• Record Label: Rounder
  • Release Date: Sep 7, 2018
Dying Star Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critic Reviews

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 7 Ratings

Summary: The debut full-length release for the Nashville-based singer-songwriter was co-produced with Jarrad K. and features contributions from Natalie Hemby; his father, pedal steel guitarist Tim “TK” Kelly; his wife, Kacey Musgraves; and Joy Williams.
Record Label: Rounder
Genre(s): Country, Alt-Country, Americana, Pop/Rock, Alternative Country-Rock, Contemporary Country
Credit: Producer Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Cover My Tracks 08 Mercury
02 Mockingbird 09 Anchors
03 Son of a Highway Daughter 10 Just for the Record
04 Paratrooper’s Battlecry 11 Trying to Let Her
05 Faceplant 12 Jericho
06 Blackout 13 Dying Star
07 Big Brown Bus 14 Brightly Burst Into the Air