• Record Label: RCA
  • Release Date: Jan 3, 2006
First Impressions Of Earth Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 38 Critic Reviews

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 475 Ratings

Summary: The Strokes have abandoned longtime producer Gordon Raphael (well, for all but three tracks) in favor of David Kahne (Sugar Ray) for their third album.
Record Label: RCA
Genre(s): Indie, Rock
Name: The Strokes
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Juicebox 08 Electricityscape
02 You Only Live Once 09 Killing Lies
03 Heart In A Cage 10 Fear Of Sleep
04 Razorblade 11 15 Minutes
05 On The Other Side 12 Ize Of The World
06 Vision Of Division 13 Evening Sun
07 Ask Me Anything 14 Red Light