Birth Of A Prince Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 11 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 21 Ratings

Summary: The Wu-Tang producer returns to his RZA moniker with this latest solo release, after two previous albums under the "Bobby Digital" name.
Record Label: Sanctuary
Genre(s): Rap
Name: The RZA
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Bob N'i 09 Drop Off
02 The Grunge 10 Wherever I Go
03 We Pop 11 Koto Chotan
04 Grits 12 A Day To God Is 1000 Years
05 Fast Cars 13 Cherry Range
06 Chi Kung 14 The Birth (broken Hearts)
07 You'll Never Know 15 See The Joy
08 The Whistle