Cast & Crew

Produced By

Abigail Anketell-Jones
assistant producer
Abigail Antekell-Jones
assistant producer
Adam Del Deo
executive producer
Adam Del Dio
executive producer
Jonathan Mussman
production executive
Lisa Nishimura
executive producer
Jason Spingarn-Koff
executive producer
Tessa Treadway
post executive


Noyan Cosarer
re-recording mixer
Claire Ellis
dialogue editor
Tom Foster
sound effects editor
George Foulgham
re-recording mixer
Andrew Hewitson
sound recording
Chad Orororo
assistant re-recording mixer
Nas Parkash
re-recording mixer

Production Management

Amelia Franklin
post-production manager

Art Department

Marc Smith
design director: and animator


Drew Armstrong
i/o co-ordinator
Beren Croll
on-line editor
Theresa Crooks
digital intermediate coordinator
Andrew Daniel
colourist / digital colourist
Matt James
digital intermediate manager
Sean McMorris
post-production manager: Molinare
Jonny Monks
data transfer
Des Murray
on-line editor
Tom Rogers
sales executive: for Molinare

Music Department

Jon Banks
musician: qanun and santdori solos
Daniel Gadd
score preparation
Peter Gregson
musician: cello soloist
Malia J.
trailer music
Michalis Kouloumis
musician: violin soloist
Laura Nakhla
music supervisor
Maggie Rodford
music supervisor
Joe Rubel
recorded by: mixed by
Hilary Skewes
music contractor
Nick Taylor
additional recording

Location Management

Khaled Khateeb
location producer
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo