Country Funk II: 1967-1974 Image

Universal acclaim - based on 8 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The second volume of country funk includes songs by J.J. Cale, Bob Darin, Willie Nelson, Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers, and Townes Van Zandt.
Record Label: Light in the Attic Records
Genre(s): R&B, Soul, Country, Funk, Progressive Country, Country Soul
Credit: Producer Producer Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Don't Be Cruel 10 Getting Happy
02 Me and Mr. Hohner 11 Nobody
03 California Women 12 Rising Sign
04 Hunger Child Blues 13 Cajun Moon
05 Collection Box 14 Sumpin Funky Going On
06 Shotgun Willie 15 Tulsa Turnaround
07 The Weight 16 Long Long Time to Get Old
08 Don't Let Me Down 17 Northeast Texas Women
09 Pay Day Give Away