User Score
0.9

Overwhelming dislike- based on 900 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 56 out of 900
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Sep 30, 2019
    5
    un juego continunista y que no aporta nada que nos sorprenda, aun asi nos dara horas de diversion si nos gusta el futbol, en especial si nos gusta jugar con amigos, si no tienes fifa 2019 compralo, pero si tienes alguna version anterior, no hay nada que me impulse a hacerlo...los jugadores de switch se merecen una version completas de fifa y esta no lo es...señores de EA un 5 y por afectoun juego continunista y que no aporta nada que nos sorprenda, aun asi nos dara horas de diversion si nos gusta el futbol, en especial si nos gusta jugar con amigos, si no tienes fifa 2019 compralo, pero si tienes alguna version anterior, no hay nada que me impulse a hacerlo...los jugadores de switch se merecen una version completas de fifa y esta no lo es...señores de EA un 5 y por afecto a lo que habeis sido Expand
  2. Sep 30, 2019
    5
    Lo compré en la eshop Argentina... lo adquirí porque no tenía fifa, falta pulir ciertas cosas... no me agrada la idea de ser legacy pero no me dolió mucho el gasto porque es primera franquicia que juego en Switch...
  3. Oct 9, 2019
    5
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Pior fifa. Muitos bugs no modo carreira. Bugs na jogabilidade. Modo volta ta uma bosta Expand
  4. Aug 19, 2020
    5
    Uff la verdad que siempre es lo mismo con estos juegos, y lo peor es que me gustan los fifas pero no hay que dejar que te metan la mano en el bolsillo y que te saquen un juego tan roto y la verdad que este juego es un fifa 19. lo siento..
  5. Mar 31, 2020
    7
    me parece que no isiseron tambien el port de fifa 20, aunasi es un buen juego para la nintnendo swich y lo puedes jugar en la mayoria de los lados
  6. Sep 1, 2020
    6
    Good gameplay but If you Ea want to good game to switch done but Ea don’t want this idea
Metascore
43

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 9 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 9
  2. Negative: 7 out of 9
  1. Oct 18, 2019
    50
    Putting it simply, there is still fun to be had with FIFA 20 Legacy Edition and playing against others online is still a joy. Nevertheless, charging full whack for a game when absolutely no effort went into is out of order. Simply ask yourself this, are new kits and some roster changes worth over £40 to you? If you answered yes, then you have too much money.
  2. Oct 9, 2019
    40
    If you’re simply looking to play Career Mode on the go, then you may get some mileage out of FIFA 20 Legacy Edition on Switch, but if you can buy FIFA on any other platform then we suggest you do. The Switch's FIFA legacy is fast becoming outdated gameplay and missing features, and the only way to put a stop to this is to vote with your wallet.
  3. 40
    FIFA 20: Legacy Edition is really only here to appeal to those people who do not own last year's game on the Switch or are such dedicated soccer fanatics that a roster update is enough of a reason to buy again. However, I find it highly unlikely that anyone who owns last year's title on this platform (especially if they have seen the advertisements and new features for the PlayStation / Xbox / PC versions of the game) will feel like they are getting their money's worth out of the Legacy Edition on the Nintendo Switch. They'll probably feel insulted, and rightly so.