User Score
9.6

Universal acclaim- based on 1668 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Jul 24, 2020
    4
    esta mas o menos como que no siento que atraiga pero bueno si es por mi no te recomiendo este juego pero al final tu tu decides
  2. Jul 28, 2020
    0
    Girl ndi. Ri kdkdkejencocockx 3n3rkcocoxmd.eemxo oxkxmx. E. 3occocm.x dekcoxixncnr rjrkckcjxnrnrjcjccjcjxnxndnenfckckcnxnenrnxkcckckfncncn kcjcnffnfnck
  3. Aug 14, 2020
    0
    ...,,.......idixjdidjdiehxhsuwhhsisjueuwhzshwjisjshsuwjzbsiwshshwuhssbissbsjwu
  4. Mbi
    Aug 6, 2020
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I dont know why this is even a game, its more like a cartoon with no purpose but to waste your time Expand
  5. Jul 24, 2020
    2
    Game was way too short and repetitive, if you've played for 30 minutes you've pretty much played the whole game :/ good idea, but almost the whole game felt like a chore
  6. Oct 4, 2021
    0
    C’est une sorte de jeu à énigmes à la Portal… mais sans portails à vrai dire. Et avec surtout des énigmes qui te cassent les couilles en cinq sec. Alors, aussi sec, on désinstalle cette daube et on se torche avec.

    Bref, inutile de tourner autour du pot, ça soûle direct cette grosse merde et c’est tout à fait normal à dire vrai : il ne s’agit que d’un étron indé après tout. En vue
    C’est une sorte de jeu à énigmes à la Portal… mais sans portails à vrai dire. Et avec surtout des énigmes qui te cassent les couilles en cinq sec. Alors, aussi sec, on désinstalle cette daube et on se torche avec.

    Bref, inutile de tourner autour du pot, ça soûle direct cette grosse merde et c’est tout à fait normal à dire vrai : il ne s’agit que d’un étron indé après tout. En vue subjective certes et moins vilain que la moyenne des étrons indés mais à 30 im/s seulement, y compris sur les nouvelles consoles. En outre, on sent que ça rame plus ou moins sensiblement, peut-être un souci de frame pacing ou plus vraisemblablement une implémentation du flou cinétique très mal implémentée.

    Et si c’est moins vilain que la moyenne des sous-produits indés, ça reste techniquement très faiblard, étonnamment crénelé (la résolution semble bien faible) et la direction artistique n’est pas très artistique pour tout dire. Pour ne pas dire de mauvais goût ou d’un manque de goût flagrant et regrettable.

    Bref, cet étron file la migraine et n’a aucun intérêt, sauf éventuellement pour les trouducs masos qui aiment se faire chier avec ce genre de merde, évidemment.
    Expand
  7. Dec 18, 2021
    0
    Mediocre thrash metal that doesn't deserve such high ratings. I don't know how such a large number of players, in principle, can like such a talentless and negligent project.
  8. Dec 18, 2021
    0
    каво и шо? вот вопросы которые у меня возникают когда я смотрю на это нечто
Metascore
80

Generally favorable reviews - based on 8 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 6 out of 8
  2. Negative: 0 out of 8
  1. Jul 22, 2020
    80
    I wouldn’t consider Superliminal to be a super challenging puzzle game yet it left me dumbfounded on a regular basis. Every couple of minutes it throws out a little trick, stopping me in my tracks for a second just for my brain process and re-calibrate. It’s only a few hours long but it’s densely packed with mind-bending goodness.
  2. Jul 20, 2020
    72
    Pillow Castle's proposal is very different and original, showing how the possibilities can be infinite according to the imagination of the creators.
  3. Jul 16, 2020
    80
    Superliminal is a great puzzle experience, full of smart ideas that are richly realized. The game's playful use of the first-person camera and clever perspective manipulation puzzles take video game tropes and mechanics most players will be familiar with and wring something truly fresh out of them. Superliminal achieves its clear central aim--it offers up some genuinely fresh perspectives on what first-person puzzle games can do.