• Record Label: Epitaph
  • Release Date: Jun 10, 2014
Clouded Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The full-length debut for the Southern California duo of Kevin Jordan and Anthony Del Grosso was produced by Copeland's Aaron Marsh.
Record Label: Epitaph
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Emo-Pop, Punk-Pop
Credit: Group Member Primary Artist Group Member Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Concrete 08 Looking Back
02 Over It 09 Don't Say
03 No More Bad Days 10 405
04 History 11 [Untitled]
05 Roots and Branches 12 [Untitled]
06 Bound to Break 13 [Untitled]
07 Better with You