• Record Label: ADA
  • Release Date: Oct 7, 2014

Generally favorable reviews - based on 17 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 12 out of 17
  2. Negative: 0 out of 17
Buy Now
Buy on
  1. Under The Radar
    Dec 19, 2014
    It's an interesting trip, but at times Peaking Lights seem close to phoning it in. [Dec 2014, p.66]
  2. Mojo
    Nov 6, 2014
    The gauzy hypnotism of opener Infinite Trips sounds as if was beamed in from a far more enticing album altogether. [Nov 2014, p.89]
  3. Oct 30, 2014
    It's not all bad when we don't understand what's beyond us, Cosmic Logic seems to suggest. Just being moved can be enough.
  4. Oct 13, 2014
    The ’80s sci-fi pastiche meets early-’00s girl power wears thin over 11 tracks, but there are still moments for the dancefloor.
  5. 60
    There are plenty of great ideas here, and if you really listen, they’re not particularly hard to find. But it would be nice to be able to let an album like this simply wash over you, rather than be forced to pan for gold in its still, murky waters.

There are no user reviews yet.