User Score
0.9

Overwhelming dislike- based on 900 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 56 out of 900
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Oct 1, 2019
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. É o fifa 19 com um menu novo, não vale a pena, nem o 19 valia. Nos ajude EA Expand
  2. Oct 1, 2019
    0
    Cold be a DLC to FIFA19. No more comments needed
  3. Oct 1, 2019
    0
    realmente me sorprende como hay gente que les da 10, para salvar el puntaje.
    Jugué el FIFA 19 y es entretenido, es una imbecilidad que una actualización o quizás como máximo un dlc salga a $50 usd.
    El puntaje debe ser una protesta contra EA, deberiamos unirnos para que los ineptos dejen de darnos juegos mal optimizados teniendo buenos juegos de otras empresas que nos demuestran la baja
    realmente me sorprende como hay gente que les da 10, para salvar el puntaje.
    Jugué el FIFA 19 y es entretenido, es una imbecilidad que una actualización o quizás como máximo un dlc salga a $50 usd.
    El puntaje debe ser una protesta contra EA, deberiamos unirnos para que los ineptos dejen de darnos juegos mal optimizados teniendo buenos juegos de otras empresas que nos demuestran la baja calidad de este juego.
    Expand
  4. Oct 1, 2019
    0
    La misma basura desde hace más de 10 años y esperemos que cambien de una vez
  5. Oct 1, 2019
    0
    As with the past many years, EA has done it again. That is just spend millions of dollars on marketing a piece of ****. With Fifa 19's gameplay stinking more than a pile of pig****,and undeserving of even a 0 rating, this year's EA Fifa at least demanded my time to give it a review.
    With people wasting their time and money on this crap, EA should have the least of decency and morality to
    As with the past many years, EA has done it again. That is just spend millions of dollars on marketing a piece of ****. With Fifa 19's gameplay stinking more than a pile of pig****,and undeserving of even a 0 rating, this year's EA Fifa at least demanded my time to give it a review.
    With people wasting their time and money on this crap, EA should have the least of decency and morality to improve the flaws in the gameplay, if not, innovate. I have been playing since Fifa 94 on pc, and I just wish we would have more developers like the early to mid years of EA.
    Now it's just in the hand of thugs. Thug developers, thug decision makers. A big f u from me and millions of other football loving folks.
    Expand
  6. Oct 1, 2019
    0
    I expected a lot but a legacy edition for switch.
    Even witcher 3 is on switch. Shame on you EA
  7. Oct 1, 2019
    0
    Copy of Fifa 19. RIP good games of EA Sports. So bad... Very bad... Omg....
  8. Oct 1, 2019
    0
    Una vergüenza y me siento estafado, quiero que me devuelvan mi dinero.. ni plantillas actualizadas ni el modo volta con el fifa street ni nada.. vaya tela si lo sé no me compro el juego para la switch.. vergüenza tendría que dar poner un juego así a la venta
  9. Oct 1, 2019
    0
    Una tomadura de pelo por parte de EA. Otra más. Para sacar esto, la próxima vez se lo pueden ahorrar, y el intentar engañarnos y reírse de los consumidores también.
  10. Oct 1, 2019
    0
    Completely stinks, stay away from this game if you have any respect for your money and your Nintendo Switch
  11. Oct 2, 2019
    0
    Screw EA for ruining football for switch. Hope PES makes us a better game next year
  12. Oct 2, 2019
    0
    Muy mala versión, los de EA son unos flojos y codiciosos, y lo peor es que mucha gente que no sabe sobre calidad e insultos de parte de los desarrolladores compran el juego apoyando a estafadores, espero que dejen de hacer juegos para Switch
  13. Oct 2, 2019
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. How can you **** up fifa so bad. **** you EA. This is what happens when a company knows they will earn the money no matter what. No effort was put into this. Expand
  14. Oct 2, 2019
    0
    Basically the same thing every year. **** you EA. You guys suck soo bad. Skip this ****
  15. Oct 2, 2019
    0
    Pretty much a FIFA 19 relaunch with nothing new and packed with microtransactions
  16. Oct 2, 2019
    0
    Es una falta de respeto tener el mismo juego desde el 2018, no me ha mejorado la jugabilidad, y la versión Para switch se parece la versión del Fifa13, mala calidad gráfica
  17. Oct 3, 2019
    0
    Unbelievably bad game! I've been playing fifa since '98 and I can honestly tell this is the worst release of the title by far. I am only playing seasons online with Real Madrid and I am keep conceding a lot of goals against day 1 beginners. To put that into perspective I'have often got promoted to 1st division with Real, which was not the most highly rated team, in fifa 2019. My problem isUnbelievably bad game! I've been playing fifa since '98 and I can honestly tell this is the worst release of the title by far. I am only playing seasons online with Real Madrid and I am keep conceding a lot of goals against day 1 beginners. To put that into perspective I'have often got promoted to 1st division with Real, which was not the most highly rated team, in fifa 2019. My problem is not loosing a lot of games, I have lost many in 2019 too, but when I lost it was close or I got beat by someone who was way better than me. Currently I in division 8, and playing the game is completely unpalatable.

    When I lose: It happens against any team but mostly against the likes of PSG/Juve/Barca. Attacking is impossible, players won't move. When I lucky enough to lead by 1 or 2 and want to score more goals and being offensife I often fall into the mistake of trying to tackle in the midfield (what a huge mistake huh?) which is obviously unsuccessful 90% of the times, thanks to so called great changes that aimed to make the game realistic :D Needless to mentioned that a failed tackle nearly always results in a goal from out of the box. So easy to concede 2 goals in quick succession.

    When I win: I generally don't feel good, I rather feel guilty. If I want to win the best thing I can do is to score 2 goals then change to a defensive tactic (that means I will not posses the ball for the rest of the match for sure) sit tight and hope for the best. Other way is to start with an ultra defensive lineup and rely on counter attacks. I observed that opponents doesn't even try to tackle even losing by 2, they are just waiting on me to lose the ball defending with 7 out of the 10 players.
    Expand
  18. Oct 4, 2019
    0
    Bad bad bad slow slow slow disappointing cant believe I spent 100 usd on this waste of money and waste of time
  19. Oct 5, 2019
    0
    Gameplay insupportable, perte de licences et quasiment aucune nouveauté apportée au jeu
    Mode carrière pas assez travaillé tout est axé sur FUT
  20. Oct 5, 2019
    0
    Una actualización pobre y con desgana.
    Un gesto feo para todos aquellos que no tienen la posibilidad de adquirir una de las dos videoconsolas más potentes del mercado (Xbox/PS). Ni siquiera dan la oportunidad de usar FUT20 en el móvil .

    Te quita la sed pero te mata de hambre .
  21. Oct 5, 2019
    0
    Eine Frechheit sondergleichen, vorallem wird es im online Shop von Nintendo ohne den Hinweis auf den fehlenden Volta Modus verkauft!
  22. Oct 5, 2019
    0
    EA are you seriously?????? This is FIFA 19!!!!! Only squad update! CASINO GAME!!!!!
  23. Oct 6, 2019
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Bought this thinking at over £45 it would be a complete game..wrong absolute waste of money EA and Switch should be ashamed of their product Expand
  24. Oct 6, 2019
    0
    EA continues to neglect the Nintendo Switch player base, even though there are more than 35,000,000 Nintendo Switches out there.
  25. Oct 7, 2019
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Sou fifeiro há quase 20 anos e tive experiências no gamecube, ps3, XBOX 360, ps4 e agora no switch, posso dizer que esse fifa 20 no swicth é a peior versão, consegue ser inferior ao 19, só houve atualizações dos elencos, skins, contém bugs terriveis, é nitida a sensação de ser um update do 19, e piorado, em bora ultimamente tem sido feito dessa forma. A EA sports não teve sequer alguma consideração ao portar para o switch. Não recomendo Expand
  26. Oct 7, 2019
    0
    Another fifa. /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
  27. Oct 7, 2019
    0
    Too bad the choices made by EA when porting this game to Nintendo Switch. The propaganda that uniforms are update is not true. The goalkeeper shirt of my team (Fluminense) does not have the 2nd uniform, in green color. Nor did EA do it right. Only purchase this game if you do not have any other previous version.
  28. Oct 8, 2019
    0
    You cant shut up voice of players, you fokin fuks. This pathetiic sh** is worst game i have ever wintnessed. Id rather die than play this turd.
  29. Oct 8, 2019
    0
    обнова так-себе. стоп. ЭТО НОВАЯ ИГРА!!!??? ЕСЛИ ЭТО НОВАЯ ИГРА ТО ПОЧЕМУ ОДНО И ТОЖЕ?
  30. Oct 9, 2019
    0
    EA stop ripping off people selling them the same game every year this should be plain free.
  31. Oct 10, 2019
    0
    Terrible gameplay! AI do what he want and you can't control your team. You guys do nothing... Useless defence ever
  32. Oct 12, 2019
    0
    Worst ever game produce by ea sports. In case u haven't buy please dont buy. Better u stick with previous series
  33. Oct 14, 2019
    0
    Here's new defence mechanics. And it looks terrible. EA please fix it. We just want to relax with this game, we want to play with our friends, with beer. Now it has become very difficult to play. You have to press 3 buttons at the same time to take away the ball. I regret buying the game this year
  34. Oct 15, 2019
    0
    FIFA 20 is bad.Even worse than SpongeBob planktons robotic revenge which that was a still a bad game.I'd rather play that than this and by that you can tell that ea indeed messed up.
  35. Oct 19, 2019
    0
    This is a very bad port, nothing has changed, it's just FIFA 19 DLC FIFA STREET, even on PS4 and XBOX ONE there are some differences !!
  36. Oct 22, 2019
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Add a review here for FIFA 20: Legacy Edition, or submit with only a rating.Ridiculous Expand
  37. Oct 25, 2019
    0
    Me quedo con mi fifa 2019 ya que los jugadores son idénticos y solo cambiaron las camisetas
  38. Oct 26, 2019
    0
    Really disappointed game ever. FUT is really broken. When defending, defenders just run away drom ball. Tackling is not effective. And bounce straight to opposition team. And delay man. Really frusting. When play online not following commands and do other **** EA owes me a new controller. Isntead of breaking the controller I break the cd. Best decision ever. Going to PES. BYE BYE FIFA SONReally disappointed game ever. FUT is really broken. When defending, defenders just run away drom ball. Tackling is not effective. And bounce straight to opposition team. And delay man. Really frusting. When play online not following commands and do other **** EA owes me a new controller. Isntead of breaking the controller I break the cd. Best decision ever. Going to PES. BYE BYE FIFA SON OF A **** Expand
  39. Nov 11, 2019
    0
    It's fifa 19 but looks like fifa 20
  40. Nov 16, 2019
    0
    **** game ever**** game ever**** game ever**** game ever**** game ever**** game ever**** game ever**** game ever**** game ever**** game ever**** game ever**** game ever**** game ever**** game ever
  41. Nov 19, 2019
    0
    Piece of **** Ultimate team is really bad. Tam bir gerizekali oyunu olmuş.
  42. Nov 20, 2019
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. E eu que pensava que o FIFA 19 era o pior da historia, porém este superou! O Jogo ao invés de ser um entretenimento, é um causador de stress! Cada ano que passa fica pior! Expand
  43. Jul 30, 2020
    0
    Worst game from EA. Even average sports fans and children would know this game is practically unplayable and a ripoff. Expensive price. **** gameplay. #FixCareerMoWorst game from EA. Even average sports fans and children would know this game is practically unplayable and a ripoff. Expensive price. **** gameplay. #FixCareerModede
  44. Oct 11, 2020
    0
    It's like paying again for FIFA 18. Electronic Arts doesn't care much about its players, even less the Nintendo Switch ones.
  45. Oct 11, 2020
    0
    передаю привет культасу передаю привет культасу передаю привет культасу передаю привет культасу передаю привет культасу
  46. Dec 16, 2019
    0
    The game is só trashhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, a **** o que mais posso dizer, desse jogo lixo? A cada só piora
  47. Dec 18, 2019
    0
    The game is absolutely the same as the previous parts. Meaningless game that does not bring and does not bear anything. In a word - the conveyor.
  48. Dec 19, 2019
    0
    FIFA 20 LE is literally the same game FIFA 19. Don't buy this cheat. EA is a joke, it's disgusting that they think they can get away with putting no work into the latest switch version and still make money with no regard to there customers
  49. Dec 25, 2019
    0
    Wow I don’t know what to say! It’s FIFA 16 for PS4 or FIFA 18 and 19 for Switch. I have the PS4 version too, and the switch game is catastrophic. Not more than 5€ worth.
  50. Jan 4, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. It's a joke for players .................................................... Expand
  51. Jan 5, 2020
    0
    EA Its no good choice every year the make Fifa version its unavailable for soccer just stay far as you can .
  52. Jan 13, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. One of the best entries in the NBA 2K saga for quite some time. Noticeable major upgrades and innovations improves the overall gameplay over the last iteration Expand
  53. Mio
    Jan 12, 2020
    0
    WTF. No Volta, Full price. Waste of money. Insolence. A real pity. Please update.
  54. Jan 24, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The worst game I have played! I don't prefer to play that joke becouse it trash just u lose your time playing that **** The worst ever and fifa company must close after that.... Expand
  55. Oct 11, 2020
    0
    Yet another garbage by EA. No innovation, no effort, nothing new to offer, lots of bugs and just all around corporate greed. Thanks but no thanks I don’t need another gambling machine disquised as a video game.
  56. Feb 4, 2020
    0
    Nul, nul et nul, une copie trop corrigée qui ne ressemble en rien a fifa, a fuir
  57. Feb 4, 2020
    0
    Un verdadero fiasco, ya que a comparación del fifa 20 (de las demás consolas) de le quitaron muchas cosas muy relevantes para la diversión del juego
  58. Feb 6, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. O pior de todos os Fifas, depois do FIFA 14 não teve um que salvou, hadicap total, fora a defesa que não marca nd, bugs Expand
  59. Feb 18, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Jogo todo quebrado cheio de bugs horrível fora q virou um cassino vai se fude EA Expand
  60. Feb 21, 2020
    0
    Lousy excuse for a ‘new game’. Fifa 19 with all the new editions easily being less than a simple update patch as well as a new Volta football system that, whilst it may make some fans nostalgic for the old fifa street games, will only baffle most fans who didn’t ask for it and don’t understand how this was so privileged given the totally underwhelming and dysfunctional elements of the baseLousy excuse for a ‘new game’. Fifa 19 with all the new editions easily being less than a simple update patch as well as a new Volta football system that, whilst it may make some fans nostalgic for the old fifa street games, will only baffle most fans who didn’t ask for it and don’t understand how this was so privileged given the totally underwhelming and dysfunctional elements of the base game Expand
  61. Mar 6, 2020
    0
    Most corrupt game I ever played
    Absolute bag of **** **** more glitches than a whores nervous twitch
    **** you EA sports you corrupt bunch of thunder ****
  62. Mar 11, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This game is awful, I played FIFA 19 and it was better . This year is the worst for the company , lots of unuseful special cards and lots of bugs . Now game became not interesting, career mode is worst in the game!!! This game is **** shiiiiiit . Let's play Guns of **** and PES 2020 . **** EA! Expand
  63. Mar 22, 2020
    0
    Fifa 20* legacy edition is Fifa 19 on switch but broken and is one of the worst games ever made while Fifa 20 proper is a great return to form after the garbage we’ve been getting this is a 40 pound waste of money this game adds NOTHING new but the colour red it’s the most broken game ever released since 2006! How Nintendo even allowed this to release is baffling it’s worse than Sonic 06Fifa 20* legacy edition is Fifa 19 on switch but broken and is one of the worst games ever made while Fifa 20 proper is a great return to form after the garbage we’ve been getting this is a 40 pound waste of money this game adds NOTHING new but the colour red it’s the most broken game ever released since 2006! How Nintendo even allowed this to release is baffling it’s worse than Sonic 06 and nearly as bad 101 mega mix on wiiu these games are interchangeable quality Wise.this game is a malfunctioning pos.0/10 Expand
  64. Mar 22, 2020
    0
    If someone could tell me how a 64 rated LB with 36 shooting can beat 90 Ter Stegan (with a +6 all attributes training card) on a FREE KICK, I'd love to hear how that can be explained. This game is the most scripted game I've ever played in my life. Start making good games EA. You're loosing customers.
  65. Mar 24, 2020
    0
    EA makes another trash game!..............................................................
  66. Mar 31, 2020
    0
    No new imaginative features and the game is a cash grab. The game is a broken mess please dont buy it
  67. Apr 2, 2020
    0
    Awful, so many glitch, errors, broken pass, no no no. fifa this year is only pay to win
  68. Apr 3, 2020
    0
    Pior jogo que eu ja joguei, a wl e o division rivals é horrível, o handcap desse jogo é insano, você se mata pra ter um time bom e o jogo simplesmente faz de tudo pra eu me foder, espero q essa merda um dia melhore, até la, esse jogo é o pior q eu ja joguei na vida
  69. Apr 3, 2020
    0
    Una porquería de juego es un burla que EA saque juegos con esta calidad tan mediocre, no pedimos una versión como la de ps4 y one pero que tampoco mamen y den la misma versión del juego anterior con actualización de plantillas por mi que EA se meta su puto FIFA por el culo ni con el -50% de descuento que tiene en la eshop lo compró
  70. Apr 4, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. As the real owner of the Fifa 20 on the Nintendo Switch, I declare this is complete **** up. Let's start with the graphics. The Fifa 20 engine for the Nintendo Switch, such a hunch that they took it from Fifa 14 on the PlayStation 3 or Xbox 360. But here the weakness of the Nintendo Switch hardware is to blame, so I don’t blame the game much. But about why the new modes for the Nintendo Switch have not been added, I have no answer. EA’s official answer about not adding new modes for the Nintendo Switch is that it’s weak and so on. But then why the heck buy Fifa 20 because there is Fifa 19 exactly with such modes. Well, I’ll end with a question, why the hell do EA sell the game with a donat who decide the game? The game costs about $ 60 and this is not enough for you? I am organizing a personal boycott against the donation in Fifa, not only on the Nintendo Switch, but also on the Xbox One, PlayStation 4, etc. And from now on I will no longer buy a single part of Fifa until they fix a lot of things! P. S. Sorry for the mistakes in some words. I am not English, and I compiled this text as a translator Expand
  71. Apr 28, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Wat een kutgame & kutservers.
    Echt niet normaal, ik ben al **** blij wanneer ik een sbc kan inleveren.
    En een normaal potje kan opstarten zonder "je bent uit de servers gegaan" terwijl mijn internet kast naast mijn ps4 staat met een kabel.
    Expand
  72. Apr 28, 2020
    0
    Last time I bought a Fifa game for sure. Extremely bad, just save your money and buy something else.
  73. Apr 29, 2020
    0
    Scripted game plays. If EA wants you to lose, you will lose. Even if your player is right in front of the goal, you won’t score
  74. May 2, 2020
    0
    No innovation whatsoever it's the same game as FIFA 19 on the switch just with new kits and they charge nearly full price for it. Speaks volumes when you can say that FIFA 18 was better than FIFA 20 I really hope PES gets on the switch I'd buy that in an instance.
  75. May 6, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This is the absolute worst game I have ever played. Developers clearly had absolutely no idea what they were doing when creating this game. The in game physics lead me to believe that this game was made on another planet. Passing is literally non existent unless you’re in you are standing still and facing the player a foot away. Reactions are awful. Pro clubs is an absolute joke. And good luck dealing with a loose ball because no matter what you do you’ll either dive in, pass it to the other team or get jammed and fall over only for the other team to get possession. I’ve bought and played every fifa game for the past 15 years. Now, I will never buy fifa again. Soundtrack is great though. Good to see more time going into that than the actual game. Nice job EA for not **** that one up. Expand
  76. May 17, 2020
    0
    Uma bosta total.
    Não mudou nada.
    Loot Boxes.
    Controles fudidos.
    EA Games vai se fude.
  77. Jun 18, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Este juego es imposible.. juego FIFA desde el 96 y 1ra vez que me la estoy pensando en serio pasarme al pes Expand
  78. Jun 19, 2020
    0
    Struggling with scripts, trying to make your team obey... No time for paying against the opponent....
  79. Jun 20, 2020
    0
    Ничего нового просто выжимают деньги за тоже самое как FIFA 17 18 19 и по новой надо покупать и донатить заново если хочешь нормально играть
  80. Jun 20, 2020
    0
    That game is literally trash, and everything is because it's just the same game with all the same graphs and gameplay
  81. Jun 24, 2020
    0
    EA is getting worse and worse. This is, just soooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad.
  82. Jun 21, 2020
    0
    0 effort from game developers who just recently admitted in an interview recently that they dont like football nor watch it
  83. Jun 22, 2020
    0
    Sin comentarios una mierda a comparación de las otras plataformas, solo vale la pena comprar cuando no lo tienes y está a un descuento grande no More
  84. Jun 22, 2020
    0
    Es la misma basura que el pasado solo agregando plantillas y estadios actualizados, si costará menos seria bueno pero cuesta igual que un juego de buena calidad cuando este claramente no lo es.
  85. Jun 22, 2020
    0
    Horrível!!! Pior jogo que já joguei em toda minha vida... O FIFA só piorou a cada ano e nesse não foi diferente. Nunca mais vou comprar!
  86. Jun 23, 2020
    0
    It is game for watching, not for play. Very bad gameplay, players play like grandmothers, very,very bad game.
  87. Jun 25, 2020
    0
    1. Фиф 17 патч 3.0.
    2. Неуважение к фанатам
    3 Причина выпуска только деньги
  88. Jul 4, 2020
    0
    The worst game I have ever played. This game is the only thing in this world that makes me want to do a suicide. FIFA is cancelled. EA are cancelled. Done with this ****
  89. Jul 4, 2020
    0
    I see this game was heavily inspired by aztec ball. Not Cool. if you want to ply a real BALL game how about you play Aztec Ball. Good game. Fifa Boo
  90. Jul 10, 2020
    0
    I just literally uninstalled this garbage pile of a human waste from my computers before writing his. I cannot believe I am truly upset at how bad this game really is.
  91. Jul 15, 2020
    0
    Это не игра а говно. Я вам честно говорю
  92. Jul 18, 2020
    0
    Que basura de juego, los movimientos son muy torpes, frustra mucho el que los jugadores no reaccionen como tú quieres y además Ea se digna en ponen el juego a precio de nuevo cuando solo debería tener una actualización, sin embargo para Ea lo único que importa es el dinero y no el sentimiento de los gamers.
  93. Jul 25, 2020
    0
    Why use this game political (Soros) statements!!!
    Why not Child Lives Matter?
  94. Jul 23, 2020
    0
    I love old FIFAs, but this one is literally same except even worse. Is even worse that this game came to NINTENDO SWITCH!!!
  95. Jul 29, 2020
    0
    No ha cambiado nada del juego es igual que es el 19. Ademas los graficos son de muy mala calidad comparados con los de play station y de xbox. Yo creo que nintendo tiene una buena tarjeta grafica para tener unos graficos iguales que los de play station
  96. Oct 19, 2020
    0
    i am not supposed to buy this game but my cousin told me to i keep on say no to them but they keep begging and eventually i bought it just for them i was supposed to buy BOTW but my cousins keeps talking trash about BOTW and praising FIFA as a better game.Well lets review
    Oh boy what do a even begin
    The career mode sucked its severly lacking,alot of glitches and bugs,terrible online,no
    i am not supposed to buy this game but my cousin told me to i keep on say no to them but they keep begging and eventually i bought it just for them i was supposed to buy BOTW but my cousins keeps talking trash about BOTW and praising FIFA as a better game.Well lets review
    Oh boy what do a even begin
    The career mode sucked its severly lacking,alot of glitches and bugs,terrible online,no improvements other than the new UI
    not worth the 60 Bucks i wish i bought BoTw instead of this piece of ****
    EA is a bad company
    Expand
  97. Sep 19, 2020
    0
    Quería comprarme este FIFA pensando que meterian cosas nuevas como el modo Volta y demas cosas que no tenemos en las versiones anteriores pero literal parece Skyrim sin actualización alguna solo las plantillas nuevas eso se puede hacer en edicion de plantillas en cualqyier otro FIFA
  98. Oct 13, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Dasihs bad game isn’t play so bad gavno go no play this play better sims 3 cose it’s same day as the shoe shoe store and the shoe store in the shoe store and the shoe store is a catalog and a picture for me a catalog and Expand
  99. Aug 30, 2020
    0
    i bet you everything and my nan that fifa 21 will be worse than morgz making videos yet people will be wanking over it the day fifa 21 comes out but fifa 20 ohhhh nooo the amount of **** goals i conceede on this kiddie fiddling money grabbing bateson loving utter **** game is unreal they use the champions league licensing just to flex on pes apparently every year teams can win the leaguei bet you everything and my nan that fifa 21 will be worse than morgz making videos yet people will be wanking over it the day fifa 21 comes out but fifa 20 ohhhh nooo the amount of **** goals i conceede on this kiddie fiddling money grabbing bateson loving utter **** game is unreal they use the champions league licensing just to flex on pes apparently every year teams can win the league unbeaten every season on career mode pro club fans are getting repeatedly pounded by ea every time they get ea to add new modes defenders even when they are 99 rated still play like sunday league defenders that dont even know what tackle is in football attacking on fifa makes me want to vomit on my **** keyboard whilst smashing my controller to oblivion (not sexually sorry steven tries) ultimate team oh sorry packs is the only good thing about fifa yet there is more chance of packing ighalo than ronaldo in a 100k pack dont get me started on mcdonalds servers ea have volta is an arcade version of a game where you try to find the nearest cliff womens mode is just as bad as ea's matascore my nan would have probably made gameplay than ea and shes in her 70s and i bet you ea are not going to care about fifa until someone like 2k makes a football game that outclasses ea which there are more chances of my dad coming back and there are no updates on the switch this game is finished Expand
  100. Sep 2, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. ¿Los que lo apoyan son tontos?, esa critica la merece debido a que no trae nada nuevo, en Xbox y Play cada nuevo juego trae actualizaciones, modos de juego y demas para que el juego valga la pena.

    en Switch no trae nada nuevo, el 18 fue el primero y esta decente, el 19 trae modos nuevos para que si eres fan de fifa lo compres, yo soy fan de fifa pero este fifa es malo, no merece la pena no tiene nada de nuevo y lo venden caro todavia.
    Expand
Metascore
43

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 9 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 9
  2. Negative: 7 out of 9
  1. Oct 18, 2019
    50
    Putting it simply, there is still fun to be had with FIFA 20 Legacy Edition and playing against others online is still a joy. Nevertheless, charging full whack for a game when absolutely no effort went into is out of order. Simply ask yourself this, are new kits and some roster changes worth over £40 to you? If you answered yes, then you have too much money.
  2. Oct 9, 2019
    40
    If you’re simply looking to play Career Mode on the go, then you may get some mileage out of FIFA 20 Legacy Edition on Switch, but if you can buy FIFA on any other platform then we suggest you do. The Switch's FIFA legacy is fast becoming outdated gameplay and missing features, and the only way to put a stop to this is to vote with your wallet.
  3. 40
    FIFA 20: Legacy Edition is really only here to appeal to those people who do not own last year's game on the Switch or are such dedicated soccer fanatics that a roster update is enough of a reason to buy again. However, I find it highly unlikely that anyone who owns last year's title on this platform (especially if they have seen the advertisements and new features for the PlayStation / Xbox / PC versions of the game) will feel like they are getting their money's worth out of the Legacy Edition on the Nintendo Switch. They'll probably feel insulted, and rightly so.