Columbia Pictures | Release Date: March 13, 2020
5.4
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 80 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
26
Mixed:
33
Negative:
21
Watch Now
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
russian_owlmanMar 27, 2020
The whole film is a tribute to the films of the 90's. But the film looks cheerful and very high quality. I speak only for myself. The film is worth a look, at least once.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
9
KillerViperMar 15, 2020
This is a very fun popcorn movie with many transhumanist elements and with a badass character.
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
10
KimBakerMar 15, 2020
What's not to love!! Vin Diesel, Valliant Comics!!
Epic Combination!!!!
The First movie of the Valliant Comics Universe. This is what Fans have been waiting for, for many Years!! The Movie is really Great Fun!!
1 of 5 users found this helpful14
All this user's reviews
10
BBossMelMar 29, 2020
Honesty was not expecting much but this is a really fun movie to watch. It’s your typical Vin Diesel movie. It’s like Fast and The Furious but with superpowers. Worth the watch
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
YaseenMar 28, 2020
I mean , it's got a story and potential to build up like Valiant Cinematic Universe or whatever , Vin didn't really seem like Bloodshot for first half of the movie , ( i'd prefer Jason David Frank for Bloodshot , but here we are ) , But can'tI mean , it's got a story and potential to build up like Valiant Cinematic Universe or whatever , Vin didn't really seem like Bloodshot for first half of the movie , ( i'd prefer Jason David Frank for Bloodshot , but here we are ) , But can't blame it on vin too much. It's an OK start for valiant comics' Cinematic Universe , so it's understandable they wanted a recognizable name , i'd say like a 6.8/6.9 (rounding it up to 7) . would've given a 5 , but i liked the intensity of the film towards the end ( best part of the film). some parts of the film didn't feel as polished ( or upto the mark ) at the beginning of the movie , but i really liked the effort by the VFX team towards the end. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
ArmontgoMar 27, 2020
The twist alone is worth the 10. Vin Diesel brings action and other things. The villains do enough for you to want the good guys to win. The CGI is extremely pleasing. Not a marvel level film (although better than some of their bad films) butThe twist alone is worth the 10. Vin Diesel brings action and other things. The villains do enough for you to want the good guys to win. The CGI is extremely pleasing. Not a marvel level film (although better than some of their bad films) but definitely on par or above most DC movies (except Batman and Wonder Woman ones.) All in all car chases, shootouts, tensions, drama, explosions, cybernetics like amazing Spider-Man 2 but done better and a great action movie overall. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
CiekawePoPolskuMar 31, 2020
Film mi się naprawdę podobał, świetne efekty, sceny walki. Aktorzy też świetnie sobie poradzili
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
carla19Apr 1, 2020
it's a fantastic movie. The plot is very interesting and the characters are very realistic.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
QCJohnsonApr 2, 2020
I enjoyed Bloodshot. There, I said it. I understand people are critical of Vin Diesels performance, citing that he's just too angry or whatnot. Well, his character is grappling with a tremendous loss and who wouldn't be? Not every movie hasI enjoyed Bloodshot. There, I said it. I understand people are critical of Vin Diesels performance, citing that he's just too angry or whatnot. Well, his character is grappling with a tremendous loss and who wouldn't be? Not every movie has to be "thought provoking" or saturated with identity politics. Just take it at face value and stop expecting The Great Gatsby when it comes to an action film. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews