Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation | Release Date: December 25, 2007
4.6
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 392 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
128
Mixed:
97
Negative:
167
Watch Now
Buy On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
4
8bitParadoxFeb 20, 2014
The first AvP was pretty tasteless, but not as much as this one. This was clearly just a cash out of the two popular sci-fi characters. The first AvP was passable because it was a simple flick for fanboys like myself to drool over, this isThe first AvP was pretty tasteless, but not as much as this one. This was clearly just a cash out of the two popular sci-fi characters. The first AvP was passable because it was a simple flick for fanboys like myself to drool over, this is just awful. The plot is boring, if there is any to start with. It was just a gruesome action movie with battles, and not even good battles. The only reason I didn't give this movie a lower score is the fact that I'm such a fan of the characters themselves that it's hard to fully tear them apart. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
5
JackNOct 27, 2009
In my opinion, this is an entertaining film, but I won't deny that it is a bad movie. The action was good and the extended scenes were great, but the acting is bad, it's too short like the first film, and the alien and predator In my opinion, this is an entertaining film, but I won't deny that it is a bad movie. The action was good and the extended scenes were great, but the acting is bad, it's too short like the first film, and the alien and predator costumes must have been badly made as you can't see anything here. This is worth a rent if you and some friends want to get drunk, but I would only recommend that you buy it if it's in a box set. First time I saw this, I loved it, but it gets worse with each watch. AVP3 should only be made if Predators turns out good, and if they make an Alien 5 that is just as good as the first few films. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
6
ChristopherC.Dec 27, 2007
Good movie. I was much more pleased with this one than Paul Anderson's. Better executed, it was good to see familiar techniques used in the original movies. At this point, I'm just happy to see Predator still on the big screen! Good movie. I was much more pleased with this one than Paul Anderson's. Better executed, it was good to see familiar techniques used in the original movies. At this point, I'm just happy to see Predator still on the big screen! Stay loyal fans! Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
4
Larry223Sep 11, 2014
Esta película es aburrida. Los personajes son aburridos, olvidables y algunos mal actuados. Ejemplo: en una parte un Alien mata a una persona en frente de otra persona y en ves de sentir miedo parece que esta mirando a la cámara, y cuando leEsta película es aburrida. Los personajes son aburridos, olvidables y algunos mal actuados. Ejemplo: en una parte un Alien mata a una persona en frente de otra persona y en ves de sentir miedo parece que esta mirando a la cámara, y cuando le preguntan que paso parece que en ves de miedo tiene frío. A mi me gusto un poco AVP1 por que al menos las escenas de acción eran buenas y algunos personajes memorables, me acuerdo de la protagonista, me acuerdo de el fundador de la corporación, me acuerdo de el arqueólogo (aun que no sus nombres, creo que ni los dicen xD) pero al final me pareció decente, sin embargo, esta película es lo contrario. En las escenas de acción la cámara se mueve mucho aparte de que esta muy oscuro y lloviendo a la vez. Los únicos personajes que me importaron eran el policía y el Predator, el resto me daba igual, hubiera preferido que el poli, Dalas y el predator hubieran escapado en ves de la niñita inútil, su madre aburrida, y el hermano de Dalas con Dalas. En la anterior habían unos cuantos errores que pensé que se solucionarían aquí como: que los Alien tardan de 1 a media hora en salir del cuerpo en ves de 2/5 horas como se ve en las películas de Alien. Aquí lo empeoraron, según parece el PredAlien puede poner huevos dentro de sus victimas y reproducir los Xenomorphos sin necesidad de una reina Alien. Le doy un 04/10 es dolorosamente mediocre, menos mal que hoy en día AVP1 y AVP2 ya no son canon en las franquicias Alien y Predator. Aunque seria genial que fueran del mismo universo y espero que en el futuro hagan un AVP canon como debería ser. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
4
R.A.L.Jan 22, 2008
Entertaining, well edited, but inconsistent writing and performances annoy and the story becomes predictable. Plus, this is yet another PR campaign for the U.S. Armed Forces and all its belligerent, be-all-that-you-can-be BS.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
IsaacJan 2, 2008
I got exactly what I expected from this movie. Tons of slime, tons of blood, and plenty of hilarious/awful one-liners. If that's not you thing, don't waist your time. If it is, go see it on the big screen.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
GoetheMApr 24, 2008
Ignore the stat skewing votes, this movie is about average. Crippled by the premise of of aliens on earth carried forward from its much worse predecessor by Paul Anderson, this movie at least manages to get the R-rated gore right. It was Ignore the stat skewing votes, this movie is about average. Crippled by the premise of of aliens on earth carried forward from its much worse predecessor by Paul Anderson, this movie at least manages to get the R-rated gore right. It was further acquitted by a surprise ending that one hopes sets the franchise back on the rails. Featuring the Predator as our silent protagonist is both ambitious and flawed. More to be watched than listened, "Wolf" is a ruthless character true to his roots, his methods are interesting to follow and fans are spared the Predator-human buddy movie travesty of AvP1. Humans are relegated to being cliched bystanders, so the largely mediocre dialog and sketchy characterization remains secondary to the action. A small American town is the stage and its hapless inhabitants and protectors are mere statistics in the titular conflict between species, which is the central focus here. Rather than let this be a drawback, the brothers Strause manage to stay true to the limited scope of their creation and keep things simple. The monstrous antagonist brings something new to both worn franchises. With blended shades of the Predators who repeatedly fail to contain it, the Predalien runs rampant through sewers, streets and buildings, sparing neither pregnant women nor babies, while threatening to spawn overwhelming numbers of xenomorphs. AvP:R might appeal to Predator fans more than Alien aficionados. But while this movie provides no more and no less than popcorn entertainment, it still isn't the Requiem Fox should be aiming for. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
DarkeverApr 3, 2008
Quite boring with a lot of pointless scenes. These Aliens aren't scary at all, considering that a single Preador disposes tons of them just by himself. The Predalien is so deludent that I almost forgot to mention it in this review. We Quite boring with a lot of pointless scenes. These Aliens aren't scary at all, considering that a single Preador disposes tons of them just by himself. The Predalien is so deludent that I almost forgot to mention it in this review. We get to see some cool moves, but overall the previous movie was better, and the Alien quadrilogy was MUCH better. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
JayH.Apr 9, 2008
Good special effects, but not much of a plot. It is predictable and obviously there is nothing new with the critters, seen both of them before. It manages to entertain along the way but easily forgettable.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
jordanmDec 26, 2007
I think a nice even five fits this movie well; the acting and the characters were absolutly terrible...just terrible. The fight scenes were a bit anoying sometimes because lighting was lacking making it hard to tell whats happening. But on I think a nice even five fits this movie well; the acting and the characters were absolutly terrible...just terrible. The fight scenes were a bit anoying sometimes because lighting was lacking making it hard to tell whats happening. But on the plus side, nice to see an action/horror film that didnt try for the pg-13 rating, so lots of blood and gore. Also, i liked that there was no sappy ending with man and woman passionatly kissing or anything, all the couples are massacred! It was also nice that they didnt use the shaky camera and abrupt cuts technique that many moder action films do. So all in all, not great, not bad, entertaing, still way better than 300. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
4
ColinCJan 15, 2008
Personally, I thought this one was far inferior to the first one. Of course, after reading all the critics scores, I went in with pretty low expectations, so me and my buddy were able to enjoy it, although largely laughing at how bad it was Personally, I thought this one was far inferior to the first one. Of course, after reading all the critics scores, I went in with pretty low expectations, so me and my buddy were able to enjoy it, although largely laughing at how bad it was in parts. At various points in the film, I could practically see the script writer pulling his inspiration from other (better) films before. i.e. "Hey, I loved that scene from the original Posiden Adventure where two groups meet, both heading in opposite directions, both thinking their's is the one path to salvation. No one will remember that scene, so let's do that here!" It wasn't all bad though. Go in expecting clunky dialogue, bad acting, and all the rest, and you can actually get some enjoyment from watching a predator and aliens go at it. Not that it will ever happen now, but man, I would love to have scene what James Cameron would have done with this. Now that would have been awesome. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
ChuckM.Jan 20, 2008
I agree, I hate movie critics too. Why cant they review movies in the context in which they are meant to be viewed. This is by no means on par with Alien, Aliens or Predator but they were different kinds of films, well the Alien ones at I agree, I hate movie critics too. Why cant they review movies in the context in which they are meant to be viewed. This is by no means on par with Alien, Aliens or Predator but they were different kinds of films, well the Alien ones at least. The splatterfest has been turned up to 11 since the first AVP, mainly real old school special effects as opposed to CGI and it's all the better for it. Don't listen to the critics, if you want some mindless scary fun and nonsense look no further. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
4
JimmyRJan 3, 2008
This movie was terrible. I could care less about any of the characters and was actually hoping they would all perish at the end. The only reason I even gave it a 4 was that they killed off usually safe characters (kids and Pregnant women) This movie was terrible. I could care less about any of the characters and was actually hoping they would all perish at the end. The only reason I even gave it a 4 was that they killed off usually safe characters (kids and Pregnant women) sick I know, but at least that was different.. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
ChristianoT.Jan 5, 2008
Acting was not so great and the fighting seens were quite short. I enjoyed the idea of mixing the two franchises together but it has not produced quality results from AvP and AvP Requiem.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
jdFeb 18, 2008
I really like most of the aliens and all of the predator movies. This was like a "B to a C" movie remake. Story line was a little worn out.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
LarryP.Apr 18, 2008
Movie was ok, but not as good as AvsP I. Film was to dark, alien/predator images move to quick or just out of focas enough. The story line drifts from the Alien, predator series.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
4
DouglasHApr 19, 2008
Sucked less than the first one.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
JamesH.Apr 24, 2008
Waaaayyyy too Dark I could barely see a thing - Horrible transfer avoid this dvd if you can. The Dawson creek kids Ruined the whole thing for me. good fight scenes between the aliens though.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
4
ChristopherGJun 29, 2008
Mildly entertaining, i think the director thought it would be scary if you couldn't see anything - well you cant see anything but it just makes it annoying. This movie could have been a 6 or even a 7 if you could see anything at all. Mildly entertaining, i think the director thought it would be scary if you couldn't see anything - well you cant see anything but it just makes it annoying. This movie could have been a 6 or even a 7 if you could see anything at all. Here is the thing with these alien movies that the directors dont get - the whole dark "what does the alien look like" thing has been done - so you can let us see these things. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
PhilipT.Dec 26, 2007
The acting was terrible and the film needed more light, it was hard to make out what was going on during the fight scenes.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
SimonM.Dec 27, 2007
If I made an AVP film this is what it would have been. Little tributes to the other films and utterly devoid of anything original. This movie is the biggest fan film ever made. They had the Ripley character tearing around in an ATV aliens If I made an AVP film this is what it would have been. Little tributes to the other films and utterly devoid of anything original. This movie is the biggest fan film ever made. They had the Ripley character tearing around in an ATV aliens style, the lead dude yells "Get to the Chopper!" towards the end. If your a fan of the originals you'll get a chuckle out of this one but at no point will you be scared. PLEASE HOLLYWOOD, NO MORE AVP!!!! THE NOVELTY HAS WORN OFF!!! GIVE US AND ALIEN 5 (written by Cameron, directed by Scott) OR A PREDATOR 3. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
GioDDec 28, 2007
Strike 2. 2 AVP movies, 2 different directors, 2 BIG missed oppertunities. Now, the 1st AVP wasnt good, but it had its moments here n there. With AVP-R directors Bros. Strause rarely capitalize to make a better film. They stated many times Strike 2. 2 AVP movies, 2 different directors, 2 BIG missed oppertunities. Now, the 1st AVP wasnt good, but it had its moments here n there. With AVP-R directors Bros. Strause rarely capitalize to make a better film. They stated many times that the stars of the film were the ALIEN N PREDATOR, so why for the love of god, does the film focus so goddamn much on the cookie cutter humans n their boring ass lives!? Which brings me 2 complaint #2, for a movie with VS. in the title theres VERY little VS. going on. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
4
ChrisD.Dec 29, 2007
I remember a review calling it AVP: Dawson's Creek. I got that impression too, I didn't care for this at all. I like a few nods to some of the older movies, but I prefer AVP's plot and characters over AVP:R by far. Too bad the I remember a review calling it AVP: Dawson's Creek. I got that impression too, I didn't care for this at all. I like a few nods to some of the older movies, but I prefer AVP's plot and characters over AVP:R by far. Too bad the violence from this wasn't mixed with the first ones plot. I think we could've at least gotten one decent movie between the two. I also agree with the action being shot way too close. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
BarryJan 18, 2008
I have to start off with the words: Very predictable. So many scenes where I said in my head 'this will happen' and it actually did shocked me as i have never guessed right so much in a film. The best one was the sexy bitch & the I have to start off with the words: Very predictable. So many scenes where I said in my head 'this will happen' and it actually did shocked me as i have never guessed right so much in a film. The best one was the sexy bitch & the guy planning to go swimming and when they started to get down, her yob friends came down in their cars.. hilariously predictable. The acting wasn't the best either but passable. Overall the fight scenes between the Aliens and Predator and gore make up for the poor attempt at a storyline, as there was none what so ever. If you're looking for a film with any twists at all or something that will keep you guessing, give it a miss. If you're only there for the gore, then this movie is for you. 6 out of 10 being generous. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
LeeP.Feb 19, 2008
I think the trouble with these films is that they fail to offer anything new to either the Alien or Predator world. We all know so much about these iconic creatures now that part of the original fear or curiosity that we felt in watching I think the trouble with these films is that they fail to offer anything new to either the Alien or Predator world. We all know so much about these iconic creatures now that part of the original fear or curiosity that we felt in watching Alien, Aliens and Predator is lost and we are forced to rely on the acting of the Human characters, which here is not great. There are no strong characters that you can really root for. The film almost does something new by introducing a glimpse of the Predator home world and of course the Predalien but these aren't enough to hold the audiences interest. Perhaps the next in the series if their is to be one should take place off world and show us something we haven't ever seen before from both these legendary movie monsters. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
DaveApr 18, 2008
I got pretty much what I expected/wanted from AVP2: stock/disposable characters being slaughtered left and right, Aliens and Predators smacking one another around, and a smattering of splatter accompanied by cliche after cliche. If I got pretty much what I expected/wanted from AVP2: stock/disposable characters being slaughtered left and right, Aliens and Predators smacking one another around, and a smattering of splatter accompanied by cliche after cliche. If you're not watching this one with a 12-pack, some Doritos and a bunch of smart-alecky/shouting-prone friends in your living room, you're doing it all wrong. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
OpHydroDec 26, 2007
I don't know if anyone else had this problem- but when I saw this movie the picture was incredibly dark. Horribly so. I watched an internet preview and it was sweet, because I could see the action. The same scene in the theater left me I don't know if anyone else had this problem- but when I saw this movie the picture was incredibly dark. Horribly so. I watched an internet preview and it was sweet, because I could see the action. The same scene in the theater left me confused. I loved the part where the hot teeny bopper gets smoked by the predator disc. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
Harry210Apr 4, 2011
An Alien and Predator face-off movie sounded interesting and could have been an enjoyable action movie. The first Alien Vs Predator was alright and watchable but it definitely was a step down from the other Alien and Predator movies. ThisAn Alien and Predator face-off movie sounded interesting and could have been an enjoyable action movie. The first Alien Vs Predator was alright and watchable but it definitely was a step down from the other Alien and Predator movies. This movie, however, is just average and dull. The human characters are boring and I didn't care on what they had to say. I mean come on, no one from the previous film returned! There's even a romance story in this silly plot and just seems out of place in an Alien/Predator movie. I would have also preferred the film to be set in space or the jungle which seem to be a natural setting for an Alien or Predator film instead of mostly being set in an urban city; yes I know that Predator 2 was set in an urban city. The Aliens and the Predator once again look grotesque and scary. Thank god the filmmakers kept their original design. The Pred/Alien (the Predator and Alien Hybrid) looks freaky but sadly, we not treated to many scenes with him in it. The Predator is the lone hunter and the Aliens are the horror freaks. The Alien, Predalien and Predator confrontations and the fights that they have do liven up what is a pretty dull movie. Oh when I say dull, I say this in terms of lighting. The battle scenes between the Predator, the Humans and the Aliens are shot in near complete darkness and it's very hard to see what's going on; very briefly, you'll get a glimpse of the action through the eyes of the Predator's thermal vision which helps distinguish what's going on. It really spoils what could have been a fun action flick. It may suit the tone it's trying to set: a horrifying atmosphere for Humans and its therefore good for the aliens to pick them off one by one without drawing attention. I know there's a brightness button on my TV but even with the brightness turned up, I still couldn't see very clearly in those dark scenes. The movie's plot incorporates the terrifying Alien breeding process, we Alien fans should know: Facehuggers attack humans and impregnate them with an Alien embryo, the Alien bursts out of the hosts chest and Alien terrorises civilisation by poking victims with its lethal little mouth. It's not scary because I've seen the process about 5 times but there's one scene in the movie which is disgusting and vile but I'd say it's one of the highlight of this movie and nearly as memorable as the chestbuster from the first Alien movie. Just like any other Alien/Predator movie, this movie is quite violent with human and Alien blood splattering all over the place and other violent behavior. The ending was stupid and the final battle wasn't as epic as I would have expected. The first Alien Vs Predator movie felt like a step down from the other Alien/Predator film but it has a slightly better story and was set in a more suitable setting for the Alien and Predator confrontations. This movie is nearly unwatchable thanks to its dull and dark battle scenes and I'd say it earns the title of the worst Alien/Predator movie I have seen. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
TheQuietGamerFeb 24, 2013
As a fan of the first Alien vs Predator movie, and the Alien's and Predator's individual movies, I found this to be a disappointment. My biggest complaint with this movie is that the first half of the movie doesn't focus on the conflict ofAs a fan of the first Alien vs Predator movie, and the Alien's and Predator's individual movies, I found this to be a disappointment. My biggest complaint with this movie is that the first half of the movie doesn't focus on the conflict of Aliens vs Predator, but rather it spends almost an hour giving us the backstory of the human characters and only gives us the occasional glimpse of an Alien or Predator. It's disappointing and boring because these characters are just stereotypes that have been done before in tons of other movies. But when the Aliens and Predator are finally set free on a rampage the movie gets enjoyable, but by that point half of the movie has rolled by so you only get about 45 minutes of the awesome fights. Part of the reason that is so upsetting to me is because I wanted the whole movie to focus on the fight between the two species, with some dumb humans getting caught in the middle to be little more than a tasty snack. But alas we get to focus on the humans this time, which is truly sad. Another issue I have with this film is that it seems some things that were put into this movie, like watching a child chest burst open or pregnant women in labor getting killed and having their unborn infants getting destroyed, seem to be put into this movie to shock or offend, but instead just come across as extremely bad taste. The writers should truly be ashamed. So enjoyed the second half of the movie (that's when the fight begins!) but hated the first half, and because of this the movie gets a half score. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
TokyochuchuJan 30, 2014
Get ready for the masterpiece that is AVPR! A movie so dark that you literally can't see anything. A movie so poorly written that it has characters fishing about in the sewers for lost car keys. A movie so disturbingly sadistic that it hasGet ready for the masterpiece that is AVPR! A movie so dark that you literally can't see anything. A movie so poorly written that it has characters fishing about in the sewers for lost car keys. A movie so disturbingly sadistic that it has aliens eating new born babies and pregnant women's bellies exploding. Well done Brothers Strause for making Paul W.S Anderson's version look like the Citizen Kane by comparison. The only reason this gets a 4 is because, well, aliens eating dirty hobos and douchebag jocks is moderately amusing. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
Watermelon789Sep 22, 2011
Maybe 20 years ago Alien vs Predator could have been those creepy monster that made you run to your mom . Right now, in 2011, the clash of those two tired renown guys have been sliced to death. AvP- Requiem, (worst dang long name) is justMaybe 20 years ago Alien vs Predator could have been those creepy monster that made you run to your mom . Right now, in 2011, the clash of those two tired renown guys have been sliced to death. AvP- Requiem, (worst dang long name) is just another typical flick in the movies library. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
DeviousBastardApr 23, 2011
The Bad: There little characterization for the human characters which just makes them redshirts waiting to die. It's too dark, goes overboard with the on-screen killing of children and pregnant women. There is also the fact that the PredatorThe Bad: There little characterization for the human characters which just makes them redshirts waiting to die. It's too dark, goes overboard with the on-screen killing of children and pregnant women. There is also the fact that the Predator decides to skin a man even though he's trying to stay hidden which is just stupid.The Good: Passible acting, loads of gore and killing which is good for a film like this, great effects and music. I also like the homages too. If it had some character delevopement and didn't focus on so much killing it would have been a pretty decent film. The unrated version is a little better Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
Khunter4382Jun 2, 2011
Another guilty pleasure of mine! Yes, this film is weak however, and the filming is incredibly poor. The lighting was so dark that you can't see all those interesting details that you want to see. When you create a new creature, a hybrid, theAnother guilty pleasure of mine! Yes, this film is weak however, and the filming is incredibly poor. The lighting was so dark that you can't see all those interesting details that you want to see. When you create a new creature, a hybrid, the last thing you should do is put them in the dark for nearly the entire film! Performances are bad, though the first five minutes of this film make it worth a viewing only to see the long anticipated shots of the Predator home planet. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
vini1904Aug 18, 2012
A reasonable film, with some good scenes, but most are extremely confusing and some are quite general, the acting also is not very good, but the story is incredible and could be better utilized. Ethical issues, such as killing thousands ofA reasonable film, with some good scenes, but most are extremely confusing and some are quite general, the acting also is not very good, but the story is incredible and could be better utilized. Ethical issues, such as killing thousands of people save millions and stop extraterrestrials and also whether or not humanity is ready for the new technology are positive points in the film. In general, a film considerably more or less. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
Annoymous1Feb 2, 2013
Generally a 'B' movie but i would give it a C+ since it is poorly shot but great story. Equally good but the first setting was not i was expecting. If you are hardcore Alien fan you will like this.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
JammyGuyStudiosFeb 16, 2013
Has very little redeeming qualities and the alien blood at times just looks like green paint. And it also doesn't really make sense. Seeming as 'Prometheus' is set a very long time after this movie and the aliens don't exist then, may I askHas very little redeeming qualities and the alien blood at times just looks like green paint. And it also doesn't really make sense. Seeming as 'Prometheus' is set a very long time after this movie and the aliens don't exist then, may I ask you. How are they possibly here in the present day in there normal form? Has some decent action though and the atmosphere is good. Only worth a rent. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
marcmyworksJan 11, 2014
A Predator/Alien hybrid starts attacking a small town in middle America. This film was reminiscent of the 1980s film 'The Blob', except with a guy in a rubber suit attacking everyone, which seemed more reminiscent of the 1950s 'The CreatureA Predator/Alien hybrid starts attacking a small town in middle America. This film was reminiscent of the 1980s film 'The Blob', except with a guy in a rubber suit attacking everyone, which seemed more reminiscent of the 1950s 'The Creature from the Black Lagoon'. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
P_PhillipsJul 31, 2016
The movie for what it was isn't completely terrible. However, it appears the writers have never seen an Alien movie. I just don't get why it seems for the Predalien to reproduce it has to kill unborn children of pregnant woman and re-implantThe movie for what it was isn't completely terrible. However, it appears the writers have never seen an Alien movie. I just don't get why it seems for the Predalien to reproduce it has to kill unborn children of pregnant woman and re-implant a batch of aliens unlike the face hugger aliens that can implant an alien into any person. Also given it is a Predator-Alien hybrid wouldn't all the children be hybrids as well not just aliens. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews