Description: Episode one of a five-part game series set in the same universe as Robert Kirkman’s award-winning series. Play as Lee Everett, the convicted criminal who has been given a second chance at life in a world devastated by the undead. Experience events, meet people and visit locations that foreshadow the story of Deputy Sheriff Rick Grimes. A honed game experience in which actions, choices and decisions you make will affect how your story plays out across the entire series.


  • PC
  • Xbox 360
  • PlayStation 3
  • iOS (iPhone/iPad)
Initial Release Date: Apr 24, 2012
  • Telltale Games
Publisher: Telltale Games