• Record Label: Capitol
  • Release Date: Jul 22, 2014
5 Seconds of Summer Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 10 Critics

User Score

Mixed or average reviews- based on 151 Ratings

Summary: The debut full-length release for the Australian pop-punk quartet includes songs co-written with Yellowcard's Ryan Key, Boys Like Girls' Martin Johnson, All Time Low's Alex Gaskarth, Goldfinger's John Feldmann and Good Charlotte's Benji and Joel Madden.
Record Label: Capitol
Genre(s): Pop, Pop/Rock, Teen Pop, Punk-Pop
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 She Looks So Perfect 07 Beside You
02 Don't Stop 08 End Up Here
03 Good Girls 09 Long Way Home
04 Kiss Me Kiss Me 10 Heartbreak Girl
05 18 11 Mrs All American
06 Everything I Didn't Say 12 Amnesia