Cast & Crew

Directed By

Written By

Sofia Alvarez
screenplay by
Jenny Han
based on the novel by

Produced By

Brett Bouttier
executive producer
Dougie Cash
Don Dunn
executive producer
Warren Fischer
associate producer
Megan Greydanus
Jenny Han
executive producer
Jessica Held
Kelsey Jackson
Robyn Marshall
executive producer
Max Siemers
Vicki Sotheran


Michael Fimognari
director of photography


Brian Bowles
dialogue editor
Shaun Brennan
foley artist
Alfred DeGrand
assistant sound editor
Lewis Goldstein
re-recording mixer / supervising sound editor
Cate Montana
audio post production manager
Alex Soto
sound effects editor
Shauna Supeene
boom operator
Brett Sworder
production sound mixer
Wen Hsuan Tseng
foley editor
Vinny Alfano
sound effects editor
Kevin Morales
adr recordist
Adam Sharpe
adr mixer

Casting Director

Tamara-Lee Notcutt
Casting Director

Production Design

Art Direction

Set Design


Madison Farwell
1st assistant make-up
Valeria Barrera Mestas
1st assistant hair
Lee Novak
key hair
Sharon Toohey
makeup designer
Amy Yeung
second assistant hair stylist
Meghan Lyons
2nd assistant makeup
Mary Phan
assistant makeup artist

Special Effects

Colton Friesen
special effects assistant
Kyle T. Moore
special effects coordinator
Temujin Shilo
assistant special effects supervisor
Christopher Theodore
special effects assistant

Visual Effects

Chris Wells
visual effects supervisor
Robyn Ducharme
digital compositor

Assistant Director

Peter Dashkewytch
first assistant director
Benjamin Gardere
third assistant director
Eddy Hardy
second assistant director
Jus Percy
third assistant director
Marijke Richman
first assistant director
Quincy Wheeler-Hendren
first assistant director

Production Management

Tristan Borys
head of post production: AwesomenessTV
Jessica Bowser
post production supervisor
Joyce Sawa
unit production manager
Chase Logan
post-production supervisor

Art Department

Kathryn Aylwin
props assistant / props truck
Travis Brooks
Lucas T. Chadwick
set decoration buyer
Amanda de Souza
graphic designer
Louis Dominique
construction coordinator
Maella Ginn
head painter
Marcus Ireland
paint lead
Dustin Lange
Theron Layne
construction foreman
Patrick Macht
Dan Mansell
on set dresser
Odete Passingham
set decoration coordinator
Don Shui
Daryl Stapleton
assistant set decorator
Brandon Valen
on set dresser
Keely Wood
lead dresser
Adrian Hedger
assistant property master
Craig Spratt
graphic designer


Brett Armstrong
stunt coordinator
Jennifer Li
stunt double: Lara Jean


Jill Bogdanowicz
digital colorist
Kelley Cauthen
post production producer
Patrick Clancey
post finishing editor
Ulysses Guidotti
assistant editor
Tracy Jemison
color assistant
Andrew Jha
dailies VP sales
Taylor Landesman
assistant editor
Hayden MacDonald
dailies operator
Ashley McKinney
assistant editor
Loan Phan
post finishing project manager
David Rich
dailies technical producer
Taylor Ward
post production coordinator
Hunter Clancey
feature mastering producer
Cara Manise
post producer


Marc Bienstock
the producers wish to thank
Sheila Bouttier
the producers wish to thank
Nicki Cortese
the producers wish to thank
Brian Duffield
the producers wish to thank
Andrew Glick
the producers wish to thank
Oren Marshall Glick
the producers wish to thank
Ashley Kaplan
the producers wish to thank
Henry Kaplan
the producers wish to thank
Zach Kaplan
the producers wish to thank
Jenny Maryasis
the producers wish to thank
Matt Pelto
the producers wish to thank: VER
Maxine Stern
the producers wish to thank
Ida Ziniti
the producers wish to thank

Music Department

Kelly Austin
music coordinator
Mikael Sandgren
music editor
Laura Webb
music supervisor
Lindsay Wolfington
music supervisor

Casting Department

Alexis Winter
casting associate: US
Aubrey Bendix
talent: AwesomenessTV
Sara Brown
extras casting
Bryce Fallon
talent: AwesomenessTV
Paula Kaplan
talent: AwesomenessTV
Rachel Klinosky
extras casting assistant
Tiffany Mak
casting: Canada
Heather McGowan
casting assistant

Costume Department

Joanna Dubenski
leade BG / leade buyer
Tina Dumais
costume coordinator
Levi Garcia
costume set supervisor
Lynne Lafreniere
truck costume
Jessica McCormick
assistant costume designer
Grace Ng
background costumer
Sherry Randall
set costumer
Rachel Zaharik
bg costumer / set assistant

Camera Department

AJ Anderson
rigging lamp op
Jay Anderson
rigging gaffer
Ken W. Anderson
rigging best boy
Sergei Bachlakov
still photographer
Luke Barlow
a camera 1st assistant camera
John Bivens
a dolly grip
Quentin Bowman
b dolly grip
Geoff Brown
best boy grip
Dave Dibdin
telescopic camera crane technician
Josh Dolhanty
best boy rigging grip
Nathan Easterbrook
lamp operator
Mike Eubank
a camera 2nd assistant camera / first assistant camera
Marcus Fung
b camera 2nd assistant camera
Kevin Hall
a camera operator
Jordan Jakobczyk
digital imaging technician / data manager
Tammy Jones
camera operator: "b" camera / steadicam operator
Damian Kliman
best boy electric
Scott Kozak
Key Rigging Grip / rigging grip
William Minsky
b camera 1st assistant camera
Owen Pinchin
lamp operator
Dan Power
still photographer
Ryan Purcell
b camera operator / steadicam
Josh Rohrback
genny operator
Brian Smith
key grip
Vincent Stander
second assistant "b" camera
Nic Tagg
lamp operator
Eric Baar
lighting technician
Conrad Brander
best boy rigging grip
Ricky Dean
second assistant camera
Regan Payne
digital loader

Location Management

Sinziana Corozel
assistant location manager
Laura Irvine
location manager
Ken MacAlpine
location scout

Script Department

Anne-Cécile Boulais
script supervisor
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo