• Record Label: Matador
  • Release Date: Mar 18, 2016
Full Circle Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 14 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 9 Ratings

Summary: This is the debut full-length release for the London electronic pop trio of Lotti Benardout, Arthur Delaney, and Dom Goldsmith.
Record Label: Matador
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Group Member Group Member Producer Group Member
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Intro/Spectrum 07 Alone
02 Pray 08 Separate Lives
03 Dust 09 Sacred
04 Full Circle 10 Cloud Nine
05 Earth Not Above 11 Pale
06 Oracle