Black Beauty [Remastered] Image

Universal acclaim - based on 6 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: This is the remastered release of Arthur Lee's unreleased album recorded in 1973 with Joe Blocker, Melvan Whittington, and Robert Rozelle.
Record Label: High Moon
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Psychedelic/Garage, Acid Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Young & Able (Good & Evil) 09 See Myself In You
02 Midnight Sun 10 Product of the Times
03 Can't Find It 11 Thomasine & Bushrod [Title Song From the Motion Picture]
04 Walk Right In 12 Arthur Lee Interview
05 Skid 13 Every Time I Look Up, I'm Down [Live]
06 Beep Beep 14 Nothing [Live]
07 Stay Away 15 Keep On Shining [Live]
08 Lonely Pigs 16 L.A. Blues