• Record Label: Atlantic
  • Release Date: May 24, 2024
Clancy Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critic Reviews

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The seventh full-length studio release from Ohio duo Twenty One Pilots completes the story of the city of Dema and Clancy that was first introduced in 2018's Trench.
Record Label: Atlantic
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy Now
Buy on

Track Listings

01 Overcompensate 08 Lavish
02 Next Semester 09 Navigating
03 Backslide 10 Snap Back
04 Midwest Indigo 11 Oldies Station
05 Routines In the Night 12 At the Risk of Feeling Dumb
06 Vignette 13 Paladin Strait
07 Craving (Jenna's version)