Eyehategod Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 7 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: The fifth full-length studio release for the New Orleans hardcore band is the final album with drummer Joey LaCaze, who passed away in August of 2013.
Record Label: Housecore
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Metal, Heavy Metal, Doom Metal, Hardcore Punk, Sludge Metal
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Group Member Group Member Group Member Group Member Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Agitation! Propaganda! 07 Framed to the Wall
02 Trying to Crack the Hard Dollar 08 Robitussin and Rejection
03 Parish Motel Sickness 09 Flags and Cities Bound
04 Quitter's Offensive 10 Medicine Noose
05 Nobody Told Me 11 The Age of Bootcamp
06 Worthless Rescue