• Record Label: Epic
  • Release Date: Apr 8, 2022
User Score
9.3

Universal acclaim- based on 603 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 31 out of 603
Buy Now
Buy on

Review this album

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Apr 11, 2022
    10
    Her best album so far, good fusion of Latin and pop music, the lyrics are so good. Impressive album of this year!
  2. Apr 11, 2022
    10
    this is ART!!!! Thank you camila for this music. This album deserves all the love and support!!
  3. Apr 11, 2022
    10
    Loved every song on this album. I loved Romance, Liar is one of my favorites but I think Familia is her best yet.
  4. Apr 11, 2022
    10
    Her best work up to date! Her lyricism, and tunes will have you entranced. The way she always seem to get better each album is astonishing; it is an album to be enjoyed throughly from the first song to the last. It will have you replaying it over and over!
  5. Apr 11, 2022
    10
    What an wonderful experience! it keeps getting better with every listening. From melodies to lyrics to production, her best work to date and everyone involved deserve the praise. I keep changing favorites. But Lola it's such a gem and carries a much needed message. Quiet and No Doubt are gold. The singles: Bam Bam, Psycofreak, Hasta Los Dientes and Don't Go Yet... so diferent and so good.What an wonderful experience! it keeps getting better with every listening. From melodies to lyrics to production, her best work to date and everyone involved deserve the praise. I keep changing favorites. But Lola it's such a gem and carries a much needed message. Quiet and No Doubt are gold. The singles: Bam Bam, Psycofreak, Hasta Los Dientes and Don't Go Yet... so diferent and so good. Familia and Celia the perfect duo that transports me back to Cuba and "see" all vibing in the Malecon. And the message! Camila is always praising the woman in her life (as she should), but the "sigue bailando" remindes me of her dad's "sigues nadando" quote and carries so much weight when you know her family's history and of so many that shares the feeling of resilience and overcoming. Very precious to witness C blooming after so much darkness and pouring her heart out in this beautiful work. bailando" reminds me of something her father used to say "sigues nadando". Expand
  6. Apr 10, 2022
    10
    This album illustrates how it feels to suffer from anxiety and the safe havens from it so beautifully, all with incredible vocals and refreshing sounds. Her best work. Just wish it was longer honestly.
  7. Apr 10, 2022
    10
    Un trabajo más maduro por parte de Camila, cada track es una obra maestra disfrutable.
  8. Apr 10, 2022
    10
    É um álbum totalmente coerente e honesto com suas raízes, ela entregou absolutamente tudo. Kween latina!
  9. Apr 11, 2022
    10
    Um álbum super coeso e maduro, cada música traz muito sentimento e as músicas são extremamente cativantes, um álbum maravilhoso!!!
  10. Apr 11, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Absolutely mesmerized by the ‘Familia’ album, wow! I’ve followed Camila for 6 years now and proud is always an understatement. When we got CAMILA debut I was so young and so excited, when we got Romance I was older and impressed, but now getting Familia.... the vibe is just so light and incredible, definitely the best representation of herself yet. My favorite tracks are “Hasta Los Dientes” — love Maria and Camila on this, latin Queens. “No Doubt” — I’ve been begging her to do something close to reggaeton for so long, this track fulfilled that desire and so much more, it’s sexy and raw, her unique runs make it 10x better. “La Buena Vida” — at first I didn’t like this song when she performed it at tiny desk, but now WOW I consider it to be one of the best songs in her career so far, the way she managed to put a mariachi band into an english track and make it so enjoyable... immaculate. “Lola” — This track made me the proudest, she is so spoken for her people and the way she made a social critic so beautifully brought me to tears, specially since we know Camila herself could’ve been a ‘Lola’. “Pyschofreak” — this might steal the top spot for a WHILE, I was stunned to hear the lyrics and how open she was about her mental health, when Willow joined the song became even better, she brought so much flavor and her vocals touched my soul. “Everyone At This Party” — my close to the heart ballad for personal reasons, ending with this track must’ve been so hard but also so beautiful, her honesty is very much appreciated! I’m so proud 10/10 Expand
  11. Apr 11, 2022
    10
    amazing album! i truly enjoyed the experience i had whole listening to this!
  12. Apr 11, 2022
    10
    her best album, zero skips, I'm obsessed with boys don't cry and psychofreak
  13. Apr 10, 2022
    10
    O álbum em si é muito coeso, as letras, melodias, os vocais. Com músicas animadoras e sentimentais camila fez muito bem entregando um álbum incrível como esse. Expressou muito bem seus sentimentos nas letras e entregou ritmos latinos mexicanos como faz parte de sua cultura, camila arrasou. Demais!
  14. Apr 10, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Her best album, also her most cohesive project to date. My favorites are psychofreak, boys don’t cry and la buena vida. Expand
  15. Apr 10, 2022
    10
    my favourite album of all time i will literally listen to nothing else but this for the rest of my life
  16. Apr 10, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Demasiado bueno para ser verdad, un buena combinación de la música latina con el pop que estamos acostumbrados Expand
  17. Apr 10, 2022
    10
    El álbum es buenísimo, lleno de sonidos latinos que nos lleva a sus raíces, reina versátil mi nena ♡
  18. Apr 11, 2022
    10
    great album, engaging and happy rhythms.could feel Camila's essence in every single song of this album. She's really her true self and showed this the best way she could
  19. Apr 10, 2022
    9
    Todas as músicas têm uma energia incrível. É possível sentir a essencial da Camila em todo ele!
  20. May 8, 2022
    6
    Something is missing.. And I am saying this as a huge Camila fan. She should work with Mark Ronson and give us emo bops. This Latin sound is so boring and unoriginal and I am 100% sure that she doesn’t enjoy this album. Romance remains superior for now.
  21. Apr 16, 2022
    6
    Camila Cabello turns more Latin than ever on her latest pop album. I was hoping for better, which seems to be the theme for her. While this album is in no way awful, it is filled with generic boring lyrics, with a real lack of cohesiveness and just blandness altogether. There are the occasional catchy parts and well written songs but this is mediocre in so many ways. I am a sucker for aCamila Cabello turns more Latin than ever on her latest pop album. I was hoping for better, which seems to be the theme for her. While this album is in no way awful, it is filled with generic boring lyrics, with a real lack of cohesiveness and just blandness altogether. There are the occasional catchy parts and well written songs but this is mediocre in so many ways. I am a sucker for a fun chorus, which is present in most songs, which bumped up the ranking. But her bad vocals and poor songwriting, make this album not worth checking out. Expand
  22. zpr
    Apr 23, 2022
    0
    Its such an empty album, the context behind the name has no similarity or coherence with the songs, maybe one or two but the others have nothing to do with it. Repetitive lyrics, the only thing it generates is disgust, I really didn't like it at all
  23. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    I could feel Camila's essence in every single song of this album. She's really her true self and showed this the best way she could. Everything about FAMILIA is a masterpiece.
  24. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This is Camila's best album, I loved that she brought her Latin roots to her album, everything was amazing! Camilla is very talented!
  25. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The best álbum de Camila Cabello! Es único como ningún otro artista hoy en día! La lírica y el sonido! Wow la pasión Al cantar de Camila es otro nivel! Expand
  26. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    O melhor álbum da carreira. Serviu vocais e conceito. Parabéns Camila Cabello
  27. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    O conceito do álbum perfeito, não consigo escolher uma preferida, esse álbum tem a cara da Camila. As batidas perfeitas, gostoso de ser ouvir.
  28. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This ALBUM has to be the best one yet! Every song was so different and I ended up loving them all.
  29. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I like EVERY song on this album because there’s so much story telling and you can tell camila has grown so much as an artist!
    Famila Intro: perfect way to start off and it got my dancing, it goes so smoothly into Celia
    Celia: When I tell you I have no clue what she talking about but I felt and i’m obsessed!!!
    Psychofreak: this song kind of takes you on the journey of trying to stay afloat but everything is just anxiety inducing. feeling like you’re different than everyone for your suffering. i love this song
    Bam Bam: It’s so good, ups and downs are apart of life
    La Buena Vida: you can just hear the progression of her anger and refusal to accept this is how she living. one of the favs, cant wait to sing this on tour
    Quiet: You can see many of the themes playing out in this song. anxiety until you kiss me and i love how the transition every time she says it’s quiet
    Boys don’t cry: this is so cute, i love how she starts out comforting amd soft and then it gets too how him hiding his emotions from her kind of gives her anxiety and then it ends in a softer tone/more comforting this song is EVERYTHING
    Hasta Los Dientes: I JUST FEEL LIKE DANCING AND SWAYING AND CLAPPING AND I WAS GASPING AT THE MARIA PART SHE ATE
    No Doubt: FAV BY FAR!!!!!! The themes of head spinning until your hands are on me! THE HEAVY BREATHING DETAIL WAS EXCELLENT IMAGINE SONG ON THIS TOUR
    Don’t Go Yet: still makes me want to dance i’m obsessed
    Lola: this tells the story of a girl who handles so much pressure as a young girl and has to grow up so much earlier, she can’t be a kid she has to feel the family #FreeCuba
    Everyone at this party: this affected me so much idk, that feeling when after a breakup you want to see that person still and trying to find them in everything you do. space is hard to give people some times there’s so many people around but theyre not who i’m looking for
    Expand
  30. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Love Love Love Love Loved It ❤❤❤❤
  31. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This is her best album. The songs brings a mix of latin music with pop music and all with deep lyrics.
  32. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Highly anticipated and worth the wait, honestly one of her best bodies of artwork—welcome to the family!
  33. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Such a great album. She finds a great way to mix mainstream pop with Latin influences. I love the way she digs deeper into her culture on tracks like Celia and Lola (special song about a fictional girl named Lola wanting to chase dreams and live life fully but can’t because of the things happening in socially and politically in Cuba). Highlights for me are Quiet, Boys Don’t Cry, La BuenaSuch a great album. She finds a great way to mix mainstream pop with Latin influences. I love the way she digs deeper into her culture on tracks like Celia and Lola (special song about a fictional girl named Lola wanting to chase dreams and live life fully but can’t because of the things happening in socially and politically in Cuba). Highlights for me are Quiet, Boys Don’t Cry, La Buena Vida, Hasta Los Dientes (great collaboration with Maria) and No Doubt. Absolutely her best project yet and worth a listen. Expand
  34. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Es un álbum maravilloso, es diverso y profundo, causa sensaciones de todo tipo
  35. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. En este nuevo disco, Camila nos demuestra su crecimiento musical, volviendo a sus raíces luego del éxito rotundo de Havana en 2018 pero esta vez cantando en español en dos canciones. Sin duda un álbum impecable. Expand
  36. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Familia is her best album, what a masterpiece! She blend her heritage and give us Cuban music, Mexican mariachi, pop, is pretty much a voyage from all type of music she grew up listen to, The lead single Don’t go yet was one of my favorite but Bam Bam with Ed Sheeran is even better, Hasta Los Dientes, Lola, No doubts are some of my favorite but there’s music for everyone in this album
  37. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    "Talented, brilliant, incredible, amazing, show stopping, spectacular, never the same, totally unique, completely not ever been done before, unafraid to reference or not reference, put it in a blender, **** on it, vomit on it, eat it, give birth to it."
  38. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    why i gave it a 10 is the fact that she really made my favorite album of hers, the bar was high and she exceeded, the album is cohesive and has 0 skips, the lyrics are the best part and i think somehow it still matches the name of the album.
  39. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    10/10 álbum maravilhoso e toda a estética perfeita, Camila é uma artista incrível e essa era está fantástica. ela usando suas raízes latinas para compor todo o álbum
  40. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    o melhor album dela até agora, finalmente fez todo mundo calar a boca. ansioso pro que o futuro vai trazer
  41. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Perfect. Camila has matured a lot as an artist, this album is so amazing, The songs brings a mix of latin music with pop music
  42. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Her best album yet. So good, worth a listen. Camila manages to combine to create her best album yet
  43. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    my favorite album of hers so far! love how she incorporated her latin roots and i hope she makes a full spanish album one day.
  44. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Esse álbum é um dos melhores, tem de tudo um bom pouco o conceito é maravilhoso. A Camila arrasou com esse álbum. Expand
  45. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    O álbum é tudo que acharam que não seria, coeso, bom e bem trabalhado e produzido. Ela entrega tudo que se imagina que ela possa fazer e as músicas são incríveis
  46. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    An amazing Album! Cabello’s so talented and creative, truly a genius when it comes to music. I’m addicted.
  47. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    It's an amazing album, it has creative and colorful rhythms and melodies.
    It's great to hear an artist like Camila.
  48. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Un álbum totalmente increíble, el mejor de su carrera hasta hoy, Camila tiene de las mejores voces de la industria musical, la manera en que compone cada letra es muy difícil elegir solo una como favorita
  49. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Amazing interpolation of English and Spanish songs that efficiently convey Camila's feelings and life experiences. A really good album.
  50. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Perfect. Camila has matured a lot as an artist. This album with an emphasis on its Latin roots was perfect. The songs are amazing.
  51. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Her Best project Yet, i love it. My favs are: Celia, Psychofreak, La Buena Vida, Hasta Los Dientes, Don't Go Yet, Everyone at This Party, Bam Bam.
  52. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    I know a score of 10 is high but this album deserves it in my opinion. The reason is not just because it is a skipless album with each song expertly crafted by Camila Cabello and a stand out in its own right, but also because of how authentic and unique this album feels. Camila is one of the few pop artists who is willing to take risks and, perhaps more than anyone else, is unafraid toI know a score of 10 is high but this album deserves it in my opinion. The reason is not just because it is a skipless album with each song expertly crafted by Camila Cabello and a stand out in its own right, but also because of how authentic and unique this album feels. Camila is one of the few pop artists who is willing to take risks and, perhaps more than anyone else, is unafraid to bring some very classic Latin music into pop mainstream in a seamless way. The result is a fresh sound that still produces BOPs. Add to this some sizzling sensual and raw lyrics that reflect the last two years of her romance and subsequent heartbreak. This album shows her growth as an artist, her best work to date for certain. Expand
  53. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Her best record to date. So beautiful, her vocals are mesmerizing. My only problem with is that it's too short.
  54. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. She’s insane…Sorry but this is her best album. No Doubt, Quiet and psychofreak are my top3 right now. I cried when i listen “everyone at this party”. It’s a cute emotional song. And psychofreak have to be HIT. Willow i love your voice baby. Their voices are so good together. I love it. I LOVE IT. Expand
  55. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    With no doubt her best album yet! The production is amazing, the Latin influence makes everything perfect, with the vocals and instruments makes a perfect album, all the collabs are just magnificent!! Camila really put her heart and soul on this album!
  56. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Her best album to date. I love it so much. Quiet, Celia, Psychofreak, Lola and other tracks haha ARE SO GOOD!!
  57. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    10/10 para o Familia da Camila Cabello, achei álbum tão coerente e coeso do início ao fim, muito gostosinho de ouvir e ainda fiquei com gostinho de quero mais. Um pop Latino digno de Grammy.
  58. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    without a doubt the best album. The songs are so deep it made me feel connected with camila. Celia anthem!
  59. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    One of the most creative and talented pop musicians out there. Superb album!! Love the Spanish songs, especially La Beuna Vida which she performed on NPR Tiny Desk in a sensational setting. Lola is my favorite, so raw and authentic and vulnerable. Her pen game is always strong but this album takes it to the next level! A keeper ❤️❤️
  60. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Okey finally we are getting Camila Cabello third album this one has more Latin songs than the other and i like all of them there’s no skip so much bop songs like Psychofreak bam bam la buena vida hasta los dientes and don’t go yet Camila served us with amazing vocals loved her pen game and i can’t stop listening i know this is gonna be AOTY for sure and i hope there’s a deluxe editionOkey finally we are getting Camila Cabello third album this one has more Latin songs than the other and i like all of them there’s no skip so much bop songs like Psychofreak bam bam la buena vida hasta los dientes and don’t go yet Camila served us with amazing vocals loved her pen game and i can’t stop listening i know this is gonna be AOTY for sure and i hope there’s a deluxe edition because i can’t get enough 10/10 Expand
  61. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Amazing album.
    She's have the best of your discography and come like a wreking ball
  62. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This album is phenomenal! The traditional Latin sounds and pristine pop production combine to create something truly magical. The album is truly skipless but Hasta Los Dientes and Celia are standouts for me!
  63. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Loved every single track and the album is so cohesive. Finally she added some Spanish tracks and every feature was amazing. 10/10
  64. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    The best album by Camila Cabello. A masterpiece! I love every single song, but Psychofreak, Hasta Los Dientes & Lola got me completely. You're a genius, Camila!
  65. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    An amazing album with good lyrics and an beautiful instrumental. Kisses from Spain.
  66. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    So **** cool. The melodies are insane in every song, it’s super vulnerable and honest. Her best album for sure
  67. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Camila with this album be better than her previous albums, Hope this get deserves recognition Expand
  68. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This is her best album yet! You can always count on Camila’s versatility when it comes to music and lyrics. Adding her culture in this era is a plus as well.
  69. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Excellent album, I feel it's her most mature project yet.
    I appreciate that she deeped diver into her origins with this album, both sonically and lyrically in the songs in Spanish.
  70. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Her best album. I really love her voice and the versatility of musical styles on this album. Congratulations, Camila!
  71. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    She really knows how to make hits without the “viral” formula! Familia is the best album in her career and I don’t have doubts about it. 10/10
  72. Apr 11, 2022
    10
    The album introduces any listener into a world of many feelings, from joy, the need to dance to sadness, a little anxiety induced through her vocals, witty lyrics and expressive instruments. Even if you don't speak Spanish, you can understand what's ment to be behind words. She wanted to bring more the Latino spice into other cultures and I think that she succeeded.
  73. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    amazing xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx amazingxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccfffxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  74. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    The album is full of different genres and the lyrical growth that she has shown is just amazing . I'm not a big fan of camila but this album has made me one , it deserves splendid success
  75. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Álbum maravilhoso!!!!! Camila como sempre entregando tudo sem prometer nada!!!!
  76. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Simplesmente tão cativante e vicioso que te prende do começo ao fim. Parabéns Camila Cabello minha preferencia por Lola mostra a grande reflexão que imigrantes passam.
  77. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Wow, an incredible piece of art from Camila yet again. A great homage to her roots, with disco beats and ballads. A perfectly crafted modern pop album
  78. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This album is absolutely fantastic and addictive. This is an album that is a grower with a classic feel. The music is very relatable, catchy and infectious. The vocals are heart warming and buttery, yet raw and uncut. I appreciate the vulnerability and rawness of the songs on this album and how she’s not afraid to let the world know she’s hurting or facing the struggles of her mentalThis album is absolutely fantastic and addictive. This is an album that is a grower with a classic feel. The music is very relatable, catchy and infectious. The vocals are heart warming and buttery, yet raw and uncut. I appreciate the vulnerability and rawness of the songs on this album and how she’s not afraid to let the world know she’s hurting or facing the struggles of her mental health. Her vocal range on these songs are impressive, especially the whistle notes at the end of "Boys Don’t Cry" in the background. Songs like "Lola" show us that she can make music older than her age because the feel of it is so fancy, elegant and suave. Another stand out song in my honest opinion is "Quiet" which is something for Camila’s pure pop fans. “When you touch me it’s quiet” is her saying the touch of her lover silences all her doubts and negative thoughts and anxiety. Let’s also give into how Camila has done something I’ve never heard which is sing in Spanish over a disco pop beat on "Hasta Los Dientes" which is a collab with the beautiful and talented Maria Beccera. The songs in this album will quite honestly surprise you because you can tell Camila is growing into the mature and adult artist the general public has been waiting for her to become. I can tell that after this album Camila will only continue to get more and more bold in her music and statements and we will see her evolve into a full blown force. Expand
  79. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    theres no skips, stunning, honest, brilliant! absolutely awesome. it’s gonna be on repeat for a long long time
  80. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    The album is just *chefs kiss* Camila shows her versatility as a singer and songwriter, with songs like psychofreak which is a perfect pop/rock song, then there’s bam bam as well as don’t go yet both are pop song with Latin influence, not to mention the amazing full Latin songs with full Spanish. Familia shows just how well of a artist Camila has abs the potential she has.
  81. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Me encanto, es un álbum muy completo en todo sentido. Definitivamente camila es una excelente compositora y cantante.
  82. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Definitivamente o melhor álbum da Camila, tão verdadeiro e emocionante. Hasta Los Dientes soty!
  83. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    this album is camila's best one yet. super raw, honest and pure. so proud of her!
  84. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    An open, vulnerable, and honest album from Camila Cabello. You can hear the growth in the production, lyrics, and vocals. A 10/10 album and she continues to go above and beyond with every album.
  85. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    With all my heart, this is the best album of Camila Cabello's career. I see both the Cuban girl and the successful, grown-up woman dealing with the problems of fame. From the courage to sing songs entirely in Spanish (“Celia” and “Hasta Los Dientes”) to the emotional “Lola”, we see how Camila is at a very high level in the music industry both as an artist and a person.
  86. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Un album demasiado hermoso Camila sabe como hacernos bailar este album demuestra lo versatil que puede ser
  87. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Best album of 2022, se nota la madurez de Camila con el paso del tiempo y la cohesión qué hay en el lapso de todo el proyecto es buena.
    Psychofreak ft. WILLOW, LOLA,BOYS DONT CRY son unas canciones que resaltan sin duda
    Expand
  88. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Her most honest and beautiful album up till now. She really put all of her heart in this one Expand
  89. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. But now your hands are touchin' my waist
    In the back of the car, you just couldn't wait
    And now my hands are movin' in ways
    Like I need you right now, I just couldn't wait
    And my, my mind's made so much noise for so long and it's gone
    'Cause when you kiss me, it's quiet
    Oh, it's quiet
    Expand
  90. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    The best latin album in years!! Cabello really did a good work with this album
  91. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    A MASTERPIECE can't believe how much she has grown musically. Lola is definitely my favorite song.
  92. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    i ticks all the boxes for me from what a camila cabello album sounds like and more
  93. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    maior da carreira, coeso e não tem 1 música ruim, perfeito pra ouvir com a família mesmo
  94. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    her best album so far. Lola is a masterpiece, best lyric she ever made, also hasta los dientes and celia are such a bop.
  95. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    Pure pop perfection, so much growth!!!! Quiet is and should be that next single cause she’s that girl. We have our girl back.
  96. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    O melhor álbum que já ouvi na minha vida, ela prometeu e entregou tudo. Estou completamente apaixonada
  97. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Qué hermoso álbum, sin duda su mejor álbum hasta la fecha, Lola es mi canción favorita, lloré la primera vez que la escuché, así como los cubanos, también los latinoamericanos nos identificamos con esa canción, la lírica es preciosa y la música ni se diga. Camila es la de las pocas, tal vez la única artista con una plataforma tan grande en no tenerle miedo a experimentar con tantos sonidos latinos, el mariachi en La Buena Vida es precioso, uno de los mejores álbumes que se han sacado en este año. Expand
  98. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    ms. cabello made an incredible album, showing everyone her heritage, her culture, as so her insecurities in this very opening and honest album. Her best album ever, everyone should listen on repeat.
  99. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    It’s just perfection! Every song really fits with the concept of the album, everything is on point, visuals and vocals are on another level. Camila killed it and her voice is pure magic and serotonin. Love from Mexico
  100. Apr 8, 2022
    10
    This is such an excellent album the songs in here are just very well done & written too & Bam Bam ?? Oh don’t get me started on that one cause it will make you MOVE ya hips.
Metascore
76

Generally favorable reviews - based on 9 Critic Reviews

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 7 out of 9
  2. Negative: 0 out of 9
  1. Apr 12, 2022
    73
    A capable vocalist with a lightly nasal tone and a dramatic streak, Cabello rarely misses an opportunity to riff or sail into her wispy head voice. But her spoken delivery can be just as captivating.
  2. Apr 12, 2022
    70
    Though moments fall into realms of safety, churning out easy radio-hits, we’re hoping she continues on this venture into more diverse sounds - as those more exciting, genre-fusing tracks are pretty fabulous.
  3. Apr 11, 2022
    50
    Cabello possesses the talent to transcend it all. It’s just a shame when she succumbs to phoning it in.