake reviews, pathetic... keep raging on xbox fanboys haha.
    Expand
  41. May 10, 2016
    10
    Awe how cute, all the bitter/jealous little xbox kiddie fanboys and pc master race virgins are upset that Uncharted has smashed it again.

    If it annoys you lot that much then just get a PS4, your X1 & PC won't get mad at you, promise, all my systems play nice.
  42. May 23, 2016
    10
    Funny how 90% of the negative reviews only have review 1 game or gave a XBOX/Nintendo exclusive a high score.

    This is another masterpiece from Naughty Dog. They delivered on every promise. Singleplayer and Multiplayer. BUT! Who ever designed Chapter 20 should be fired. Almost no ammo, cover breaks every 5-10 secondsm enemies spam grenades. It will take you hours to complete it on
    Funny how 90% of the negative reviews only have review 1 game or gave a XBOX/Nintendo exclusive a high score.

    This is another masterpiece from Naughty Dog. They delivered on every promise. Singleplayer and Multiplayer. BUT! Who ever designed Chapter 20 should be fired. Almost no ammo, cover breaks every 5-10 secondsm enemies spam grenades. It will take you hours to complete it on Hard/Crushing.

    The game looks and plays amazing. Honestly one of the best game I've ever played. It might even be the best game in the series.

    Go out and buy this game right now! Oh and by the way, this game has sold more copies in 1 week than Wii U in 4 years.
    Expand
  43. May 10, 2016
    10
    Pay no attention to the people giving the game really low scores. Uncharted 4 has amazing graphics, a great story and great gameplay. The people giving the game bad reviews just don't like these type of games in general and should never have bought it or played it to begin with. The environments are vast and detailed and it really makes you feel like you are there searching for treasurePay no attention to the people giving the game really low scores. Uncharted 4 has amazing graphics, a great story and great gameplay. The people giving the game bad reviews just don't like these type of games in general and should never have bought it or played it to begin with. The environments are vast and detailed and it really makes you feel like you are there searching for treasure with Nathan. This is definitely a game you don't want to miss out on and imo is the game that will define the PS4 just like Uncharted 2 did with PS3. Expand
  44. May 10, 2016
    10
    1. DON'T READ NEGATIVE COMMENTS. - It is clear to see that all of those are Xbox fan boys and they can do nothing else than Copy and Paste each other comment like "It's boring". Their brain doesn't allow them to do more than that.
    Alreight! Talking about the game. Well Gents... I can say for sure. THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER MADE. And I will protects those words and believe in them or the
    1. DON'T READ NEGATIVE COMMENTS. - It is clear to see that all of those are Xbox fan boys and they can do nothing else than Copy and Paste each other comment like "It's boring". Their brain doesn't allow them to do more than that.
    Alreight! Talking about the game. Well Gents... I can say for sure. THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER MADE. And I will protects those words and believe in them or the rest of the days. And I will be more than happy to spit in sombodies face if they will say to me that ithis game is sh*t.
    I will not be able to see the graphics These good on my Titan X for at least another year, so yes, this is the best graphics you will see for a while. All I can say there are certainly now bad things in this game! I played through it Non stop, it doesn't get boring for a minute!
    It is really SAD to say goodbye to Nathan Drake after all, he is one of those characters who walks next to you through your life, but at some point has to say goodbye, and here is this moment... I will miss him, Sally and others a lot, feels like a lot is being taken away from my life.
    It was FANTASTIC 12 Hours of gameplay, they will never be forgotten by me and will always stay in my herat. Thanks a lot!
    Expand
  45. May 10, 2016
    10
    Me gusto mucho el juego de uncharted 4, la verda son pocas cosas malas a mencionar, es toda una joya para los poseedores de play station 4, un must have
  46. May 10, 2016
    10
    im allmoust at the end of this great game and im totaly happy with this game, i enyoid the other 3 games but uncharted 4 is a furder step on the top of gaming from the first Minute on it brings you too awonderfull Story great grafik and perfekt gameplay, thanks naughtydog for the best game on ps4 so far
  47. May 10, 2016
    10
    This game is absolutely out of this world. The gameplay was so immersive I thought that I was actually in the game and felt like Nathan. Graphics and performance on the PS4 was flawless. The story was incredible and shows the life of Nathan perfectly from a desk worker to a treasure hunter. One of the best day 1 experience I've ever had. Naughty Dog did it again and this game will be theThis game is absolutely out of this world. The gameplay was so immersive I thought that I was actually in the game and felt like Nathan. Graphics and performance on the PS4 was flawless. The story was incredible and shows the life of Nathan perfectly from a desk worker to a treasure hunter. One of the best day 1 experience I've ever had. Naughty Dog did it again and this game will be the one critics will compare to for the next generations of gaming. Expand
  48. May 10, 2016
    10
    Simply the best Uncharted after Honor Among Thieves. So many user giving this game a zero which shows that they did not clearly play the game and mostly an Xbox fanboys.
  49. May 10, 2016
    10
    An absolutely amazing.adventure. Uncharted 4 is a mind blowing game that had me hooked from the beginning. It is mind blowing and one of the best games out on the PS4 now that combines both action and story together. Naughty Dog games did it again with another must own title. From beginning to end they put everything into this game. Even the ending is superb. This game was an emotionalAn absolutely amazing.adventure. Uncharted 4 is a mind blowing game that had me hooked from the beginning. It is mind blowing and one of the best games out on the PS4 now that combines both action and story together. Naughty Dog games did it again with another must own title. From beginning to end they put everything into this game. Even the ending is superb. This game was an emotional roller coaster, one in which will stay in my library.

    Graphics: Best I have ever seen. Best looking game out to date.
    Sound: Excellent
    Soundtrack: Spot on
    Story: Hits you in the gut and the next second has your palms sweaty in defense while trying to stay alive.

    Overall: Naughty Dog finest game since the last of us. I'm giving this game a 10/10 because I could just feel, see, and hear how Naughty Dog poured their hearts into this game leaving no stone without a mark. A must buy for any PS4 in my opinion.
    Expand
  50. May 10, 2016
    10
    This is an amazing game, fantastic! powerful and innovative, I just love it! The graphics are amazing, the story is clever, the game play leaves you wanting more, Absolutely brilliant! I just bought it today and I am taking time to enjoy every little episode in it. Thanks Naughty Dog for this amazing work.
  51. May 10, 2016
    10
    naughty dog has made it once again!! From my point of view, this game is so F***ing good, the gameplay is magnificent, graphics, acting and locations are superb, this will probably the highest pinnacle that the ps4 will ever reach concerning the quality of its games, at least until the next naughty dog game comes out.
    Please don't even read the negative review made by the master race,
    naughty dog has made it once again!! From my point of view, this game is so F***ing good, the gameplay is magnificent, graphics, acting and locations are superb, this will probably the highest pinnacle that the ps4 will ever reach concerning the quality of its games, at least until the next naughty dog game comes out.
    Please don't even read the negative review made by the master race, they are just jealous cause their super expansive machines can't even play games that are half the quality of this one, just ignore them, they will eventually go back to play cs go and minecraft
    Expand
  52. May 10, 2016
    10
    This is the best game of the series, i can understand that why pc and xbox fanboys give 0 points this masterpiece, because they know uncharted 4 is amazing, do not be jealous guys! watch us on youtube.
  53. May 10, 2016
    10
    Do not feed the xbox and pc fanboys this is the best ps4 game of this generation.It is the best uncharted in the series it has amazing story,graphics and gameplay.Naugthy Gods have made it again.
  54. May 10, 2016
    10
    An amazing game. Follows the rest of the Nathan Drake stories and even goes beyond that. Very story-centered but overall so far a great game. Graphics look amazing. Overall, a very solid game.
  55. May 10, 2016
    10
    Naughty Dog has done it again! The most graphically beautiful game released for this gen, an extremely well balanced narrative pace, amazing and unforgettable characters, a captivating soundtrack and a near perfect conclusion for such an awesome adventure franchise.
  56. May 10, 2016
    10
    This is awesome.Gameplay is absolutley fantastic. the story is almost on TLOU-level in my opinion and the gameplay got even better. It is not perfect but no game will ever be so for me its still 10/10.
  57. May 10, 2016
    10
    Fantastic!
    The most game of all times!
    Congratulations Sony anda ND!
    it's a game of pefect grafics and story!
    Drake, Sully and Ellena are perfects.
    Sic parvis Magna!
  58. May 10, 2016
    10
    I don't usually make a review but the insane envy of fanboys from other platform giving the much acclaimed game a zero is an injustice and idiotic. So I will give my 10 rating to offset those nincompoops!
  59. May 11, 2016
    10
    These other negative reviews, 99% are just total crap reviews which are probably done by Xbox fans. This is one of the best games ever made. Good Job on you Naughty Dog.
    P.S NOW GIVE ME CRASH BANDICOOT.
  60. May 10, 2016
    10
    This game was a damn experience thats all I have to say. Fun, Technical, Visually appealing, Attention to detail, Acting, Re playability. I had very few if not no problems with the game nothing that can hinder the experience.
  61. May 10, 2016
    10
    I am going to give it a 10 to combat the trolls who are giving this beautiful game a 0. A 0 means the game is unplayable so it must either means the game is too complex for them, they do not know how to operate a PS4 controller or they are used to playing rubbish games. Jokes aside, I am really enjoying myself with this game. Uncharted games have always been great but Uncharted 4 isI am going to give it a 10 to combat the trolls who are giving this beautiful game a 0. A 0 means the game is unplayable so it must either means the game is too complex for them, they do not know how to operate a PS4 controller or they are used to playing rubbish games. Jokes aside, I am really enjoying myself with this game. Uncharted games have always been great but Uncharted 4 is pushing it even further. Expand
  62. May 10, 2016
    10
    Un chef d'oeuvre, incontestablement le meilleur de la série, un scénario en béton une durée de vie poussée, le plus beau jeu que j'ai pu voir depuis que je joue aux jeux-vidéo, je recommande ce Uncharted 4 !
  63. May 10, 2016
    10
    Best game ever,simply. I started the game yesteray and had to resist contiue playing all night long. The only reason I stopped was because I had to go to work this morning. This will definitely be the game of the year : best graphics, scenario, gameplay... all the ingredients for perfection are combined in this game. Thank you ND for making us love video games that way. 10/10
  64. May 11, 2016
    10
    Un des meilleurs jeu aux quel j'ai jouer. il mérite amplement sa note qui est excellente.
    Je regarde tous les rageux pros xbox qui suent comme des gros porc derrière leurs écran face au meilleure jeu vidéos du moment.

    U4 >>> QB les gars. :)
  65. May 10, 2016
    10
    This game is amazing! It is aesthetically beautiful in every detail, storyline and voice acting is all breathtaking. I don't understand the low reviews people have given this game.
  66. May 10, 2016
    10
    Naughty Dog did it again, already a brilliant series gets even better with the PS4 version of Uncharted 4. It's like playing Gears of War on 360 at the time, nothing else compares to this game on any console this generation. A must buy and must play,
  67. May 10, 2016
    10
    Indubbiamente il miglior capitolo della serie, indubbiamente un gioco capace di emozionare con una grande trama e con personaggi capaci di coinvolgere, una regia ed una narrazione straordinaria, un capolavoro tecnico, sotto ogni punto di vista, un gameplay ulteriormente rifinito sia in fase esplorativa che nelle sezioni da tps, che farebbero impallidire un qualsiasi Gears Of War! InsommaIndubbiamente il miglior capitolo della serie, indubbiamente un gioco capace di emozionare con una grande trama e con personaggi capaci di coinvolgere, una regia ed una narrazione straordinaria, un capolavoro tecnico, sotto ogni punto di vista, un gameplay ulteriormente rifinito sia in fase esplorativa che nelle sezioni da tps, che farebbero impallidire un qualsiasi Gears Of War! Insomma per farla breve Naughty dog c' è riuscita ancora, ha creato un capolavoro, una perla videoludica che alza ulteriormente l' asticella degli standard nel mondo dei videogames! Siamo assolutamente, a livello qualitativo sugli standard di The Last Of Us, altro capolavoro che diventerà, o che forse lo è già, senza tempo! Insomma, Naughty Dog did it again! Certo non è perfetto, ma sono del parere che nessun videogioco lo sarà mai, fino in fondo, ma è giusto premiare Uncharted 4 con un bel 10 in quanto, almeno a mio parere, c' è un elevato coinvolgimento emotivo che a quanto pare di questi tempi sempre meno giochi sanno regalare! E' quello che aldilà della tecnica, aldilà della mera narrazione ed aldilà del mero gameplay che eleva un programma definito videogames ad ARTE videoludica! Grazie ancora una volta Cagnacci! Expand
  68. May 10, 2016
    10
    Uncharted 4 isn't the game changing masterpiece like uncharted 2, but it is one of the best action adventure games out there. Graphically it's magnificent, the story is engaging, if a tiny bit slow in the beginning, but when it gets going it really gets going. The voice actors do some of their best work portraying these characters and you can feel their love for the characters and theUncharted 4 isn't the game changing masterpiece like uncharted 2, but it is one of the best action adventure games out there. Graphically it's magnificent, the story is engaging, if a tiny bit slow in the beginning, but when it gets going it really gets going. The voice actors do some of their best work portraying these characters and you can feel their love for the characters and the series. Uncharted 4 a thief's end is a masterpiece in storytelling game play that proves that Naughty dog is one of, if not the best game developing studio in the world Expand
  69. May 10, 2016
    10
    I haven't played through all the games yet, but for a couple of hours playing I already make sure that this could be the best Uncharted game ever made. This doesn't mean that all those cinematic cutscences and intensive action movie plots have certainly excelled the previous epsoides,which may be extremely hard to beat. I am talking about the impressive storytelling and beautiful pacing,I haven't played through all the games yet, but for a couple of hours playing I already make sure that this could be the best Uncharted game ever made. This doesn't mean that all those cinematic cutscences and intensive action movie plots have certainly excelled the previous epsoides,which may be extremely hard to beat. I am talking about the impressive storytelling and beautiful pacing, which holds your heart and always make you want to dig further to unveil the whole stroy,this is precious feeling I experienced only in a handful of video games like The last of us.
    The feeling of shooting is much better than before,weighted and balanced to a perect level, the explosive effect is unprecedented, and the new laso adds much fun to the platform jumping and climing part.
    This is certainly not a perfect game, at least not perfect for everyone, for you can be deeply attracted by the story and characters and couldn't have enough of it, or just feel boring for too much talking and emotional expressions. If you just want to grab some big gun and kill your way out,this may not be the right game for you,but if you want to explore the intriguing life of a real treasure hunter, I cannot find anything parallel to this one. So it's a certain 10/10,for me.
    Expand
  70. May 11, 2016
    10
    A must have for ALL PS4 owners! The voice acting, lovable, memorable characters, great character development, gorgeous graphics you'll ever see in a video game without any MODS, tons and tons of little details you'll never find in any other games!
  71. May 11, 2016
    10
    Amazing game low scores of 1s and 0s are nothing more than PC fanboys and XBox fanboys. Go ton Amazon and you'll see some of the same copy & paste reviews, lol.
  72. May 10, 2016
    10
    I remember when i first played the original uncharted, it blew my mind with its characters intense gameplay and amazing story telling. It was the reason i switched to a playstation. UC 2 managed to top the first game in ways unimaginable, while UC 3 continued to push the series to greater heights. I have waited so long to play this final installment, and to all of you fans and newcomersI remember when i first played the original uncharted, it blew my mind with its characters intense gameplay and amazing story telling. It was the reason i switched to a playstation. UC 2 managed to top the first game in ways unimaginable, while UC 3 continued to push the series to greater heights. I have waited so long to play this final installment, and to all of you fans and newcomers out there it does not disappoint!. from its ground breaking graphics to its beautiful and exhilarating story UC 4 a thiefs end is such an amazing conclusion to a groundbreaking and exciting series. It makes me sad to see people saying it doesn't do anything new or that its boring, i know its a matter of opinion but people if the formula isnt broken dont fix it. Overall its a great game and if you have always been a fan of Uncharted then this game is the perfect conclusion to a great gaming icon. Expand
  73. May 10, 2016
    10
    The opening is jaw dropping. Enough to give a ten. The rest is more than amazing. It is simply the game of this generation and since TLoU has a great deal to do with this game (which is a great thing) I can without a doubt that the Naughty Dog formula of Uncharted evolve and for the better. Keep it up ND. I will support these games. I am a big fan and love your work. Every detail is takenThe opening is jaw dropping. Enough to give a ten. The rest is more than amazing. It is simply the game of this generation and since TLoU has a great deal to do with this game (which is a great thing) I can without a doubt that the Naughty Dog formula of Uncharted evolve and for the better. Keep it up ND. I will support these games. I am a big fan and love your work. Every detail is taken into account when making the game. This is why I love this game so much. Expand
  74. May 10, 2016
    10
    Really, this game is amazing! Whoever played the other games in this series will absolutely love thr final piece of the puzzle. They basically kept the same formula but took everything to a whole new level. Graphics, game dynamics, dialogues, script, soundtrack... You name it, it's all fantastic. It's definitely NOT a game for those that only care about shooting in everything that moves.Really, this game is amazing! Whoever played the other games in this series will absolutely love thr final piece of the puzzle. They basically kept the same formula but took everything to a whole new level. Graphics, game dynamics, dialogues, script, soundtrack... You name it, it's all fantastic. It's definitely NOT a game for those that only care about shooting in everything that moves. It has, yes, a lot of cutscenes but because they are so well integrated now that causes an even bigger immersion in the game. I saw a lot of negative comments about the multiplayer... I haven't played it extensively but so far so good. Expand
  75. May 10, 2016
    10
    This game has everything that a fellow gamer can expect: great visuals, plot and gameplay.
    The complete masterpiece in a video-gaming market and absolute must have on Playstation console, no other words can describe this more accurate.
  76. May 10, 2016
    10
    Uncharted 4 is such a marvellous and tremendous game. It does combine all the elements from the previous games and still makes you feel great while playing. I remember, i was having a smile all the time because of the enthusiasm and the delight it offers.
    It has an interesting and exquisite story, Nathan and his brother Sam are such a harmonious duo (with lots of jokes and intelligence
    Uncharted 4 is such a marvellous and tremendous game. It does combine all the elements from the previous games and still makes you feel great while playing. I remember, i was having a smile all the time because of the enthusiasm and the delight it offers.
    It has an interesting and exquisite story, Nathan and his brother Sam are such a harmonious duo (with lots of jokes and intelligence chops ) in a perpetual action that takes place around of exhilarating environments.
    The graphics are beyond of anything so far. Especially, i liked the rocks and other nature's elements. They were absolutely realistic and so fun to explore. The shooting was terrific, handy and so enjoyable. The enemies tougher and smarter. The music different ( fortunately) and splendorous, makes you think that this is not just a game.
    In general, Uncharted 4 transcends via its ability to make everything amalgamate into a masterpiece in every aspect.
    * *I dont like to tell you more, because it would ruin your adventure. Don't consider at all these negative reviews. These people have not even played the game (probably some youtube watching). If you only read their opinions, you'll understand that they express incoherences and verbosities, they don't even know what they are talking about or critisize. Besides, consider this damn new generation of nullifying everything and acting only to acquire pleasure in various ways. Making games is a way of describing and creating your feelings through action, environments and story. It's not mere delactation or entertainment. It's art. And Uncharted 4 is a work through understanding that.
    Expand
  77. May 11, 2016
    10
    Uncharted 4 is the best game in its genre. It is graphically beautiful, well polished, the voice acting is fantastic and it has a wonderful adrenaline rush when played as intended. If you haven't played these games before or prefer to pretend you're a purist games critic (You may have noticed that a few people have been giving Uncharted 4 scores of zero out of 10 and saying that there areUncharted 4 is the best game in its genre. It is graphically beautiful, well polished, the voice acting is fantastic and it has a wonderful adrenaline rush when played as intended. If you haven't played these games before or prefer to pretend you're a purist games critic (You may have noticed that a few people have been giving Uncharted 4 scores of zero out of 10 and saying that there are innovative games out there without mentioning what those games are) - then you may already be rating it a zero. But consider how ridiculous that is given this game has no competition. This game is an epic masterpiece and a fantastic tribute to long time fans. Must own. Expand
  78. May 11, 2016
    10
    U4 is the best games ever. I аm so happy like never. This game is amazing, grafics so quality, worth the 60 bucks. Naughty Dog i love you, you are best of the best!
  79. May 11, 2016
    10
    Thanks again to Naughty Dogs for a masterpiece. I am really sorry for this 285 people giving a negative opinion about it, not sure what they expected, not really care what they expected. This is by far the best game of this year, one of the best in history. Finally we see good graphics in PS4, history is great as in the other 3 Uncharted, you just can't stop playing. Short story? maybe,Thanks again to Naughty Dogs for a masterpiece. I am really sorry for this 285 people giving a negative opinion about it, not sure what they expected, not really care what they expected. This is by far the best game of this year, one of the best in history. Finally we see good graphics in PS4, history is great as in the other 3 Uncharted, you just can't stop playing. Short story? maybe, but perfect. No glitches like in other long games.
    This game is just perfect, deserve every cent of my cash.I totally recommend.
    Expand
  80. May 10, 2016
    10
    FANTÁSTICO! Melhor game da série Uncharted! Cenários maravilhosos, trilha sonora épica como sempre, realmente uma experiência que todo fã da série deve jogar!
  81. May 10, 2016
    10
    "MASTERPIECE"...This is the best exclusive in this generation.The graphics, gameplay and story are PRICELESS.If you have a PS4 you MUST play this game.
  82. May 10, 2016
    10
    Visually stunning, amazing story, cool gameplay, its like metal gear v but improved all of his fails, Naughty Dog have all my respect as one of my favorite developers company on the industry.
  83. May 10, 2016
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The incredible story, lots of action and adventure ... very good and congratulations, Naughty Dog love you
    This game is absolutely out of this world, Uncharted 4 is the best games of all time
    Expand
  84. May 10, 2016
    10
    Absolutely unbelievable game, best of the series. Amazing story, visuals, improved gunplay, improved character development. A fitting end to one of the best franchises in Playstation history.
  85. May 10, 2016
    10
    This is the best game i played ever... Exactly, definitely... If you want the play a REAL GAME, you should play Uncharted 4. Thanks to Naughty Dog for this piece of beauty.
  86. May 10, 2016
    10
    Отличное завершение серии. Персонажи, сюжет, графика. Всё на высоте.
    Вам может по какой либо причине не нравиться эта игра, но из-за этого плохой она автоматически не становится.
    Если вы всё ещё считаете Анчартед дерьмом, то либо вы бездушный зануда, либо идиот.
    Отличное завершение серии. Персонажи, сюжет, графика. Всё на высоте.
    Вам может по какой либо причине не нравиться эта игра, но из-за этого плохой она автоматически не становится.
    Если вы всё ещё считаете Анчартед дерьмом, то либо вы бездушный зануда, либо идиот.
  87. May 10, 2016
    10
    O melhor jogo de todos os tempo,eu so caixista porem nao sou fanboy,joguei no meu amigo e de cara, eu nunca vi nada igual,parabéns sony isso sim é exclusivo de verdade
  88. May 10, 2016
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Amazing game so much attention to detail. Great gameplay. A lot of users are hating on this game for no apparent reason. People giving it a 0 and justify that by saying there are too many 10s are just asinine. If you give this game anything under a 9 your crazy or a complete troll. If this game were multiplatform it would be an easy 9 user score. Games deserve credit where credit is do, regardless of what platform they are on. Expand
  89. May 10, 2016
    10
    This is the game that I see and feel proud of having a PS4. Don't go on those xbox fans that comes here giving bad rates for this masterpiece. A must to have.
  90. May 10, 2016
    10
    As the marquee franchise, the user review section unfortunately is going to be dragged down by salty XBox fanboys. Sorry this generation's console war has been decided before the release and it's been the former responsible management's responsibility for lying to us customers before finally giving to their wrath and doing things they said were impossible (any mildly technicalAs the marquee franchise, the user review section unfortunately is going to be dragged down by salty XBox fanboys. Sorry this generation's console war has been decided before the release and it's been the former responsible management's responsibility for lying to us customers before finally giving to their wrath and doing things they said were impossible (any mildly technical knowledgeable person would see through those lies). I feel a little sorry for the current people in charge like Phil Spencer who are doing a good job, respectful and are true gamers.

    Back to the game, as expected from a Naughty Dog game, the attention to detail is fantastic, a very beautiful immersive game, a great story and art direction. If you played the previous parts, many things are very familiar, the superior hardware of the PS4 (compared to the PS3) allows for an improved experience. Give it a try if you like action adventures like Uncharted and Tomb Raider.
    Expand
  91. May 10, 2016
    10
    A GReat Game best uncharted game by far. The best game of Playstation 4, and the best action/adventure game of this generation of consoles. Other masterpiece of Naughty Dog!
  92. May 10, 2016
    10
    Tan solo los primeros compases del juego te dejan con la quijada descolocada, es increible que un juego pueda llegar a generar tantos sentimientos a la vez. Gráficos asombrosos, historia sencilla pero que funciona en todas sus aristas y una jugabilidad mega divertida. ND lo volvio a hacer!!
  93. May 12, 2016
    10
    For those of you who say this game is garbage, stop ruining it for those of us who actually own a PS4. This game is great. If your an Uncahrted fan you will not be disappointed, if your not an Uncharted fan, why did you buy it? Then come on here and say it sucks? I doubt any of us will go and give Halo a terrible rating. Great graphics, a huge improvement on controls, great story, and someFor those of you who say this game is garbage, stop ruining it for those of us who actually own a PS4. This game is great. If your an Uncahrted fan you will not be disappointed, if your not an Uncharted fan, why did you buy it? Then come on here and say it sucks? I doubt any of us will go and give Halo a terrible rating. Great graphics, a huge improvement on controls, great story, and some nostalgia. Expand
  94. May 11, 2016
    10
    If you liked the previous ones you'll love this one. Climbing is better, gunplay is better, graphics is better, story is better. I dare say it might be better than the hallowed uncharted 2. Rest assured that the negative reviews on here are from "gamers" that only own an xbox. The game is a masterpiece and a must buy.
  95. May 10, 2016
    10
    Como alguém pode dar zero para uma obra-prima dessa?

    Toda a equipe da naughty dog se empenhou pra entregar um trabalho espetacular e vem um cara que acha que manja tudo e da uma nota zero? Se você não tem a possibilidade de jogar na sua plataforma não precisa nem comentar e nem dar nota, só porque eu não tenho xbox eu não vou ficar dando zero pra halo e os caralho a quatro.. Estou
    Como alguém pode dar zero para uma obra-prima dessa?

    Toda a equipe da naughty dog se empenhou pra entregar um trabalho espetacular e vem um cara que acha que manja tudo e da uma nota zero?
    Se você não tem a possibilidade de jogar na sua plataforma não precisa nem comentar e nem dar nota, só porque eu não tenho xbox eu não vou ficar dando zero pra halo e os caralho a quatro..

    Estou no capítulo 8 e até o momento entregaram um jogo nada menos que excepcional.

    Percebi que a produtora obteve um ótimo amadurecimento com o the last of us e ainda entregaram um multiplayer rodando liso a 60fps.

    Sinceramente agradeço pela naughty dog sempre entregar um jogo completo e muito bem feito porque ultimamente ta difícil!
    Expand
  96. May 10, 2016
    10
    I have no clue what the negative reviews are about this game is amazing! I give this game a 10/10 because the graphics are insane and are hands down the best on PS4.(I don't think anyone can argue with me there) The story line is rich and it is full of surprises. I gotta be honest, I have not beaten the game yet but as a gamer who plays in small amounts of time I think there is much to doI have no clue what the negative reviews are about this game is amazing! I give this game a 10/10 because the graphics are insane and are hands down the best on PS4.(I don't think anyone can argue with me there) The story line is rich and it is full of surprises. I gotta be honest, I have not beaten the game yet but as a gamer who plays in small amounts of time I think there is much to do and lots to play. Naughty Dog is the best in graphics right now hands down and probably better then the Call of Duty graphics at this point and possibly the next Call of Duty. Please guys don't give this game a negative rating just because. Lets make this game a 10/10 game! I encourage all PS4 users to buy this game! Expand
  97. May 11, 2016
    10
    Simply the best action-adventure game ever crafted... with simply the best graphics and animations ever seen, nothing more to comment................
  98. May 10, 2016
    10
    The best uncharted game so far! I Think its one of the best game i ever have been Playing, the story is amazing, the carracters is so realistik the grapich is amazing and i could continue....
  99. May 10, 2016
    10
    A must buy for PS4 owners. The new benchmark in video games in all platforms. This is a graphical powerhouse. The best of the Uncharted series. Thanks Naughty Dog!
  100. May 10, 2016
    10
    Amazing, cant believe how beautiful this game looks, plus all the gameplay has been improved a great deal, story is amazing, a good end to Nathan chapter. My GOTY so far. 10/10
Metascore
93

Universal acclaim - based on 113 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Negative: 1 out of 113
  1. Dec 1, 2016
    100
    Uncharted 4 is a landmark title that anyone remotely interested in interactive storytelling should invest in. Naughty Dog has once again raised the bar across the industry. Thrilling shootouts, a staggering level of detail, breathtaking visuals and emotional depth come together to make Uncharted 4: A Thief's End a must-play masterpiece.
  2. CD-Action
    Jul 21, 2016
    90
    Stating that the forthcoming game will be the last rendezvous with a popular, charismatic hero is a rare phenomenon. I congratulate Naughty Dog on their courage and in spite of myself keep my fingers crossed for them to stick to their decision. The farewell party they threw for Nate is simply spectacular. This is how I want to remember him, not as an old man who rubbed his joints with pain cream and then found a UFO. Uncharted 4 is a brilliant game and a breathtaking demonstration of what PS4 is capable of. [07/2016, p.56]
  3. Games Master UK
    Jul 5, 2016
    93
    Whiteknuckle action, captivating characters, and luscious locales - the best Uncharted yet. [June 2016, p.64]