Netflix | Release Date: January 31, 2020
9.5
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 1132 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
1,068
Mixed:
20
Negative:
44
Watch Now
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
tayloroceiraJan 31, 2020
this is all we need and taylor did to this, i’m so proud, she’s a genius
10 of 16 users found this helpful106
All this user's reviews
10
claryaJan 31, 2020
Um filme perfeito para fãs (para descobrir como foi toda a trajetória da Taylor) e para os que não são também (para descobrirem que ela não é o que os tablóides fazem você pensar que ela é).
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
10
noebalami2Jan 31, 2020
El filme es perfecto, abarca varios temas que nunca supimos 100%, me sorprende todo lo que ha pasado Taylor Swift, ella es una leyenda vigente.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
PerdinhoJan 31, 2020
Taylor Swift sempre nos emocionando, uma fada! Merece o melhor desse mundo.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
KandtwelchJan 31, 2020
I laughed out loud, I cried five times, and I was inspired the whole way through. Through the director’s lens I learned that Taylor Swift is exactly who I knew she was: a brilliant, imperfect, funny, brave, strong woman who dealt withI laughed out loud, I cried five times, and I was inspired the whole way through. Through the director’s lens I learned that Taylor Swift is exactly who I knew she was: a brilliant, imperfect, funny, brave, strong woman who dealt with adversity in a way most never could. If I was a celebrity, I would want to handle it the way she does - surrounded by her family and people that she loves who keep her balanced and grounded through the highs and the lows. Tremendous film, intriguing subject. I only wish it had been twice as long to dig further into her successes, work ethic and battles. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
gloryosoJan 31, 2020
Taylor Swift IS THE MUSIC INDUSTRY. The way that this documentary shows what her career and her as a human being have been through is just spectacular. A must watch.
2 of 5 users found this helpful23
All this user's reviews
10
MatRevoJan 31, 2020
BRILLIANT. SPECTACULAR. ONE OF A KIND.

Taylor Swift lets us see the other side of her life.
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
10
dann03Jan 31, 2020
Taylor nos dejó ver lo que realmente es. No la chica plástica, no la víbora, no la frívola, no la racista ni homofóbica.
Es una persona como todos nosotros, que también sufre, siente y ama.
Esto fue tan emotivo. Simplemente espectacular
1 of 4 users found this helpful13
All this user's reviews
10
Jaredmejia13Jan 31, 2020
Ame esto y no puedo dejar de llorar en ver en fuerte y valiente en lo que se ha convertido esta mujer
1 of 4 users found this helpful13
All this user's reviews
10
calebsmaughanJan 31, 2020
Taylor Swift is truly an inspiration to everyone. I’m so proud of her. This is the most vulnerable you’ll ever see her.
1 of 4 users found this helpful13
All this user's reviews
10
sahraduyguJan 31, 2020
Taylor Swift IS the music industry. Taylor Swift IS the artist of all time.
1 of 5 users found this helpful14
All this user's reviews
10
SijeymagnoJan 31, 2020
One of the most honest and emotionally captivating documentary about a global superstar I've ever watched.
1 of 5 users found this helpful14
All this user's reviews
10
AamyamohindruJan 31, 2020
The movie is really revealing. It made me cry like a baby. She does not justify her actions, she is not trying to win people over or change someone's mindset. She is just telling her side of the story, and I believe that it is beautiful. IThe movie is really revealing. It made me cry like a baby. She does not justify her actions, she is not trying to win people over or change someone's mindset. She is just telling her side of the story, and I believe that it is beautiful. I love Taylor Alison Swift with all my heart and will do so forever. Expand
1 of 5 users found this helpful14
All this user's reviews
10
ribosomesJan 31, 2020
i cried like at least 25 times and its just heartwarming to see how much she's grown
1 of 5 users found this helpful14
All this user's reviews
10
pauloraviJan 31, 2020
Clear, emotional and real! Loved it! She finally came out with her position of her past facts in political, musical and personal scenarios.
1 of 5 users found this helpful14
All this user's reviews
10
viniciusmorarchJan 31, 2020
This documentary is so great, seriously without words, it is worth every scene. It has funny, happy, sad scenes. Just watch!
1 of 5 users found this helpful14
All this user's reviews
10
tlpinheiroJan 31, 2020
Miss Americana is absolutely not your “life of a pop-star” documentary. It is much more of a take on the life of a woman that, over years of success and from a position of power – being canonically beautiful, white, rich and famous –, stillMiss Americana is absolutely not your “life of a pop-star” documentary. It is much more of a take on the life of a woman that, over years of success and from a position of power – being canonically beautiful, white, rich and famous –, still was continuously ridiculed, silenced, and invalidated. Not portraying Taylor as a victim, but rather as a woman who took what the world gave her and made what she could out of it, Miss Americana is a great depiction of a woman finding her voice. Expand
1 of 5 users found this helpful14
All this user's reviews
10
adrnpllsJan 31, 2020
INCREDIBLE! PHENOMENAL! RAW! BEAUTIFUL! worthwhile! She really did that! I’m so proud of her for making this wonderful documentary kudos to the whole team for giving us this iconic movie
1 of 5 users found this helpful14
All this user's reviews
10
Henry15Jan 31, 2020
Like it or not. Taylor Alison Swift is the Music Industry. She fight for Artist Right, Women Rights, Gay Rights and she DID NOT deserves those hate !!!
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
Christiandiaz13Jan 31, 2020
Miss Americana is a stronger and real documentary of a part of her life through the years, maybe isn't there a lot of situations but this masterpiece keep showing her purely essence of artist. She is a stronger woman. I admit that I'mMiss Americana is a stronger and real documentary of a part of her life through the years, maybe isn't there a lot of situations but this masterpiece keep showing her purely essence of artist. She is a stronger woman. I admit that I'm proud of this documentary. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
StyletoowellJan 31, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Uma experiência incrível, um dos melhores documentários que já vi, a Taylor mostra seu lado mais pessoal e relata sua história passando pelos momentos mais turbulentos, somente artistas de verdade conseguem relatar sua história contando seus altos e baixos. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
kezoaJan 31, 2020
It was what character development should be. It was amazing. Funny but it makes you cry too.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
AlexisrafaelrJan 31, 2020
BEST DOCUMENTARY OF A CELEBRITY EVER. Simply sincere and bright. I don't know how to describe it, it's wonderful.
You should watch it.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
AsheuwJan 31, 2020
Amazing Documentary. Real and Raw. A definite watch. You may not like her or care about her music but this is definitely something you should watch for several reasons. Wish Taylor nothing but love and success.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
SafikaJan 31, 2020
It's very touching. In so many different ways. We all know the mega popstar Taylor Swift. And here, we can see the other side of her.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
WonderSelJan 31, 2020
Amazing, Taylor is so strong and pouweful human. WHO GONNA DO IT LIKE HER? Nobody. She's literally the music industry
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
GalvanicSalonJan 31, 2020
Very toyching and sensible film. Kinda made you proud to see the artist's growth.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
gabrielfalbJan 31, 2020
This film shows the power that this singer has. Many people will give it negative reviews just because they are too afraid to admit the issues that this documentary shows are true. Great job in Miss Americana!
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
JesusNNJan 31, 2020
Es un muy buen documental, ojalá las personas que no han seguido su carrera se dieran la oportunidad de verla y darse cuenta realmente que la vida de un artista no es tan fácil como creen, la recomiendo.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
aimanshaikh13Jan 31, 2020
Absolutely enthralling. Gives you a good look into the life and mind of Taylor Swift. If you're a fan, you're in for a treat but do keep tissues around, it gets intense. You'll get to see sides to Taylor that you've never seen, and that youAbsolutely enthralling. Gives you a good look into the life and mind of Taylor Swift. If you're a fan, you're in for a treat but do keep tissues around, it gets intense. You'll get to see sides to Taylor that you've never seen, and that you didn't even think she has and it'll hit you like a ton of bricks that, "Holy **** this is a Real Human Being!" Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
vitormestre157Jan 31, 2020
sem palavras pra expressar o quão emocionante é miss americana, repleto de inteligência e muito empoderamento feminino, sem palavras. assistam miss americana na netflix!
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
BawinJan 31, 2020
10 words to describe this brilliant documentary:

empowering, inspiring, emotional, intimate, funny, insightful, eye opening, genuine, brave and courageous
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
SeantmanningJan 31, 2020
A truly gorgeous movie that provides real insight into being one of the biggest pop-stars on Earth.
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
saribalJan 31, 2020
This documentary gives a glimpse into Taylor Swift's life away from all those tabloids that they have been sharing rumors and useing her name to sell their work she's an amazing human, artist, writer and a hard working woman deserves all theThis documentary gives a glimpse into Taylor Swift's life away from all those tabloids that they have been sharing rumors and useing her name to sell their work she's an amazing human, artist, writer and a hard working woman deserves all the apriciation and love Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
CruelsummerstanJan 31, 2020
I... just felt that I know Taylor Swift better now.. I love her so much and I her music too
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
taylenafetishJan 31, 2020
Miss Americana is perfect for the youth of today to indulge in and learn from. The pop star somehow managed to make parts of her life relatable to the average joe while simultaneously showing us being a star isn’t all its worked up to be.Miss Americana is perfect for the youth of today to indulge in and learn from. The pop star somehow managed to make parts of her life relatable to the average joe while simultaneously showing us being a star isn’t all its worked up to be. Swift also thought the viewers a valuable lesson about politic, body positivity, unfair biased towards women, and equality. All in all it was a solid 13/10 for me!! Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
RhaiJan 31, 2020
This documentary shows another reality of pop star Taylor Swift, it takes us to the worst and best moments of Taylor's career, and shows that it is not Miss Americana that the world thinks.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
CenlestJan 31, 2020
an amazing inspiring story told by miss swift, I'm proud of her for speaking her truth and her side.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
dangle1106Jan 31, 2020
Very honest and well-directed. It gives me a clear insight in celebrities' life which have always been looked at through rose-coloured spectacles. Nice work Taylor and Lana. Everyone please do not forget to stream The Man.
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
10
Lover89Jan 31, 2020
One such a stellar movie. It gave an amazing insight into the the popstars hardships over the span of her Phenomenal career. The constant hate broke her but she got back up stronger than ever was SO amazing to see
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
tay13Jan 31, 2020
Swift acknowledges she’s happy to not feel “muzzled” now. “It’s time to take the masking tape off my mouth. Like, forever.".
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
meeraaJan 31, 2020
this documentary had me in my feels the things this poor girl had to go through at a young age is heartbreaking
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
jdanJan 31, 2020
An overwhelmingly powerful look into the life of a rare phenomena, and to the song creation process of one of the greatest songwriter of our generation.
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
10
LucasamaswiftJan 31, 2020
Eu amo de mais essa mulher. Toda rainha, perfeita. Como podem querer machucar um ser de cristal desse.? Um ícone de extrema inteligência. Rainhaaaaa
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
REPUTATION13Jan 31, 2020
This is the best documentary of the decade, another proof that Taylor Swift is the Artist of the generation
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
10
TranMinhJan 31, 2020
Miss Americana is the most powerful thing Taylor ever did in whole her career.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
13alisonloveJan 31, 2020
I love Taylor Swift and she proved right now I stan the right artist! I'm so proud of my Queen, she made me feel a roller coaster ride of emotions and it's breaking me yet completed me. Thank you Queen Taylor Swift!❤
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
GoniaJan 31, 2020
I LOVE HER EVEN MORE AFTER THIS MOVIE! Great music, great Taylor, great Andrea, great cats
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
10
Artist552001Jan 31, 2020
It was heart wrenching and beautiful. A movie that let us have a small peak into the life of the current most famous pop star in the world.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
aayamraiJan 31, 2020
Pretty incredible. Gives you a proper insight into her life and humanises her journey and gives the public a chance to see her narrative. Makes you really think about how bad the media has portrayed her out to be. If you wanna see see thePretty incredible. Gives you a proper insight into her life and humanises her journey and gives the public a chance to see her narrative. Makes you really think about how bad the media has portrayed her out to be. If you wanna see see the real Taylor, watch this. Also Lana Wilson did an amazing job directing. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
getawaycarstanJan 31, 2020
Queen of pop. Oscar's are coming her way and only the young is a massive bop
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
wmslmd13Jan 31, 2020
Documentário perfeito! Me emocionei em diversas partes dele, além de ter sido doce acompanhar a trajetória da Artista da Década Taylor Swift. Expepcional, sem mais.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
JmarioJan 31, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Taylor Swift conseguiu entregar um ótimo trabalho, não tenho palavras para descrever esse documentário ele está perfeito, tão pessoal❤️ Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
sugaryurisJan 31, 2020
IT’S PERFECT! Taylor has a great cultural, musical and political impact! I recommend that everyone watch!
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
Aida_shJan 31, 2020
Proud pf her. She has grown up to be a talented fearless woman. We will always be by your side Taylor. We grew up with you. You shaped our personalities.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
rusidanrusliJan 31, 2020
Definitely emotional ROLLERCOASTER! GOOD JOB TAYLOR AND THE TEAMS! I cried I laughed I nervous a little bit MOSTLY I'm so so PROUD OF HER
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
JeanGJan 31, 2020
To até emocionado, lindo d+, coesão e aclamação pura, meu deus... inclusive only the young BELISSIMA
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
anishaaaaaaJan 31, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This documentary is the definition of awesomeness and perfection. GREAT JOB MISS SWIFT! Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
RK1700Jan 31, 2020
A window to Miss Swift’s world behind the media. A very raw and authentic look to her persona, career, decisions, and her reputation. The wonder that Taylor Swift has, didn’t cease throughout her life and this, has shown her true self burningA window to Miss Swift’s world behind the media. A very raw and authentic look to her persona, career, decisions, and her reputation. The wonder that Taylor Swift has, didn’t cease throughout her life and this, has shown her true self burning what the media has created of her. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
PabloskiwinsJan 31, 2020
Taylor Swift deserves all the success she has achieved. I love her and her music is amazing.
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
Daniele013Jan 31, 2020
Um ótimo documentário, registra vários aspectos importantes da sua carreira, bem como o seu grande talento para composição. Fico feliz de assitir os bastidores de momentos tão intensos para o público, principalmente seu posicionamentoUm ótimo documentário, registra vários aspectos importantes da sua carreira, bem como o seu grande talento para composição. Fico feliz de assitir os bastidores de momentos tão intensos para o público, principalmente seu posicionamento político. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
ElchJan 31, 2020
Um olhar emocionante e revelador sobre a vida e as batalhas de uma pop star
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
juhferreirawJan 31, 2020
I've been a Taylor Swift fan for 8 years now and all I can say is... I've never loved her as much as I do right now, didn't even know that was possible. To watch her grow and to grow with her is the most beautiful experience and I'll neverI've been a Taylor Swift fan for 8 years now and all I can say is... I've never loved her as much as I do right now, didn't even know that was possible. To watch her grow and to grow with her is the most beautiful experience and I'll never forget all the moments from my teen years to now that she, somehow, made remarkable. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
delicatecoalaJan 31, 2020
Great. Full of emotions. Vulnerable. Beautiful. Lover. Miss Americana is one of the best things our dear Taylor has done!
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
SholbkJan 31, 2020
Great movie!! If you have 85 min it's well worth your time, Taylor is at her best.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
xmilhouseszJan 31, 2020
o conceito, a coesão, essa mulher não cansa de ser perfeita, obrigado meu deus por ter posto Taylor Swift no mundo
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
duc132003Jan 31, 2020
An excellent movie, it shows us the deepest moments of Taylor Swift. Also the soundtrack -Only The Young-is so catchy!
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
Am12Jan 31, 2020
The best movie ever! So heart warming and fun to watch. Furthermore its really inspiring and empowering!
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
Max_VitoJan 31, 2020
I'M SO PROUD OF HER AND EVERYTHING SHE HAS DONE FOR US!SHE DESERVES THE WORLD PERIOOOOoOOoOOOoOODTT!!!!!!!!
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
10
EmmaXJan 31, 2020
The best thing happenned in this year much better than any documentaries released by artists.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
JoeloganJan 31, 2020
Taylor, thank you so much for allowing me into the mind, life, and spirit. Thank you for putting t music and allowing me to grow from it and creating an amazing documentary allowing me to see what INSPIRED you to write the music I GRE to.Taylor, thank you so much for allowing me into the mind, life, and spirit. Thank you for putting t music and allowing me to grow from it and creating an amazing documentary allowing me to see what INSPIRED you to write the music I GRE to. MUSIC THAT IVE CRIED TO, LAUGHED TO AND SANG TO. Truly an astounding work of art that we didn’t deserve. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
SekomiJan 31, 2020
absolutely loved it, Taylor Swift will always be the numer one musician in my life
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
Tom_swiftJan 31, 2020
Watching miss americana was such an amazing experience for me, emotional, beautiful, inspiral, how Taylor shared her secrets and personal sides made me cried so much, you need to watch this at least 1 time
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
phoeberoysJan 31, 2020
anyone gives this documentary 0 you need to get a job honey it's her life stay out of it if you don't like her
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
brendapamponetJan 31, 2020
Documentário perfeito que mostra os altos e baixos na carreira dela e sua decisão de se posicionar politicamente. Chorei, ri e me apaixonei ainda mais por ela. Ser sua fã há 11 anos foi a melhor decisão que tomei.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
stevexcxJan 31, 2020
Taylor Swift como sempre sendo a rainha do pop, obrigado por essa obra prima
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
johnhougeJan 31, 2020
Swift develops its history throughout his career in a natural and spontaneous way! The best part is when she changes her mind about politics and decides to side with women after her sad case of harassment.
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
10
sarfatishelleyJan 31, 2020
I have no words, it is just incredible. Her being vulnerable, talking about what really matters to her
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
TheswiftrafaelJan 31, 2020
In this documentary Taylor shows his intelligence in relation to politics and about his body. We can see the singer more fragile but my imposing. Everything we show in the film makes us appreciate the career of this great artist more and more.
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
dgigncfreesJan 31, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. mejor documental que la reina nos pudo dar, estoy orgullosamente feliz por ser su fan. es el mejor día para que escuchen lover Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
felipeadsilvaJan 31, 2020
The best work of her, incredible
Emmy, come here.
Oscar must pay attention on this woman.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
AzambujaJan 31, 2020
just perfect, Taylor Swift brings once again a completely flawless job and shocks 0 people
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
KashishshahJan 31, 2020
It's an amazing documentary. I really really loved it. It made me respect Taylor more and felt more proud of her. It portrays a rollercoaster of emotions. You're gonna love it even if you aren't a fan
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
Sthlm_NightsJan 31, 2020
Taylor just amazes me every day. I love how she is trying to make the world a better place. And even though everybody has some dark times, to keep fighting! She is such a wonderful person!
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
summeroceanJan 31, 2020
Amzing, raw and beautiful. Taylor swift must be the best of what our generation has given
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
Khansa45Jan 31, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The movie was so eye opening. Seeing her growth as an artist and a female was beyond powerful. Her going through all of the problems but coming out stronger then ever. It was beautifully edited and produced. Taylor swift was not afraid to speak honestly about politics and the messed up society e live in. It made me respect artists lives so much more. Overall it was an excellent move which made me cry, laugh, and dance all in a spam of an hour and 25 minutes. Highly recommend watching it on Netflix. You know you want to Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
Criticalism_89Jan 31, 2020
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Miss Americana was a great movie, it shows the ups and downs of a female singer, the problems they face alongside their fame and success, the reality that people aren't equally given the chance to show who they really are, the truth that politics is rigged and the people voting are tricked into something not right. The problem with being a female singer is that you get really any kind of hate even if you did something a male singer would get praise for. Take for instance, Kanye West's Famous was voted on by the media than to support Taylor. They made it look like Taylor is "playing the victim here" but she's not. It just shows that the media, politics, and anyone can brainwash you into thinking something that entirely isn't real. And you can't even deny that Taylor was being bullied, like for instance, Taylor was called skinny even if she just works out to maintain a healthy body, she's been called a snake by everyone even if she was the one being played. She avoided the media for a year because she thought that's what they want for her, to disappear out of the spotlight, that phrase reminds me of "The Lucky One", a song about fame and success, being trapped in it, and forced to disappear just to be free out of all the drama. No one else has been this strong to shout their thoughts out, even if it means that the whole world hates you back and starts an "Over Party" about you. It's good to think that Taylor fought for the greater good. She fought off to claim her masters back, she fought to let politicians pass the Equality Act, she fought to protect women from stalking and violence, but she wasn't heard by all. Women stood by her but everyone else ignored her. The Grammy's snubbed her, the whole world partied over the death of her reputation, they released a song just to take down Taylor's reputation. Male singers would get all the praise over them singing about anything, for example, Eminem gets protection and praise over singing about Ariana's Concert Manchester Bombing but Taylor would be booed and bullied by people when she just sings about her life. The hate female singers receive when they write a friendly song is a lot more than male singers singing about disasters. Taylor puts on a smiling face not because she is happy, she puts it on because a higher up said so. That she should be a good girl, be a nice girl who smiles at the camera and wave. Be a nice girl and don't take part in anything controversial. Don't waste your voice to support something controversial. Be a role model to other people. She did do that, but she was still not understood, she was still being bullied by everyone around her, being put down because people doesn't like someone when they're having a higher position than them. They would pull them down, just to make themselves rise again. They are hungry in power and fame that they have forgotten to respect people. They have become the vile creatures they are today. This situation is related to Taylor and Kanye's Feud. That is all. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
Jords13Jan 31, 2020
This is really a great movie, everybody needs to watch and see how incredible Taylor Swift is...
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
ThiagolanaJan 31, 2020
Pude sentir cada momento do documentário, e entender o motivo dela não falar sobre política antes e imagino o quão difícil isso foi pra ela
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
10
domzelJan 31, 2020
AMAZING!!!!!! This deserves Oscar for Best Documentary. She revealed so much and it was so emotional. TAYLOR SWIFT IS THE MUSIC INDUSTRY!!!!!!!
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
9
RoberlandioJan 31, 2020
Taylor Swift mostra seu lado forte, porém também seu lado mais frágil assim como qualquer outra pessoa. Mostra também que não é pelo fato dela ter status que ela não vá cair em algum momento! E ainda é uma das poucas que admite seusTaylor Swift mostra seu lado forte, porém também seu lado mais frágil assim como qualquer outra pessoa. Mostra também que não é pelo fato dela ter status que ela não vá cair em algum momento! E ainda é uma das poucas que admite seus privilégios, porém com esses privilégios, ela usa exatamente para tentar ajudar a outras que não possuem essa voz! Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
Titu123Jan 31, 2020
A great doc. One of the best side of taylor ive ever seen. The film brings all of those raw emotions back to her fans , made them looking back the road theyve been through with Swift.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
Joao5272Jan 31, 2020
This Netflix documentary really shows how great is the evolution of Taylor swift
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
JamesphelipeJan 31, 2020
مثالية ، متشددة وحقيقية ، تايلور هي فنانة رائعة في الطريقة التي تمنحنا بها دائمًا أفضل لحظات ، أفضل مؤلفات ، شكرا تايلور!
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
AisazaJan 31, 2020
She deserve all the love. I don’t why the people hate her. She is a beautiful person. All the love tay
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
joaonvcJan 31, 2020
Melhor documentário já visto em todo o tempo, mostrando o lado sensível de uma cantora grandiosa
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
10
ruicoutoJan 31, 2020
I love !! oh my god One of the most honest and emotionally captivating documentary about a global superstar I've ever watched.
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
PablotapiaJan 31, 2020
Excelente, iconico, increíble, ame mucho este documental y ver as sobre la vida Taylor
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
NatanaelmaricauJan 31, 2020
Em "Miss Americana" Taylor Swift mostra o seu lado da história, é simplesmente incrível e bem produzido. O documentário tem um tom mais politizado de Swift, mostrando o sistema de crenças que ela teve que vencer e quebrar para poder ser elaEm "Miss Americana" Taylor Swift mostra o seu lado da história, é simplesmente incrível e bem produzido. O documentário tem um tom mais politizado de Swift, mostrando o sistema de crenças que ela teve que vencer e quebrar para poder ser ela mesma. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
MarcioitaloJan 31, 2020
É mágico, incrível e completo. A linda trajetória de uma genuína artista que lutou e destruiu barreiras para estar aqui.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews