Beacons Of Ancestorship Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 23 Critic Reviews

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 7 Ratings

Summary: The rock band releases its first album of new material since 2004's "It's All Around You."
Record Label: Thrill Jockey
Genre(s): Rock, Experimental
Name: Tortoise
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 High Class Slim Came Floatin' In 07 The Fall of Seven Diamonds Plus One
02 Prepare Your Coffin 08 Minors
03 Northern Something 09 Monument Six One Thousand
04 Gigantes 10 De Chelly
05 Penumbra 11 Charteroak Foundation
06 Yinxianghechengqi