Every Country's Sun Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 26 Critic Reviews

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 23 Ratings

Summary: The ninth full-length studio release for the Scottish post-rock band was produced by Dave Fridmann
Record Label: Temporary Residence
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock
Name: Mogwai
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Coolverine 07 1000 Foot Face
02 Crossing the Road Material 08 Battered at the Scramble
03 Party in the Dark 09 Don't Believe the Fife
04 Aka 47 10 Old Poisons
05 20 Size 11 Every Country's Sun
06 Brain Sweeties