• Record Label: Domino
  • Release Date: Apr 14, 2014
Amphetamine Ballads Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 14 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: This is the debut full-length release for the Scottish rock trio of Dale Barclay, William Coombe, and Jordan Hutchinson.
Record Label: Domino
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 I'm a Vampire 06 Where Is My Knife?
02 Nighttime 07 Every Guy Wants to Be Her Baby
03 Swamp Song 08 Memories
04 Here It Comes Again 09 Heading for Heartbreak
05 Flatlining 10 Tiger by the Tail