Metascore
82

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 4
  2. Negative: 0 out of 4
  1. Nov 22, 2021
    100
    Work has gone in to the Anniversary Edition to ensure it fits within Skyrim and the lore surrounding it as a whole; so much so, that if this is your first-time playing Skyrim, you won’t recognise what is base game and what is from the Creation Club content.
  2. Nov 22, 2021
    80
    The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – Anniversary Edition is a fun add-on for Skyrim fans. Including plenty of Creation Club content and some new quests will be enough for most players to be happy. Depending on how if you’ve played the game before, new official DLC is a big reason to upgrade too. Survival Mode is a bit of a misfire but other than that, this is an appealing package even if it doesn’t quite set the world on fire with essential content.
  3. Nov 17, 2021
    79
    The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Anniversary Edition is a weak celebration of this masterpiece, including loads of new content, but we surely miss something more. Despite of that, it still feels the same game that we fell in love with 10 years ago.
  4. Nov 18, 2021
    70
    The technical issues do detract from the experience somewhat, especially when considering that many of the bugs are more than a decade old at this point, but they are not enough to keep Skyrim: Anniversary Edition from being the definitive way to experience the classic title.
User Score
2.3

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 24 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 5 out of 24
  2. Negative: 18 out of 24
  1. Nov 25, 2021
    0
    Я думаю нет смысла говорить о том как все плохо
  2. Nov 24, 2021
    9
    Was soll man zu einem Spiel sagen, das vor kurzem 10 Jahre alt geworden ist. Das letzte Mal, als ich Skyrim gezockt habe, war zur PS3-Zeit alsWas soll man zu einem Spiel sagen, das vor kurzem 10 Jahre alt geworden ist. Das letzte Mal, als ich Skyrim gezockt habe, war zur PS3-Zeit als es erschienen ist. Meiner Meinung nach ist das Game von der Grafik nicht gut gealtert, trotz dessen bin ich aber ein Verfechter der Gameplay >>> Grafik Regel! :)
    Das Game macht im Jahr 2021 immer noch so viel Spaß und ist vom Storytelling unglaublich GUT!
    Eins der wichtigsten Games der Gaming-Branche!

    9/10 Punkte
    Full Review »
  3. Nov 19, 2021
    8
    Some people was having issues but honestly never had black screen, basically what we got here is a Skyrim that runs with Great 60fps andSome people was having issues but honestly never had black screen, basically what we got here is a Skyrim that runs with Great 60fps and honestly doesn't crash, if it crashing it's probably player error with not having mod load order correct, visual have been cleaned up, improvement on the last improvement basically, get all the old content with creation club content for alot cheaper price, this is the best way to experience the game if you don't own it and if you do it still worth getting for the improvements Full Review »