Lionsgate | Release Date: August 23, 2013
Summary: Based on a true story, an Alaska State Trooper partners with a young woman who escaped the clutches of serial killer Robert Hansen to bring the murderer to justice.
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Stream On


Runtime: 105 min
Rating: Rated R for violent content, sexuality/nudity, language and drug use
Official Site: https://www.facebook.com/TheFrozenGroundMovie
Production: Emmett/Furla Films
Genres: Biography, History, Thriller, Crime
Country: USA
Language: English
Home Release Date: Oct 1, 2013
Director Credit
Scott Walker Director
Writer Credit
Scott Walker Written By
Cast Credit
50 Cent Pimp Clate Johnson
Brad William Henke Carl Galenski
Connor Rockom Hansen Son
Dean Norris Sgt. Lyle Haugsven
Gia Mantegna Debbie Peters
Jodi Lyn O'Keefe Chelle Ringell
John Cusack Robert Hansen
Katherine LaNasa Fran Hansen
Kevin Dunn Lt. Bob Jent
Kurt Fuller D.A. Pat Clives
Lydia Hull News Anchor
Matt Gerald Ed Stauber
Michael McGrady Vice Det. John Gentile
Nicolas Cage Jack Halcombe
Radha Mitchell Allie Halcombe
Robert Forgit Sgt. Wayne Von Clasen
Ryan O'Nan Gregg Baker
Vanessa Hudgens Cindy Paulson
Producer Credit
50 Cent Producer
Anthony Gudas Executive Producer
Barry Brooker Executive Producer
Brandon Grimes Co-Producer
Brandt Andersen Executive Producer
Brett Granstaff Executive Producer
Corey Large Executive Producer
Dama Claire Co-Producer
Daniel Wagner Executive Producer
Elisa Salinas Executive Producer
Fredrik Malmberg Executive Producer
George Furla Producer
Gus Furla Co-Producer
Jane Fleming Producer
Jason Gandhi Co-Executive Producer
Jeff Rice Producer
Kevin Scott Frakes Executive Producer
Mark Ordesky Producer
Mark Stewart Executive Producer
Martin Blencowe Executive Producer
Michael Corso Executive Producer
Olga Valentina Executive Producer
Philip Stinson Associate Producer
Phillip Noorani Associate Producer
Raj Brinder Singh Co-Executive Producer
Randall Emmett Producer
Remington Chase Producer
Ryan S. Black Associate Producer
Stan Wertlieb Executive Producer
Stepan Martirosyan Executive Producer
Ted Fox Executive Producer
Vance Owen Co-Executive Producer
William B. Steakley Line Producer