Universal Pictures | Release Date: June 4, 2010
6.8
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 259 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
161
Mixed:
69
Negative:
29
Watch Now
Buy On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
1
TedHJun 4, 2010
Yeah, the Hangover of 2010 -- and that sucked TOO!!! Awful! Total GARBAGE. Stop telling me this junk is funny!
1 of 2 users found this helpful
3
TboneJun 7, 2010
This fell short for me. But I'll admit....Killers was pretty good. Saw it with the girl. While she made me, glad she did.
0 of 6 users found this helpful
1
GaryWJun 7, 2010
One of the worst movies I have ever seen. I thought "The Hangover" and "Sarah Marshall" were examples of great to good cinema. This is the other extreme.
0 of 2 users found this helpful
3
WaltS.Jun 6, 2010
About 75% of the theater laughed hysterically through most of the movie. And an 8.6 from Metacritic users? I found "Get Him to the Greek" to be repellent, cliched, and dull. Should have guessed as much given the absurd amount of marketing About 75% of the theater laughed hysterically through most of the movie. And an 8.6 from Metacritic users? I found "Get Him to the Greek" to be repellent, cliched, and dull. Should have guessed as much given the absurd amount of marketing for this stinker. I wasn't expecting a Woody Allen movie (I thought that "The Hangover" was a good time) - but shame on all those involved in this mess. Avoid. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful
3
ziccardaNov 8, 2010
P. Diddy was a big mistake in casting. He is a terrible actor and was painful to watch - I can't believe he had so many scenes.

The movie itself was pretty funny for the first half, but then it just got weird and stupid. Bad jokes, bad
P. Diddy was a big mistake in casting. He is a terrible actor and was painful to watch - I can't believe he had so many scenes.

The movie itself was pretty funny for the first half, but then it just got weird and stupid. Bad jokes, bad story line, and p. diddy ruined it for me.
Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
0
RFCxDaViDxRFCApr 17, 2011
The trailers of this movie were so misleading as they indicated that this movie may actually be funny. Russell Brand and Jonah Hill seemed like a dynamite pair to put in a comedy film, but they are accompanied by a terrible story and aThe trailers of this movie were so misleading as they indicated that this movie may actually be funny. Russell Brand and Jonah Hill seemed like a dynamite pair to put in a comedy film, but they are accompanied by a terrible story and a mediocre script, filled with a few funny parts. This movie should be renamed "Get Me The Hell Out Of This Cinema So That I Don't Need To Watch This Junk Anymore". Harsh, but true. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
0
mathmikeNov 30, 2012
This was actually the worst movie I've ever seen. I didn't find any of the jokes funny and in fact a lot of the jokes just made me angry. I had moderate hopes for this being the sort of sequel for "Forgetting Sarah Marshall" but this movieThis was actually the worst movie I've ever seen. I didn't find any of the jokes funny and in fact a lot of the jokes just made me angry. I had moderate hopes for this being the sort of sequel for "Forgetting Sarah Marshall" but this movie just left me feeling angry. I sat through the whole movie thinking "This has to get better, right?" but it didn't. If you like a movie with mindless swearing and crude stupid humor then maybe you'll find this movie funny but I most certainly didn't have a good time at all. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews