Definitely Maybe [Remastered] Image

Universal acclaim - based on 12 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 140 Ratings

Summary: The remastered reissue of the debut release from the Britpop band led by Liam and Noel Gallagher. The deluxe edition includes a disc of demos, live performances, and B-sides.
Record Label: Big Brother
Credit: Group Member, Group Member, Group Member, Group Member, Group Member, Producer, Primary Artist, Producer,

Track Listings

01 Rock 'N' Roll Star 12 Listen Up
02 Shakermaker 13 I am the Walrus [Live Glasgow Cathouse June '94]
03 Live Forever 14 Whatever
04 Up In the Sky 15 (It's Good) To Be Free
05 Columbia 16 Half the World Away
06 Supersonic 01 Supersonic [Live at Glasgow Tramshed]
07 Bring It On Down 02 Rock 'N' Roll Star
08 Cigarettes & Alcohol 03 Shakermaker [Live Paris In-Store]
09 Digsy's Dinner 04 Columbia [Eden Studios Mix]
10 Slide Away 05 Cloudburst
11 Married With Children 06 Strange Thing
01 Columbia [White Label Demo] 07 Live Forever [Live Paris In-Store]
02 Cigarettes & Alcohol 08 Cigarettes & Alcohol [Live at Manchester Academy]
03 Sad Song 09 D'Yer Wanna Be a Spaceman? [Live at Manchester Academy]
04 I Will Believe 10 Fade Away
05 Take Me Away 11 Take Me Away [Live at Manchester Academy]
06 Alive 12 Sad Song [Live at Manchester Avademy]
07 D'Yer Wanna Be a Spaceman? 13 Half the World Away [Live, Tokyo Hotel Room]
08 Supersonic 14 Digsy's Dinner [Live Paris In-Store]
09 Up in the Sky (Acoustic) 15 Married With Children
10 Cloudburst 16 Up in the Sky [Live Paris In-Store]
11 Fade Away 17 Whatever [Strings]